Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 593 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Abhist D. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2013
nice and clean hotel

economical stay with neat and clean rooms
7
My stay at Palazzo Pensionne was a nice one. Hetel is neat and clean, though it looks small from outside and not many people may be able to advice you on its location.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for a nice and clean budget hotel, its amongst the best choice.
Report this review
Didith U. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2013
great beach

beautiful location
8
great place for relaxation.... lovely...beautiful and smiling staffs...
Report this review
Toni H. Solo travelers Finland, January 23, 2013
Nice place, peaceful area, but still near the city

Value for money. You gt more than you pay
7.7
i enjoyed to be this hotel. good service, laundry and nice breakfast. near mango square where is good nightlife
Report this review
Abhist D. Solo travelers India, January 23, 2013
small hotel with neat and clean rooms

very economical
8
My stay was a good one, rooms are neat and clean and are big
Restaurant Tip: very neat and clean hotel and rooms are big too!
Report this review
Robert J. Solo travelers Germany, January 23, 2013
New modern rooms in central location
9
palazzo pensionne offers new modern rooms in central location. stayed there several days. the rooms in the annex building are all brand new. easy to get to anywhere.
Report this review
Robert J. Solo travelers Germany, January 22, 2013
Nice new modern hotel rooms in central location

Nice new modern hotel rooms in central location
9
Palazzo Pensionne offers new modern rooms in central location. Stayed there several days. The rooms in the annex building are all brand new. Easy to get to anywhere.
Report this review
Christian S. Solo travelers Germany, January 21, 2013
Hopeless staff, off location

nice bathroom, clean
4.7
I had to wait and argue about 2 hours with the staff until they sorted it out and I could get into a room. The location is far off from any taxi routes, the staff is not willing to call a taxi, you have to walk about 0.5km to the main road. Food is decent, although it takes forever after ordering, before you get it.
Report this review
Sung M. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2013
Reasonable price

Nice staffs
5
Reasonable price , friendly staffs but a little unconvinced Location it's not so far to main road so that difficult to get A cab
Report this review
Christian S. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2013
Hopeless Management, chaotic

Nice bathroom, although small
5.7
I stayed now 2 times there and both times the hotel was overbooked. When I arrived and showed my Agoda confirmation, the staff became hostile and didn't want to honor the reservation. I had to wait 2 hours in the reception area, until they sorted it out and let me into my room. All the while I was treated like a criminal. The staff seem so constantly reserve rooms for walkin guests to rent out for inflated rates.
Report this review
Robert J. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2013
nice new modern hotel rooms in central location
9
palazzo pensionne offers new modern rooms in central location. stayed there several days. the rooms in the annex building are all brand new. easy to get to anywhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08