or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Great hotel

Meals are large, even the free breakfast they offer, very clean
8.7
I really enjoyed this hotel. It is close to everything but you still have to take a taxi so location isn't the greatest. But that is the only bad thing I can say. Very clean, good food, lots of food (not the dinky tiny meals you get at some places). Great staff, big rooms. I will return.
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel at a fantastic price

Price, cleanliness, staff, breakfast
7.7
Stayed at this place on my way to and from Malapascua for a total of two nights. Wanted a cheap place to stay in Cebu City and found this place through Agoda. It was clean, safe and very comfortable. The free breakfast was also great. I will definitely stay here again if I have another stop over in Cebu City.
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
nice hotel friendly staff

location
7.7
nice clean room staff friendly good food central loation for malls in a nice area of cebu and close to church ideall for businees trip or honeymoon taxi easily availible courties staff all so wifi
Shopping Tip: close to malls
Sum Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
Good budget hotel and helpful staff

Room was clean & spacious
7.3
location is not bad but it is located in less busier part of the city so you need to tell the taxi driver the 'landmark' nearby for reference. staff were very helpful. when i arrived at the hotel in very early morning with my small baby (my partner had already arrived the night before by a different flight) & some bulky luggages, the front desk staff & bellhop greeted us with a warm welcome & great care. i didn't have the chance to eat at the dining room, anyhow it looked a bit simple. our partner requested the breakfast to be brought to the room due to my lack of sleep. it was a simple continental breakfast with coffee, however it is again the service that made me feel very much cared for and i would definitely stay at palazzo again in my next visit to cebu.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service and Clean

The breakfast, the service
9.3
Absolutely loved this place. The staff are so friendly. The food is great. Big free breakfast. Close to Mango square which has great nightlife. I will be returning soon.
Norman G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2012
5 star service at a very affordable price

quiet environment, accessible to all points
9
Palazzo Pensionne is beyond words. Very friendly staff, rooms are very clean, PLUS... a 5 star service on a very cheap price
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
good sized room with comfortable bed

generous sized room, good bed and shower room also
6.3
excellent room and modern Tv. close location to Ayala mall. No problem with taxi drivers knowing where the hotel was located
Teofredo E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Simple clean hotel

Friendly staff with free breakfast.
8
Simple adequate size room, clean with no pest or insects. Clean showers with hot water. Great location in a quite neighborhood with not much traffic on its street.Near to old downtown area and good access to public transport. They have limited parking area and spot for private cars. Great to have free adequate breakfast every morning.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
No the staff is not friendly

No,
2.7
Im not satisfy for the room, I'm transfer to the ather hotel , bec. My reservation is standard, but my room is only suite.
Luzviminda B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
Cozy hotel like I'm home at a friendly budget

Near a mall, friendly and accomodating staff
8
They just have to make sure that trash are emptied everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08