or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service and Clean

The breakfast, the service
9.3
Absolutely loved this place. The staff are so friendly. The food is great. Big free breakfast. Close to Mango square which has great nightlife. I will be returning soon.
Norman G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2012
5 star service at a very affordable price

quiet environment, accessible to all points
9
Palazzo Pensionne is beyond words. Very friendly staff, rooms are very clean, PLUS... a 5 star service on a very cheap price
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
good sized room with comfortable bed

generous sized room, good bed and shower room also
6.3
excellent room and modern Tv. close location to Ayala mall. No problem with taxi drivers knowing where the hotel was located
Teofredo E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Simple clean hotel

Friendly staff with free breakfast.
8
Simple adequate size room, clean with no pest or insects. Clean showers with hot water. Great location in a quite neighborhood with not much traffic on its street.Near to old downtown area and good access to public transport. They have limited parking area and spot for private cars. Great to have free adequate breakfast every morning.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
No the staff is not friendly

No,
2.7
Im not satisfy for the room, I'm transfer to the ather hotel , bec. My reservation is standard, but my room is only suite.
Luzviminda B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
Cozy hotel like I'm home at a friendly budget

Near a mall, friendly and accomodating staff
8
They just have to make sure that trash are emptied everyday.
Odessa E. Groups Philippines, September 12, 2012
nice place

affordable, neat, away from noise
9
We were looking for a hotel where we can spend just for a night which is not very costly since we will be roaming around the city during day time. Fortunately, I found this hotel in the website and find the reviews interesting. We got the studio room type and we find it comfy to stay in.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's no water heater for coffee in the room, but you can ask from their mini cafe.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
ok hotel

The staff is wonderful
6.7
The hotel needs updating. You get what you pay for. The staff does go out of there way to help you.
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Good Value

Clean western style rooms
8.3
i booked this room as my first room in cebu but ended up staying here the whole time while in cebu. for the money the rooms were super clean with a nice western style bathroom. the rooms reminded me very much of an ikea showroom. only complaints about the hotel was that the wifi seemed to be rather spotty, i had 3 rooms and in some rooms it worked great and in others... not so great. i never had problems connecting to the laptop with my laptop but experienced problems with my iphone in a couple of the rooms. other than that, everything was great! oh yea... wasnt really happy with the fact that the staff wouldnt bend their rules for a late checkout after staying there for 10 days. but i guess rules are rules.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you cant connect to the wifi call the front desk and they will reset the routers for you. had to do this about once every 2 or 3 days.
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great Rooms

New building so very clean
8.3
For the price, i dont think there is any better value in Cebu. While the rooms are rather small they are complete with a comfy full size mattress, lcd tv and desk. The studio i rented was in the new part of the building and was really clean with a very contemporary vibe. The room also included free breakfast for 2 (even though i was alone) that they brought up to my room every morning. I recommend the Local breakfast with the tocino, a great way to start your morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay in a studio in the new building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08