or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Jose A. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
Nice and clean place

Location, value for money, clean
9.3
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, January 8, 2015
a nice place

location, friendly staff, and value for money
8.7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, January 6, 2015
visite in cebu

friendly staff, location, food
8.7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Espen L. Solo travelers Norway, December 28, 2014
10 mi. Walk from Mango

Value for money, FRIENDLY STAFF, location
7.7
Taking into account this is a b&b hotel, it is super nice. Staff are really friendly and very helpful! Clean rooms and ok location.
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, December 23, 2014
a nice place, and i will be back

location, great friendly staff, and nice restaurant
8.7
a nice place for your visite in cebu
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
A Returning Guest

Value for Money, Customer Service, Fast Wifi
8.7
Fully recommended to budget travelers.
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
A Satisfied Returning Guest

Best Customer Service, Big Rooms, Fast Wifi
8.7
Great!
Maydeeh L. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2014
Quiet ok

Affordable
5.3
Just fine...
Camille F. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
Nice Place to Stay

Accommodating. Nice place. Affordable
8.3
For us its ok. We enjoy staying at this hotel but the only thing i dont like is there is no bidet in the comfort room. But the rest is pretty good..
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Very Good Customer Service

Fast Wifi, Big Rooms, Great Customer Service
8.7
Above are the 3 main reasons why I keep on coming back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01