or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, October 8, 2014
each time i came back

friendly, location, price
9
nice welcome each time, friendly checkin, and a nice quiet place to stay in the heart of cebu
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 16, 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8.7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9.3
Ma E. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 26, 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8.3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8.7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Leah R. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, June 7, 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9.7
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, June 5, 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9.7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03