Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 596 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Florencia J. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Good for a quick stay in Cebu

Clean and Comfy
7.3
i traveled with a big group (relatives) for a night stay. we all booked in the same place. we had different type of rooms all of which were comfy and had cable tv. the bathrooms are clean but there are only 2 sachets of shampoos even if the room is for 3. i suggest you bring your own toiletries. we stayed at the 4th floor and our main problem is there are no elevators. it was difficult locating this place too.
Report this review
Riku H. Groups Japan, December 29, 2012
Good price and free breakfast

very cheap
6
there were no toothbrush, hot shower but they served yummy hot cake. Actually you can chose the type of breakfast. the location looked a bit dangerous but I think inside is safe.
Hotel Feature Tip: The air conditioner was old and very weak..so I felt hot...
Report this review
Mauricia W. Groups Trinidad and Tobago, December 29, 2012
Value for money

Near to the mall and easy access to port
7.7
Great value for money. About 60 pesos to Ayala mall or port to connect by boat to bohol etc wifi does not work on the third floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take jeepney in Ayala mall to do city tour . Do not pay for a city tour. Jeepney is 8 pesos per trip - Easy Cess to magellas cross etc ,..Paid tours 1500 pesos
Report this review
Jeongik S. Business travelers South Korea, December 18, 2012
not so good location but very kind workers

good price
7
Considering the hotel price, this hotel might be one of good hotel in cebu city.
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall is good one, opening is 10am
Report this review
James H. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Tidy little place, Tucked away

Cheap!
8
Stayed for only one night on a stop through in Cebu. Very tidy and clean little place tucked away in a back lane. Good location for either checking out the city or accessing the north or south bus terminals but quite far from the airport (45 mins by taxi) Room was a good size, basic but comfortable. Clean bathroom with hot water. Breakfast served in their small cafe was standard stuff, but big enough. Wifi didnt work in the room.
Report this review
Augustine F. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good location but small clean room

The room is clean and hotel staff give a road map on the shopping and sightseeing location map
7.3
The room is clean and the staff is nice and helpful.
Shopping Tip: The Shopping centre and night market is within 1 KM from the hotel.
Report this review
Ciaran M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Nice comfortable friendly

Complimentary breakfast
8
I have stayed there before and will continue to stay there while in Cebu city ' friendly staff good menu complimentary breakfast and evening meal comfortable beds quite neighbourhood easy reach to Cebu city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can ride a jeepney to any of the malls or even go downtown just be carefull of bag snatchers late at night
Report this review
Ciaran M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Nice quite street

Nice rooms. Complimentary breakfast
8.3
This is my second time staying here ' cheap. Good clean rooms aircon hot cold water complimentary breakfast. And evening meals good choice only a jeepney ride to local malls and nightlife staff very friendly quite neighbourhood
Report this review
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, December 8, 2012
Good size room but location not so ideal

Taxi stand really close by
5.7
Place was ok but room that was given was about 5 mins walk from the reception as it seemed to consist of multiple houses joined together by their passages. Breakfast was supposed to be Tocilog but the meat was nowhere near its name. Staff was quite helpful but could still do much better. Location was the least fave for me as it was far from anything and in a not so pleasant area to walk in at night it would seem. Our stay was ok but I doubt I will stay there again.
Report this review
Lenny W. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2012
location far from central

inside the room very cosy
6.7
We arrived in this hotel at 8pm.arround that place was very dark and a small road.We didnt see any foods near this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05