or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2012
Great staff

Helpful Staff
9.3
Stayed at this palce for 10 nights after booking it for just 1. The staff here were super helpful. I had a dispute with a taxi driver who said he was ABLE to take me to a specific address, after driving around for over an hour he just ended up bringing me back to the hotel. He still requested the 400 or 500 PHP that the meter showed. The staff was able to help me resolve the issue with my taxi driver. He finally understood that he should not have said OK if he did not know where the address was. i ended up giving him 150PHP for his gas...
Marisa P. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2012
Kind people, location fine, too

Hotel staff was very friendly
7.3
Rooms were very basic. Hotel is a funny mish-mash of add-ons. But the staff was extremely friendly and helpful at pointing us in the right direction.
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2012
Awesome staff

New, nice and clean
9
booked this place for my first night in cebu but was so pleased i ended up staying for ten nights. the staff here are very helpful. ended up changing rooms twice because of an issue with the shower and an issue with the ac. both times staff was super helpful and made the transition as seemless as possible, even assisting with my luggage. even assisted in finding a place to fix my laptop.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a room in the new building (back building).
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2012
Love the philipines

clean,nice beds, nice shower
8.3
very enjoyable nice place to visit very friendly staff
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Great Value

Free breakfast
8.3
Booked this place before arriving in Cebu and ended up staying for 10 days because it was such a good value. In addition to the rooms being nice, new and clean. The hotel is located on a quiet street, which i like, and is within a , 5 minute taxi ride to places like Ayala mall, Mango Square and downtown. just make sure you book a "Studio". they are the cheapest rooms and are located in the new building.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to stay in new building
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2012
Gret Hotel

Nice and clean
7.3
Booked this hotel before arriving in Cebu and was so pleased with it, i ended up staying here for 10 days. There are 2 buildings that make up the hotel. The front (old) and the back (new). Make sure you request a room in the new back building. I booked the cheapest room on Agoda and was given a room in the old building. For $1 more i realized I could book a studio in the new building. Much nicer with a big shower, bathroom sink area, lcd tv and ikea like furniture. Would definitely recommend to others.
Sagi A. Israel, August 24, 2012
close to ayala wonderfull crew

clean room wonderfull crew
9.3
if you looking for a nice and clean place, nice breakfast and nice people,you shell go to the pallacio.there is no swimming pool or somthing to do over there, but the lady in the desk will offer you home made sweetss and local fruits 
Blanca G. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2012
lovely room at affordable price

new building, pretty and lovely room, neat place
7.7
the stay was nice because the building was new. the rooms are spacious at affordable price. we were even upgraded to junior suite for free! the bedsheets are neat and nice to use. i love the room! that's all! however, the elevator is still not there because the 4th floor is still under construction. i love my stay here! when i'll be back to cebu, i'll definitely stay in this hotel again. :)
Blanca G. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2012
Lovely room at affordable price

nice room, clean, spacious
7.7
the stay was nice because the building was new. the rooms are spacious at affordable price. we were even upgraded to junior suite for free! the bedsheets are neat and nice to use. i love the room! that's all! however, the elevator is still not there because the 4th floor is still under construction. i love my stay here! when i'll be back to cebu, i'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Blanca G. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2012
lovely room at affordable price

nice room, spacious, clean
7.7
the stay was nice because the building was new. the rooms are spacious at affordable price. we were even upgraded to junior suite for free! the bedsheets are neat and nice to use. i love the room! that's all! however, the elevator is still not there because the 4th floor is still under construction. i love my stay here! when i'll be back to cebu, i'll definitely stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05