or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2012
Love the philipines

clean,nice beds, nice shower
8.3
very enjoyable nice place to visit very friendly staff
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Great Value

Free breakfast
8.3
Booked this place before arriving in Cebu and ended up staying for 10 days because it was such a good value. In addition to the rooms being nice, new and clean. The hotel is located on a quiet street, which i like, and is within a , 5 minute taxi ride to places like Ayala mall, Mango Square and downtown. just make sure you book a "Studio". they are the cheapest rooms and are located in the new building.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to stay in new building
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2012
Gret Hotel

Nice and clean
7.3
Booked this hotel before arriving in Cebu and was so pleased with it, i ended up staying here for 10 days. There are 2 buildings that make up the hotel. The front (old) and the back (new). Make sure you request a room in the new back building. I booked the cheapest room on Agoda and was given a room in the old building. For $1 more i realized I could book a studio in the new building. Much nicer with a big shower, bathroom sink area, lcd tv and ikea like furniture. Would definitely recommend to others.
Sagi A. Israel, August 24, 2012
close to ayala wonderfull crew

clean room wonderfull crew
9.3
if you looking for a nice and clean place, nice breakfast and nice people,you shell go to the pallacio.there is no swimming pool or somthing to do over there, but the lady in the desk will offer you home made sweetss and local fruits 
Blanca G. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2012
lovely room at affordable price

new building, pretty and lovely room, neat place
7.7
the stay was nice because the building was new. the rooms are spacious at affordable price. we were even upgraded to junior suite for free! the bedsheets are neat and nice to use. i love the room! that's all! however, the elevator is still not there because the 4th floor is still under construction. i love my stay here! when i'll be back to cebu, i'll definitely stay in this hotel again. :)
Blanca G. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2012
Lovely room at affordable price

nice room, clean, spacious
7.7
the stay was nice because the building was new. the rooms are spacious at affordable price. we were even upgraded to junior suite for free! the bedsheets are neat and nice to use. i love the room! that's all! however, the elevator is still not there because the 4th floor is still under construction. i love my stay here! when i'll be back to cebu, i'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Blanca G. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2012
lovely room at affordable price

nice room, spacious, clean
7.7
the stay was nice because the building was new. the rooms are spacious at affordable price. we were even upgraded to junior suite for free! the bedsheets are neat and nice to use. i love the room! that's all! however, the elevator is still not there because the 4th floor is still under construction. i love my stay here! when i'll be back to cebu, i'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Mervin M. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great service!

Staff were very accomodating
8.3
cozy budget hotel..feels like home..we just had a hard time finding the hotel for the first day but eventually we were able to get through it. the room is quite big and the free breakfast "pinoy style" tastes good as well.we only had a few issues,the wifi connection in the hotel is intermittent,the connection stops like every 2minutes,its frustrating..but over all experience is satisfying and is recommended to all budget conscious travellers.
Nicholas K. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
Great location

The biggest under $60 room I've ever stayed at on the island!
7.7
I was surprised at how big the rooms were, how fast the Internet was and how friendly the staff were because it's such a reasonable price. Because it's down a sidestreet you think you are in the middle of nowhere but really you're very close to the Ayala mall and the nightlife district. Very friendly staff and a very homely feel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're Catholic or like baked goods you're right around the corner from a bakery and right down the street from a church.
Nicholas K. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2012
Nice location, great staff.

Walkablity to many things of interest.
7
having stayed at this hotel before all i can really do is reiterate what i said before. you are i'm super close proximity to the ayala mall and entertainment district even though it seems like you're in the middle of no where. if you don't feel like walking have no fear of the taxi meter as it barely has time to go above the peso start before you are at your destination.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a small Philippino style minimart about 10 feet away to serve your imidiate needs and a bigger one with a bakeary right around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03