Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 596 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, January 10, 2015
sure i will be back

friendly staff, location close to ayala mall, nice restaurant
8.7
a place where i stay many times and i will go back next visite in cebu
Report this review
Jose A. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
Nice and clean place

Location, value for money, clean
9.3
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, January 8, 2015
a nice place

location, friendly staff, and value for money
8.7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, January 6, 2015
visite in cebu

friendly staff, location, food
8.7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Report this review
Espen L. Solo travelers Norway, December 28, 2014
10 mi. Walk from Mango

Value for money, FRIENDLY STAFF, location
7.7
Taking into account this is a b&b hotel, it is super nice. Staff are really friendly and very helpful! Clean rooms and ok location.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, December 23, 2014
a nice place, and i will be back

location, great friendly staff, and nice restaurant
8.7
a nice place for your visite in cebu
Report this review
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
A Returning Guest

Value for Money, Customer Service, Fast Wifi
8.7
Fully recommended to budget travelers.
Report this review
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
A Satisfied Returning Guest

Best Customer Service, Big Rooms, Fast Wifi
8.7
Great!
Report this review
Maydeeh L. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2014
Quiet ok

Affordable
5.3
Just fine...
Report this review
Camille F. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
Nice Place to Stay

Accommodating. Nice place. Affordable
8.3
For us its ok. We enjoy staying at this hotel but the only thing i dont like is there is no bidet in the comfort room. But the rest is pretty good..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02