or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2014
Internet Connection is not consistent

Good Breakfast, Value for Money, Staff are nice
8.3
I am a returning guest. I noticed that the shower curtains are replaced with new ones. It's a relief. Internet connection during our stay is very inconsistent. I hope there would be no problem in my next stay.
Norma S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
safe, comfortable

clean, courteous staff, accessible
9.3
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Good budget hotel in a quiet area

Clean room, value for money
5
No issues to report; Palazzo Pensionne is a value for money, budget hotel in Cebu which does the job for a couple of nights.
Philip D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Good value hotel

quiet location, large rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Grace V. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
Good Stay

Friendly staff
5.3
We stayed here for more than a week. Rooms are quite old and no elevator/lift available so you have to carry your luggage. Staff will be there to assist you also to carry your things. The location is quite difficult to find because it is located in a close area and a bit far to some of the city attractions. Staffs are very friendly and there always help us get a taxi and are very attentive as well. They need to improve on their rooms and esp. bathrooms. Breakfast are quite okay. Only few choices are there but it is considerable. We'll definitely comeback here if we'll go back in Cebu.
Robert G. Business travelers Luxembourg, April 11, 2014
great value for money

confort, clean, friendly
10
nice place be sure i will come back soon
Raymund T. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Ok Hotel

Friendly and staff
6.3
Location of hotel is not good - you need a cab. Not accessible through jeepneys. Old hotel although its still clean. Staffs are helpful.
Raymund T. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
OK Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
6
Location of hotel is not good - you need a cab. Not accessible through jeepneys. Old hotel although its still clean. Helpful staff.
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2014
I'm a returning patron.

Value for Money, Nice Breakfast Options, Fast Wifi
8
Great. I highly recommended Palazzo to fellow budget travelers who are looking for cheap yet high quality accommodation.
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
I'm a returning guest.

Value for money, good breakfast, fast internet
8
Great. Palazzo is the most affordable (quality of service and value for money) pension house in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01