or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Michael R. Business travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
decent, helpful

fair size room fair price, good staff,
8.3
the room was very clean, large, and comfortable. Good shower too. The staff was friendly, the food was good. The location is central yet remote, not walkable really to anywhere. But inexpensive taxi ride to common locations. unfortunately the ants found us but that is par for this country, just don't bring food into your room.
Jerry H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
My place to stay In cebu

Just enough off the beaton path ,staff is wonderful, rooms are big clean,lots of hot water an cola air con
9
I always stay here when I'm is Cebu, been here so many times an always a great, time. Moma Palazzo is wonderful an will always take good care of you. So if you want a good place to stay try here it is a 10 in my book
Jerry H. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Supper Hotle

It is off the main drag so Quiet good service large rooms an supper staff an good food.
8.7
When I'm in Cebu this is where I stay been staying there for the last 10 years. It is close to downtown an just a supper place to stay. Breakfast is good with nice verity, large rooms cold air con an hot showers . Mama Palazzo is always there to take good care of you. For the money you can't beat this place
Takeshi N. Solo travelers Japan, February 26, 2014
Cheap but not cheapest

Not on the main street. Not too far from the main street. Cheap.
7.3
If you need wifi, you should ask for a room on the 2nd floor. You just need a place to sleep. This is a good enough place. Still you need a taxi to go to anywhere but it's just P50 to go to Mango street (and bars). if you need a clean new room and good view, this is definitely NOT in an option. Breakfast is complimentary and edible with volume. But every time I received something little bit different from what I ordered, like ham instead bacon, fried egg instead scrambled, etc. not a big deal.
Alfred S. Couples Switzerland, February 17, 2014
nice hotel, good price, central

good price, friendly staff
8
As in a hotel you can expect for this price, nothing to claim but also nothing extra to mention.
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Our favorite place in Cebu City.

Value for Money, Value for Money, Value for Money
8.3
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Our 2nd Home in Cebu City

Value for Money, Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast
8.3
Sri R. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
hotel

good service, centrally located, friendly staff
6
Overall we had a pleasant stay. affordable and recommended for budget travellers. we need to have the room clean daily as there were many ants.
Peter S. Couples Switzerland, January 30, 2014
Niche clean hotel with family ambience,quiet place

Its near Ayala shopping mall, very quiet, friendly and fast staff and nice rooms for a low price.
9
We had a pleasant stay for a very moderate price, enjoyed the friendly staff and went for excellent dinner in the nearby situated Lighthouse restaurant
Osman B. Groups Turkey, January 28, 2014
We enjoyed in Cebu

Clean,close to the night life and nice staff
8.3
It was very nice ACCOMODATION. The breakfast is ok. Not too far fom the city centre. On walk u can reach everywhere only in 10 minutes. The room was clean. Internet was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08