My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, November 24, 2013
OT THE FIRST TIME AND NOT THE LAST TIME

CREW, CLEAN ROOMS AND LARGE ROOMS
9
NICE STAY IN THE MIDDLE OF CEBU NEAR TO NIGHTLIFE
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2013
Value for Money and Great Service

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
Ideal for backpackers and budget travelers. More reviews from me below. (:
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2013
Great 12 Nights!!!

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Convenience
8.3
Of all the budget hotels (in Cebu) that I've been to, Palazzo had successfully earned my loyalty and patronage. The staff are very flexible with their hotel rules to accommodate us. I'm recommending this to all budget-conscious travelers. Keep on doing a great job, guys. (:
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
I am a returning guest. 9/10

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
After staying 2 nights in an inn in Mabolo, I decided to go back here because of it's affordability, great service, nice breakfast, fast internet, and centralized location. My future bookings whenever I go to Cebu are surely in this pension house. We will be staying here for 8 days. Today is our 6th day. So far the service is really superb. Keep up the good work Palazzo Pension!!
Dominick G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Superb!

Clean, good service, cheap
10
Superb!
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2013
Very Budget Friendly, Large and Clean Room

Budget Friendly, Clean, and Has this Homey Feel
8
It was great though the preparation of the breakfast was so slow.
Peter W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Modest Hotel with Friendly Staff

security,cleanliness,and friendly staff
6.7
I wanted an affordable hotel to stay for a couple of days after a hectic schedule. This establishment is an easy walk,jeepney ride or taxi ride to two large shopping centres which have many good quality restaurants and bars attached.The staff are very helpful and friendly and the management obviously encourages them with positive reinforcement. For a budget traveller this stay was good.
Bernard J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Inexpensive but comfortable stay in Cebu

Spacious and cheap rooms, friendly staff
7.3
Palazzo Pensionne's location is not tourist-friendly but still safe and quiet. Front desk is open 24/7 - ready to accept early/late-arriving guests.
Johann P. Solo travelers Austria, October 16, 2013
for cheap money very good .... central

price ... better than many hotels for 3000 pes
8
service super good ... no voucher .NO problem ...Philippine real ever problem. service first class ... price for studio 1 A .... 3 year philippine ..the best hotel for this money and best service ... have hotels over 3000 pes ... more bad and bad service ... this hotel is my first that price service best ...and agoda ever the best ..i book .10 minute later go in hotel ..all ready ..only booking number check in ...
Rubiemelle C. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
You get a bit more than what you pay for.

Friendly staff, quiet staff, clean restroom with heater
8.7
Got our room as a last minute offer, so it's sooo cheap! When we arrived at the hotel, we even had it upgraded! Sweet! Spacious and clean, with complete must-haves for a budget hotel. On our 2nd day, the 6.2-magnitude earthquake hit Bohol/Cebu. Out of stress, we ordered food to pacify the tension. Despite the collective fear we had, the staff still managed to deliver what we've ordered. Talk about customer satisfaction! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03