or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Quite yet so close to city centre

Friendly staff, great location and breakfast
8
This Pentionne is located in one of the quite lane in the middle of town, so you can find the catholic church, city shopping mall and some night life are within walking distance. If you are adventurous enough to deal with the local traffic, then you can rent a motorbike at Cebu Backpacker nearby and explore the mountain trip.
Ethel R. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Cheap. Just right

Affordable Near airport
8
Average. Value for money is great. Good for budget travellers
Judith P. Families with older children China, November 30, 2013
comfortable stay this time on the 2nd floor

it got a fone & internet so you cn do business . It is affordable and they have room service for meals, too
9.3
Enjoyed my 2nd and 3rd stay here.....no more evil housekeeping spell/trick as my first stay... I would commend the management for better human resource management & hiring better staff. The CCTV on the hallway is good protection for guests, too
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, November 24, 2013
OT THE FIRST TIME AND NOT THE LAST TIME

CREW, CLEAN ROOMS AND LARGE ROOMS
9
NICE STAY IN THE MIDDLE OF CEBU NEAR TO NIGHTLIFE
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2013
Value for Money and Great Service

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
Ideal for backpackers and budget travelers. More reviews from me below. (:
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2013
Great 12 Nights!!!

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Convenience
8.3
Of all the budget hotels (in Cebu) that I've been to, Palazzo had successfully earned my loyalty and patronage. The staff are very flexible with their hotel rules to accommodate us. I'm recommending this to all budget-conscious travelers. Keep on doing a great job, guys. (:
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
I am a returning guest. 9/10

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
After staying 2 nights in an inn in Mabolo, I decided to go back here because of it's affordability, great service, nice breakfast, fast internet, and centralized location. My future bookings whenever I go to Cebu are surely in this pension house. We will be staying here for 8 days. Today is our 6th day. So far the service is really superb. Keep up the good work Palazzo Pension!!
Dominick G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Superb!

Clean, good service, cheap
10
Superb!
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2013
Very Budget Friendly, Large and Clean Room

Budget Friendly, Clean, and Has this Homey Feel
8
It was great though the preparation of the breakfast was so slow.
Peter W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Modest Hotel with Friendly Staff

security,cleanliness,and friendly staff
6.7
I wanted an affordable hotel to stay for a couple of days after a hectic schedule. This establishment is an easy walk,jeepney ride or taxi ride to two large shopping centres which have many good quality restaurants and bars attached.The staff are very helpful and friendly and the management obviously encourages them with positive reinforcement. For a budget traveller this stay was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01