Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Facade Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - The Terraces at Ayala Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cebu Heritage Monument
Area: Zapatera Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
609 reviews

419 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, October 8, 2014
each time i came back

friendly, location, price
9
nice welcome each time, friendly checkin, and a nice quiet place to stay in the heart of cebu
Report this review
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Staff, room, strong wifi
9.3
I'm a regular here coz it's good value for my money.
Report this review
Jihye H. Couples South Korea, September 30, 2014
not bad

kind staff, affordable
6.7
staff were kind and so so location.
Report this review
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 16, 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8.7
I will be back!!
Report this review
Rea D. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9.3
Report this review
Ma E. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Report this review
Hiro M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 26, 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8.3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Report this review
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8.7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Report this review
Stuart J. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Report this review
Leah R. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 419 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - The Terraces at AyalaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cebu Heritage Monument


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07