or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
pleasant and economical

location,staff,price
8
Maire J. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2013
Good comfortable stay

Good location, friendly staff and yummy danggit breakfast
7.3
Good and relaxing. Staff were accommodating to always call a cab for us. I also requested them to bring the shopping items to my room and they gladly did. I think what to improve in this hotel are the toiletries that they have. A good organic soap and shampoo and nice packaging would indeed improve the service.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2013
Very nice stay

Value for money wifi location
8
Very fun and will come back definitely fast wifi and friendly staff
Arlene G. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
The service is great.

Convinient, affordable
9
We enjoyed our stay. The location was very near to the tourist spots and to the Pier area and convinient to go to Bohol.
James M. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Consistent and attentive staff.

central city location, close to nightlife, big room
8
This was my second visit to Cebu City and I was happy to stay at Palazzo Pensionne again. I recommend it for single guys looking to be near the nightlife of Mango Square as it is ok to bring a girl back to your room. Room service is prompt and the staff are genuinely wanting to make my stay enjoyable. The room price includes a breakfast and the food is quite good for the Philippines. I almost always eat dinner in the hotel, unless I go to Ayala mall, as the food is tasty and well priced. Very convenient as the hotel is in a residential area and you can't just step out onto the street to get to restaurants etc., though there are a couple of convenience stores nearby. Taxi to the bars is 50 pesos and to Ayala mall which is absolutely on the "to do" list is around 100 pesos.
Angela C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

close to major attractions, attentive staff, good value for money
9.3
Palazzo Pensionne is located in a quiet street of Sepulveda in Cebu City. I never had any problems with check-in. They just asked for my voucher and ID. Since I have to check-out at 5am the next day, I informed them that I will not be able to avail the free breakfast and they were flexible and considerate to let us avail the free breakfast on the same day I checked-in (around 10am). The woman at the front desk was very accomodating. She even gave us a map of Cebu City with all the major attractions listed on it. The room was very clean with good wifi access. The room amenities can be compared to that of a hotel minus the bathtub and coffee facilities but who needs them anyway? Check-out was swift as well and they hailed a taxi cab for us. With the service they offered during our stay, it's really worth it. I wish I could've stayed longer.
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2013
great value

size, staff, rates
6.7
everything went well. wifi was available. the only thing that it was pretty fat
Judith B. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Nice stay spoilt by poor catering service

clean, tidy & price
6.3
Ken B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Very Poor and i stay there many times before

staff nice, central location,
6
Very Bad stay, my room was just above the alcoholic neighbor who keeps a dog tied up in run down part of the property and it crys and barks all day and night. u cant sleep. a german man went over to try to talk to him. the staff says he don't care and drinks and then gets mad and comes and threatens them. the rooms I have stayed in had no hot water, or barely warm, lots of bugs crawling all over, they don't give you a wash rag, only two old small towels. the food in the café is fatty and grissly and not so good. the breakfast is very small portions.
Gigette A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Very Conveniet and Value for Moneyl

Clean, Value for Money, Very Comfortable
9.3
Very nice, I definitely recommend this Hotel. Very Clean, Big and Comfortable Rooms, Personalize staff service. Centrally located, you can get away easily from traffic, near to Historical Places, Ayala Mall and Fuente Osmena Circle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02