Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 593 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 15, 2014
I will be back

quiet room, friendly staff and good breakfast
7.3
I came back to the Palazzo Pensionne for the fourth time The athmosphere is very nice good shower and breakfast the place is a bit far from the centre of town and not easy to find, even for taxi drivers at the airport
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Switzerland, January 6, 2014
friendly,comfortable, clean

Its near Ayala shopping mall, very quiet, friendly and fast staff and nice rooms for a low price.
9.3
We enjoyed in Palazzo Pensionne very much, as it is a cheap, clean and quiet place. The staff is super friendly and fast and a nice breakfast is included.
Report this review
Edsel G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
fast internet big room

large room, quiet, interner
5.7
nice large room, quiet, good internet connections. location is not good, no food availability inside at all times only during breakfast. its good for transient only or backpackers
Report this review
Christine O. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Good Value for money

Aside from the fact that it is cheap, the location is quiet yet very close to the shopping malls and restaurants. Also the hotel is clean and decent.
8.3
We were promptly accommodated by the receptionist and the guard who helped us carry our luggage to our room. The room was clean and the appliances are functioning properly. The free breakfast exceeded our expectations. They would even bring it up to the room if they can. The internet is fast and also free. We went out a lot but we were assured that our stuff is safe inside our room. The hotel is near to different interesting places. However, a certain amount of walking is necessary to be able to find PUVs but we really didn't mind. If we ever felt lazy, we requested a cab from the receptionist. The staff was very attentive and friendly too. Overall, the hotel felt homey and comfortable. Only sentiment that we have is that there are no elevators. But nonetheless, this is not the last time we will stay here. :)
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
it is quiet and nice

room, lobby,internet
7.3
It is nice to stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, and nice to us, every morning she bring our breakfast in our room that is good service, but a bit far to walk where you will ride jeepney, its quiet in the night time, and im afraid to walk outside.
Report this review
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Quite yet so close to city centre

Friendly staff, great location and breakfast
8
This Pentionne is located in one of the quite lane in the middle of town, so you can find the catholic church, city shopping mall and some night life are within walking distance. If you are adventurous enough to deal with the local traffic, then you can rent a motorbike at Cebu Backpacker nearby and explore the mountain trip.
Report this review
Ethel R. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Cheap. Just right

Affordable Near airport
8
Average. Value for money is great. Good for budget travellers
Report this review
Judith P. Families with older children China, November 30, 2013
comfortable stay this time on the 2nd floor

it got a fone & internet so you cn do business . It is affordable and they have room service for meals, too
9.3
Enjoyed my 2nd and 3rd stay here.....no more evil housekeeping spell/trick as my first stay... I would commend the management for better human resource management & hiring better staff. The CCTV on the hallway is good protection for guests, too
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, November 24, 2013
OT THE FIRST TIME AND NOT THE LAST TIME

CREW, CLEAN ROOMS AND LARGE ROOMS
9
NICE STAY IN THE MIDDLE OF CEBU NEAR TO NIGHTLIFE
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2013
Value for Money and Great Service

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
Ideal for backpackers and budget travelers. More reviews from me below. (:
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04