My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Palazzo Pensionne.
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Ej M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Great value for money spent

Big and clean rooms and very close to Ayala Cebu Mall
8.3
They were under renovation so there wasn't anywhere to go. No views for the rooms either. But the room design, cleanliness and affordability made up for a good stay.
Ej M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Best value for money.

Large rooms, close to city center, quiet surroundings
8.3
Our key card didnt work. We got transfered from an executive room. Our refund was given right away when i asked since the new room was cheaper. Still large enough. Good value for money.
Tomoya Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 15, 2013
great!

kind staffs, food they cook is delicious and not so expensive, and cozy bed!
8.3
i like this hotel. staffs are so kind and friendly. the location of this hotel is really good to access to Ayala by a jeepney. i wanna stay in this hotel again!!
Ambrocio C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
good for short stays on a budget

affordable, close to city, quiet neighborhood
6.3
we only stayed overnight and i would come back again- its good value for money
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
It was OK for someplace to sleep...

It was cheap, close to where I needed to be and quiet
3.7
I had to stay in the 'new wing' No elevator, had to go past a communal bathroom that stank, but was only there for a short time. The people were nice though...
Ken B. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2013
good central location, cheap price

central location, does include some semblence of breakfast included in the price of room, cheap room rate
5.3
its the palazzo, central location and cheap room rate, all i need when i go to cebu
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Very comfortable city hotel/pensionne

Comfortable room, great staff, easy taxi access to shopping, sightseeing and dining
8.3
This was our second stay,so that should be a good indication of how much we liked the Palazzo. Both times the room was nice, the staff great, breakfast good, and a great place to stay to see some urban sights, go shopping and have dinner at nice places. My criteria of a good room includes a comfy bed and pillow and cleanliness. Double score on these criteria. Taxis are cheap, so no worries about having to go five or 10 minutes.
Tuan C. Groups Vietnam, March 10, 2013
Good if you need to get to the port early morning

Quiet surroundings, near Pier 3&4, a nice security guard
3.7
This hotel is OK for a quick stay before heading out to other islands because it's near Pier 3 & 4. Room is a bit gloomy, has mosquitoes, bathroom sink is very small. It's located in a quiet neighborhood so you won't be bothered by noise, but the empty alley at night can seem scary (we always use taxi anyway). Not very far from Ayala center, where you can enjoy a lot of good restaurants.
Clarice P. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
Rooms are comfortabe

Room, staff, cleanliness
7
Russell B. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2013
Good hotel for the price

Big rooms okay price
7
Have stayed 3 times got upgraded wifi not good in the room but overall a good place to stay for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05