Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
609 reviews

419 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Ma. G. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2016
over our expectations.. very good :)

the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
9
almost perfect..
Report this review
Luigi R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
great Hotel and great location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
4.3
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money
Report this review
Charmaine A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2015
enjoyable stay

food, cleanliness, ambiance
7.7
Report this review
Darcy E. Couples Australia, November 24, 2015
Peaceful

Location, peaceful, helpful.
9
We found everything to our liking. It will be nice when they finish the renovations which where not noisy. A bit skimpy on the bathroom items tho. All in all very satisfactory. We would stay there again. Wi fi was on and off, mainly off.
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Palazzo Pensionne Stay

clean rooms, friendly and informative staffs and accessible
9.3
excellent service
Report this review
Samuel J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2015
Decent for price

Value for money, Staff, location
8.7
Report this review
Peter D. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Clean , comfortable , helpful staff
7.7
Second time visit to a very comfortable hotel However some small improvements would make it perfect Staff are helpful but could learn to smile a little The breakfast was slow to arrive though I was impressed when some nice brown toast was served on request I was disappointed to book jjounior suite and on arrival be given lower room Could this be because after I booked for 2 nights they took a longer booking instead I was refunded the difference but was still disappointed especially with no prior notice of downgrade
Report this review
Luigi R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2015
Solo traveles

Hotel condition, Room comfort, Staff Performance
3
i bean coming in the Philippine many times, this is the best hotel room I ever have.
Report this review
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2015
Very homey feeling.

Location, staff, price.
8
I have stayed here before and it's hard to beat, for the price. Great staff, the food is decent, but the cafe leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection and no desserts are offered at all. They are now providing service water, which is a great addition. Also, I think they should offer more TV channels.
Report this review
Rio A. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2015
It was good.

Service, Location, Staff
8.3
Our short stay in Palazzo Pensionne was good. The staff who greeted us when we arrived should smile a little more. The location of the hotel is near Ayala Business Center. Our room was good and clean. WiFi connection was fast! After we checked in, I informed the staff at the lobby that we will check out early in the morning on the next day. At 3:30AM they called to our room to inform us that our breakfast is ready. They also hailed our taxi going to South Terminal Bus Station. Excellent service indeed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 419 reviews Next page
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - The Terraces at AyalaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cebu Heritage Monument


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02