Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (77)
Sort by:
Amelia C. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9.3
Report this review
Amelia C. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Dennis M. Groups Canada, January 13, 2015
Satisfaction

Location , good food & friendly staff
10
It was a good experience and place to stay
Report this review
Chantille R. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8.3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Report this review
Marian K. Groups Germany, May 5, 2014
Good

Price, Room size
6.3
Report this review
Osman B. Groups Turkey, January 28, 2014
We enjoyed in Cebu

Clean,close to the night life and nice staff
8.3
It was very nice ACCOMODATION. The breakfast is ok. Not too far fom the city centre. On walk u can reach everywhere only in 10 minutes. The room was clean. Internet was good.
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2013
Value for Money and Great Service

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
Ideal for backpackers and budget travelers. More reviews from me below. (:
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2013
Great 12 Nights!!!

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Convenience
8.3
Of all the budget hotels (in Cebu) that I've been to, Palazzo had successfully earned my loyalty and patronage. The staff are very flexible with their hotel rules to accommodate us. I'm recommending this to all budget-conscious travelers. Keep on doing a great job, guys. (:
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
I am a returning guest. 9/10

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
After staying 2 nights in an inn in Mabolo, I decided to go back here because of it's affordability, great service, nice breakfast, fast internet, and centralized location. My future bookings whenever I go to Cebu are surely in this pension house. We will be staying here for 8 days. Today is our 6th day. So far the service is really superb. Keep up the good work Palazzo Pension!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05