Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Vai S. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Danny V. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5.7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9.7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Solo travelers Canada, February 17, 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5.3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7.3
Ken B. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7.3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7.7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7.3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.
Lucas G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
A festive gateaway in Cebu

room clealiness, staff friendliness and value for money
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07