or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7.7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7.3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.
Dennis M. Groups Canada, January 13, 2015
Satisfaction

Location , good food & friendly staff
10
It was a good experience and place to stay
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, January 10, 2015
sure i will be back

friendly staff, location close to ayala mall, nice restaurant
8.7
a place where i stay many times and i will go back next visite in cebu
Jose A. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
Nice and clean place

Location, value for money, clean
9.3
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, January 8, 2015
a nice place

location, friendly staff, and value for money
8.7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, January 6, 2015
visite in cebu

friendly staff, location, food
8.7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Espen L. Solo travelers Norway, December 28, 2014
10 mi. Walk from Mango

Value for money, FRIENDLY STAFF, location
7.7
Taking into account this is a b&b hotel, it is super nice. Staff are really friendly and very helpful! Clean rooms and ok location.
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, December 23, 2014
a nice place, and i will be back

location, great friendly staff, and nice restaurant
8.7
a nice place for your visite in cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04