or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Ken B. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7.3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
Maydeeh L. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2014
Quiet ok

Affordable
5.3
Just fine...
Leah R. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Robert G. Business travelers Luxembourg, April 11, 2014
great value for money

confort, clean, friendly
10
nice place be sure i will come back soon
Michael R. Business travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
decent, helpful

fair size room fair price, good staff,
8.3
the room was very clean, large, and comfortable. Good shower too. The staff was friendly, the food was good. The location is central yet remote, not walkable really to anywhere. But inexpensive taxi ride to common locations. unfortunately the ants found us but that is par for this country, just don't bring food into your room.
Richard C. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
Hassle, too far from main roads

quite, homelike environment
2.7
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
Great true value hotel!!!

Value for money and convenience
8
Jeongik S. Business travelers South Korea, December 18, 2012
not so good location but very kind workers

good price
7
Considering the hotel price, this hotel might be one of good hotel in cebu city.
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall is good one, opening is 10am
Glady M. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2012
Disappointed with Housekeeping

Large serving of food
6
housekeeping did not properly perform their responsibilty in keepin the room tidy. no knowledge in good housekeeping ang bed making. housekeeping staff need training.
Eva M. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Spacious rooms

Quiet location
5.3
Room was big but with very basic furnishing. Inclusive breakfast was good. Hotel is located in a quiet area but very near jeepney line. Only one ride (10-15 mins) to Ayala Center. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful especially to local tourists. However, wifi was supposed to be available, but we couldn't get any connection during the whole 2 day stay. Bedroom slippers that were provided were not even matched in color or size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08