or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Arlene G. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
The service is great.

Convinient, affordable
9
We enjoyed our stay. The location was very near to the tourist spots and to the Pier area and convinient to go to Bohol.
Caroline I. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Charming hotel

Caring staff, good price, complete basics- good bed, aircon, internet in room, cable and restaurant
8
The staff was caring. Ensured we got a good taxi that would not cheat us on our city tour to the Tops. Good food, reasonable price, room is complete.
Ailene A. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2013
The best customer service!

Great customer service, good food and superb rooms.
9
Great staff! The best asset of this hotel is the warm, friendly and ever helpful staff who are always willing to help and give needed information. They offer services without extra change, like room service and extra towels. They even lend you plates & utensils even if you buy food from outside restaurants. They would even help you order food for delivery from the fast food chains if you do not know how to speak their dialect. They also help in the calling cabs and making advance arrangements for you. Staying at the Palazzo was like staying in the comfort of your own home.
Vincent H. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Good, But don't expect too much.

Price, location and cable.
4.3
It was okay, but could have been better if the front desk staff were polite and doesn't forget any request.
Leomar B. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
the place is cool yet the service is not good....

economical, big rooms and clean
3.3
it was embarrassing since we were given a room which air conditioned is not working properly, unfriendly staff when we requested to change room and the breakfast is good but you have to pre order it....
Ej M. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Good value for money

Large rooms, clean bedding, strategic location
6.7
This hotel is a good value for money especially if you will be out most of the day anyway and just looking for a comfortable and clean place to sleep in. Very large rooms and comfortable bedding, no view though. Sepulveda street is right off a busy highway so the location is great, it's in one of the hidden side streets though so make sure you familiarize yourself with a map of the area.
Sum Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
Good budget hotel and helpful staff

Room was clean & spacious
7.3
location is not bad but it is located in less busier part of the city so you need to tell the taxi driver the 'landmark' nearby for reference. staff were very helpful. when i arrived at the hotel in very early morning with my small baby (my partner had already arrived the night before by a different flight) & some bulky luggages, the front desk staff & bellhop greeted us with a warm welcome & great care. i didn't have the chance to eat at the dining room, anyhow it looked a bit simple. our partner requested the breakfast to be brought to the room due to my lack of sleep. it was a simple continental breakfast with coffee, however it is again the service that made me feel very much cared for and i would definitely stay at palazzo again in my next visit to cebu.
Rinon O. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
great location but small room

fun / nightlife
4
services of reception areas is not good, not pleasing to the customers when coming in and out. Food service is almost the same at all time while stay. no refreshment, or equipment like refrigeration inside the room. no music lounge or audio equipment inside the room. facilities is not good enough to stay.
Raymond F. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Accessible to downtown area

Clean rooms, hospitable staff and with wifi
7.7
Comfortable room and quiet area. The location is not on main road but accessible going to downtown. Room rates are affordable, staffs are friendly and hospitable.
Gregory B. Families with young children Netherlands, May 8, 2012
Bit far from the action

Clean, Friendly
5.7
Remote area, for the price there are better places to stay, more close to bars, restaurants and malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03