or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (28)
Sort by:
Ma E. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Judith P. Families with older children China, November 30, 2013
comfortable stay this time on the 2nd floor

it got a fone & internet so you cn do business . It is affordable and they have room service for meals, too
9.3
Enjoyed my 2nd and 3rd stay here.....no more evil housekeeping spell/trick as my first stay... I would commend the management for better human resource management & hiring better staff. The CCTV on the hallway is good protection for guests, too
Maire J. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2013
Good comfortable stay

Good location, friendly staff and yummy danggit breakfast
7.3
Good and relaxing. Staff were accommodating to always call a cab for us. I also requested them to bring the shopping items to my room and they gladly did. I think what to improve in this hotel are the toiletries that they have. A good organic soap and shampoo and nice packaging would indeed improve the service.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2013
Very nice stay

Value for money wifi location
8
Very fun and will come back definitely fast wifi and friendly staff
Emily A. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2013
practical,clean,safe and friendly staff

clean,quite surroundings and practical
8.3
Ho N. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
OK but can be better

Not enough facilities, not close to city centre, but staff are very good
6.7
Not enough facilities, not good location but staff are very nice
Analyn S. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Great and quiet place to stay!

Fast internet, great and comfortable big rooms, food served efficiently!!
9.7
So great and so relaxing because it's a bit distance from noisy bars and karaoke houses..Nice to stay for family that wants to have a quiet place.
Ryan M. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
Definitely good value for money.

You can set the time of your breakfast, the bed were comfortable, friendly staffs.
6.7
Felix M. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2013
Spacious rooms and great staff but bad location

Big Rooms
7.7
The staff was very friendly and helped us out during our whole stay. The rooms were spacious which was also nice. However, the location wasn't as great as I expected as the hotel is in a bit of a shady area. However, the staff will help you get a cab if you want to go out. Comfortwise, the beds were a bit too hard and the blankets too thin and tattered for my taste. Overall, good value for money but can improve in a few areas especially the bed and blankets.
Florencia J. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Good for a quick stay in Cebu

Clean and Comfy
7.3
i traveled with a big group (relatives) for a night stay. we all booked in the same place. we had different type of rooms all of which were comfy and had cable tv. the bathrooms are clean but there are only 2 sachets of shampoos even if the room is for 3. i suggest you bring your own toiletries. we stayed at the 4th floor and our main problem is there are no elevators. it was difficult locating this place too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05