or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Versace Resort

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and Bar Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il Barocco Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Gym Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior
Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Main Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Jeanine D. Business travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2013
Superb luxery hotel

Rooms, staff and restaurants
10
We were incredible impressed by the friendly, helpful and attentive staff. The rooms were absolutely gorgeous. Great bedding - all very high quality. Service at the restaurants and pool area was amazing. Will definitely return to this hotel when staying at the Gold Coast!
Pedro S. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
great, especially with the agoda price

room spa
9
It was a great stay, I would probably say it's not worth the full retail tariff, but with the price we paid on Agoda. It was definitely worth it.
Sharon F. Families with older children Australia, November 17, 2013
really nice place

Swimming pool, Room, and Staff
8.7
Aaron N. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Privacy, Luxe, Welcoming
7.3
I booked a superior suite for my wife's birthday and we made the best use of it. The service at the concierge was good & attentive, compared to those in the restaurants which were average. There was a little hiccup when her cake wasn't served the moment we arrived at our room (as requested by the husband). Anyhow, I love the thought of perfume miniature & a birthday card left on the table with her name and personally signed off by the manager. While we were out to chill out at our water cabana, the staffs came by with the cake, lited our aromatherapy burner for us and left a card with the weather forecast for the next day which I thought was a sweet gesture. They had good selection of buffet spread for breakfast too! Had a good stay all in all, a luxe hotel yet close to the heart, a wonderful experience. Take note that the water cabana is complimentary from late afternoon onwards. Try to make time and reserve one in the morning instead.
Ashwini B. Couples Mauritius, October 27, 2013
It was our honeymoon stay

Beautiful architecture, very classy and peaceful atmosphere
5.7
Went there for our honeymoon,Pros: Stunning interior decor in the lobby area, quiet and peaceful hotel..Cons: We had a deluxe king room which was quiet mediocre, NO WOW factor to it at all, the seafood buffet was ok just like any other gold coast resort as there was not many varieties and selections, the pool area has an adult section which was not very private at all, you can see and hear kids and families everywhere as they all have to walk pass the adult pool area to get into the lobby, very slow service to serve food and drink in the pool area, astonishingly staff has not much ideas of hotels facilites, so overall i wouldnt go there again as its not worth the price at all, I'd rather be in the Gold coast Marriott if i am given a choice . I cant see how so many people love this hotel as i travel a lot worldwide and enjoy staying in many 5 star resorts , this one didnt really do it for us at all as we were very dissapointed with the room which was very basic, the marble design was gorgeous but the rest needs an update , it felt very old and plain and my opinion didnt really reflect the Versace brand..
Pranee W. Families with older children Thailand, October 23, 2013
Comforttable. Good food

Beautiful cconvenience. Near beach
8
Comfortable. Relax. Good view. Staffs are friendly Good food and tea break. My children like to swim in the pool
Lauren J. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Good

Room service, general look, smelled fantastic
7.7
Good, did expect more for money and was not much to do locally so had to drive. Good tea and coffee. Friendly staff
John C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Food,friendly staff and pool
9
The staff were terrific and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was amazing and well worth the expense. The Vie restaurant was world class and outstanding menu with a great choice.
To R. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Ungorgettable

Nice Design, Large Lavatory, Fantastic Breakfast.
7.7
Very pleasant, Friendly staffs, One disappointment; There is fee for using WiFi in the room.
Paul D. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Nice break from the humdrum

Great location, ample parking,large room, great bed..
6.3
Relaxing.Hotel room was well worn but worn well....needs a refurb soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Condo with BreakfastPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the poolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and BarPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il BaroccoPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - GymPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07