or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Versace Resort

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and Bar Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il Barocco Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Gym Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior
Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Main Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Martin C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Privacy, style & location
8
We enjoyed our stay and would include the Palazzo Vercace as one of the best.
Lisa A. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
Nice

Lobby Bar, Pool and Rooms
8
The reception staff were very rude. They could not let us out to use the pool as it was too busy, why did we bother going??? The staff standard has dropped rapidly. I live at Main Beach so it was just a getaway. I listened to 3 different families around the pool, mention that they stay there from 2 - 4 week a year each and it has gone downhill and they would not return. I will not return either, I would prefer to stay across the road at the Sheraton.
Donna B. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

Quiet, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
Enjoyed the one night we had there.. Didn't get to spend a lot of time at the hotel due to christmas party. But the time we spent there was very relaxing and welcoming by the staff. It was very clean, nice aroma through the building. Room service pizzas weren't the best, cold and soggy by the time they got delivered, the only disappointment throughout out the stay.
Fei C. Couples Macau, December 23, 2013
elegant

clear, romantic and elegant but a little bit old.
6.7
Julie J. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Swimming pool area is fantastic.

Art design at lobby,bar, swimming pool. Nice food.
9.3
So pleasant, cozy. Luxurious facility . Art touch.Nice resort hotel.
Ehan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
pure luxury

branded classy grand
6.3
the hotel is beautiful but the service is not up to standard. first of all, the hotel is under staff which we have to carry our luggage ourself to the lobby before anyone attend to us. Took very long to check-in as there is no proper waiting area and assistant from the reception. smoking area is a pity. basically no view from superior room which faces other building's cooling tower that operate 24 hours. for the price, the service is totally not up to expectation.
Samantha T. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Luxury Stay

Great room size, clean and modern.
9
Very slow check in process - limited staff at counter thus delay for people checking in and out.
Helen L. Groups United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Relaxing, luxurious and beautiful

pool, bed and jacuzzi
10
I stayed with a few girlfriends for a relaxing stay and we had the best time. The room had a lovely Jacuzzi in it and the beds were so comfortable. There was oil to burn in the room which smelt divine. Everything was perfect - room service, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was beautiful. Would definitely stay there again.
Elias S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Palazzo Versace Gold Coast must live up to it !

Very good water front setting, good Versace ambience, good breakfast
8.3
We had twin-beds, despite registering as a couple (husband & wife). The wash-basin in the bathroom did not work properly - slow to discharge water. The bathroom did not have a bidet for Asian or Muslim use. The shower head is fixed instead of having a flexible hose for easier shower. No body seemed to care about the dress code.
Jeanine D. Business travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2013
Superb luxery hotel

Rooms, staff and restaurants
10
We were incredible impressed by the friendly, helpful and attentive staff. The rooms were absolutely gorgeous. Great bedding - all very high quality. Service at the restaurants and pool area was amazing. Will definitely return to this hotel when staying at the Gold Coast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Condo with BreakfastPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the poolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and BarPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il BaroccoPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - GymPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06