Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Versace Resort

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and Bar Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Gym Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel Lobby
Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Facilities Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Main Beach Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
259 reviews

208 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Lei X. Couples China, October 31, 2014
Luxury time

The bed is the most comfortable bed I vever slept
9.3
Very very impressed happy memory stay
Report this review
Lisa T. Families with young children Thailand, October 6, 2014
Long weekend break

The facilities, the decor, the restaurants
7.3
Stay was underwhelming for the price. We had an issue with checking in and couldn't get into the room until 4.30pm There was no offer to use the facilities or call us when the room was available. Just have a complimentary drink and check back with us. A more proactive service apprach would have been appreacited with my three year old in tow.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
The real Pallazzo Versace

Nothing
6
They charged our credit card for Mini Bar usage that we did not use - 3 days after we had checked out. Not good enough - be careful when you hand out your credit card details to this organization they are not prudent in the way they do business. I will not stay here again !
Report this review
David F. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Special occasion

Service, Room Quality, Ambience
10
Fantastic, special occasion made even more special by helpful attentive staff, with great food and wonderful amenities.
Report this review
Raymond S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great weekend getaway

Everything about this resort is great, but I especially loved the service from all staff.
9.3
Report this review
Dave C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Bloody fantastic

Great service great rooms and pool
10
It was everything I could ask for it was fantastic
Report this review
Lu S. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Worth to go

Pool, high tea, location
10
Report this review
Dinush W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 25, 2014
Amazing

Location, architecture, dining
10
amazing experience
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Fantastic for a short stay

Pool, atmosphere, and staff
9.7
My Wife and I stayed at Palazzo Versace and found it beautiful. It was clean and very well kept, very much in the 5 star category. The Hotel itself is very different and lovely with a high class ambience. The room was smaller than I expected given the price. I suspect your "view" is going to be pot luck. We had a road, but a fellow guest had a beautiful view of the sea. The pool is amazing and very inviting. It's also very clean and well kept. With great lounges (lots of them) to relax on around pool area. The food is amazing and very fresh, however I found the restaurant a little over priced compared to some of the restaurants near by. Lastly the staff were amazing and very friendly.
Report this review
Sooji L. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2014
This hotel quality is not good, specially interior
5
It's still going renovation, and the interior is not good, looks like just old hotel. Please don't expect!!
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 208 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Condo with BreakfastPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the poolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and BarPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - GymPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - InteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Meeting RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Meeting RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02