or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Versace Resort

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and Bar Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il Barocco Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Gym Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior
Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Main Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Majid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 1, 2014
Nice

Reception , food , clean room
9
It is very good hotel , elegent , but the bathroom has no doors which is very uncomfortale
Jospehine L. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
just ok

the design, room and staff
6.7
the resort design is stunning! near to the seaworld theme park and the bus stop station is just in front of the hotel. we tried the dinner buffet, the seafood is just ok, nothing special about it but the staffs are very helful.
Amanda T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Over rated

good location, spa bath in room, pool view
5.3
Very average hotel. Have stayed at alot nicer 5 star resorts than this. Room was ok, beds were very uncomfortable including pillows. Buffet breakfast was average. Over all was not worth the hype of staying at the Versace. Next time will be staying somewhere else worth the dollars. Pool is average and to be able to lounge around in the pool is an extra $150 for a cabana. No thank you.
Anna R. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast , pool , spa
7
This was a beautiful hotel , pool was amazing , breakfast was great and room was very comfortable . But I will not stay again as I found reception staff at at check in to be unfriendly almost rude. . Also toilet in room kept making a funny noise usually I would ring reception but I did not want to talk to them again after check in.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Highly recommended, will be returning!

Luxury room with in-room jaccuzi
10
Enjoy my stay in the world first fully furnished by the Versace homeware collection. The room was superb and the in-room jaccuzi was fanstatic! Highly recommended, I will certainly come back for another romantic weekend next time!!
Martin C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Privacy, style & location
8
We enjoyed our stay and would include the Palazzo Vercace as one of the best.
Lisa A. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
Nice

Lobby Bar, Pool and Rooms
8
The reception staff were very rude. They could not let us out to use the pool as it was too busy, why did we bother going??? The staff standard has dropped rapidly. I live at Main Beach so it was just a getaway. I listened to 3 different families around the pool, mention that they stay there from 2 - 4 week a year each and it has gone downhill and they would not return. I will not return either, I would prefer to stay across the road at the Sheraton.
Donna B. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

Quiet, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
Enjoyed the one night we had there.. Didn't get to spend a lot of time at the hotel due to christmas party. But the time we spent there was very relaxing and welcoming by the staff. It was very clean, nice aroma through the building. Room service pizzas weren't the best, cold and soggy by the time they got delivered, the only disappointment throughout out the stay.
Fei C. Couples Macau, December 23, 2013
elegant

clear, romantic and elegant but a little bit old.
6.7
Julie J. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Swimming pool area is fantastic.

Art design at lobby,bar, swimming pool. Nice food.
9.3
So pleasant, cozy. Luxurious facility . Art touch.Nice resort hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Condo with BreakfastPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the poolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and BarPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il BaroccoPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - GymPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07