or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Versace Resort

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and Bar Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il Barocco Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Gym Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior
Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Main Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Keith W. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2014
Birthday Surprise

Attention to detail in relation to the service, food/wine and presentation
10
Fantastic
Sohail A. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2014
Total Class

incredible service, top class food, beautiful presence
9.7
Miss P. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2014
Palazzo paradise

The staff, the facilities, the overall luxsurious feel of the hotel
10
Amazing in everyway! But more than anything the staff were incredible! So friendly, they went above and beyond for me and my boyfriend
Chun S. Couples South Korea, November 25, 2014
best hotel i have ever been

private pool, kind staff(service) and everything
10
Fantastic
Fiona M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Felt like a holiday

The Pool, the decor, the bed
8
Had a wonderful stay at the Palazzo. It's a beautiful place and it was the most comfortable bed I have ever had in a hotel. Wanted to spend the day by the wonderful pool in a cabana. Only had one night - not enough. A tip, you have to book the cabana's. If you think you want one, book when you check in. Had a lovely meal at Vie restaurant. Lovely waterside location. Good food - just need a few more veggies on the plate. We went back later for the high tea. This was the only problem with the hotel. I have had much better high teas. You also only get one cup of tea with the deal. Really? Would not recommend going there for a high tea - really not that good, bread a bit stale on the sandwiches and cakes not all great. The staff on the day seemed to want to be somewhere else, which was unusual as I found the rest of the staff great.
Eloisa E. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Bucket list come true, more to go!

The place got a character, polite staff, complimentary parking for guests
9.7
Very good!
Julie-Anne K. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2014
Disappointed. 3 star!

Location, decor, comfortable bed
7.3
Disappointed. Delay in checking in, key didn't work and either did one of the lifts the entire stay. Buffet was overpriced at $89 and food was not replenished. The staff at pool shut before 5 each day and even one of the ladies toilets was out of order the entire trip and the men's toilet was dirty. The pool lounges had the same thread bare covers the entire time and were not changed. I have stayed here before and I would not stay again.
Marianne S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Fantastic as usual

Rooms, Staff, Overall intention to details
10
Just returned from our second stay at the Versace and once again it didnt disappoint. We loved our room (lagoon room) which was impeccably clean and attended to every day with clean towels and toiletries. Breakfast buffet is vast - there is even sushi if you fancy that in the morning. Bar is great. The resident band on saturday nights are brilliant - do a brilliant bit of coldplay with a piano, double bass and drums. It is worth every penny - wont stay anywhere else on the goldie. Brilliant italian restaurant next door at marina mirage called cafe marina and also glass restaurant if you dont want to eat in the hotel. Cant wait to stay again.
Lei X. Couples China, October 31, 2014
Luxury time

The bed is the most comfortable bed I vever slept
9.3
Very very impressed happy memory stay
Lisa T. Families with young children Thailand, October 6, 2014
Long weekend break

The facilities, the decor, the restaurants
7.3
Stay was underwhelming for the price. We had an issue with checking in and couldn't get into the room until 4.30pm There was no offer to use the facilities or call us when the room was available. Just have a complimentary drink and check back with us. A more proactive service apprach would have been appreacited with my three year old in tow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Condo with BreakfastPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the poolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and BarPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il BaroccoPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - GymPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03