Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Versace Resort

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and Bar Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Gym Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel Lobby
Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Facilities Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Main Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 237 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Alan B. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2015
no a/c. safe u/s. No bath ext noisy car park bad !

-
6.3
Felt that as it was a one night stay we had been given the worst room in the hotel. Then it turned into a nightmare visit. Never again!
Anastassia S. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2015
Potential but did not deliver

Public spaces are beautiful and well kept. Rooms are big. Bed is very comfortable.
7.7
I booked this hotel for our mini honeymoon in advance and ensured to explain this was our honeymoon and we were there for two nights only. When we arrived we found out we did not get any special treatment - no congratulations, not even a flower on our bed...I booked a lagoon room. First impression was great but after closer look we realised there was no door to the bathroom area. Not only would we have no privacy at all - from trying to impress each other with a beautiful outfit or even to go to the toilet without the other person hearing everything. This was very uncomfortable. On arrival we went to the pool area for a much needed relaxing swim. When we arrived - 6pm there was no one at the pool - the sign said pool open - but no towels, no staff no nothing. Reception informed us the pool closes and sunset? Why would we not be told of this at check-in? We came to the hotel for two nights only and to relax. We went back to the room and I rang housekeeping to get an extra towel - only two bathroom towels are provided and with long hair I always need another one. Well we waited 20 minutes - no towel, I called reception, they promised to get onto it - another 15 minutes no towel. Finally after two more calls we got them nearly 50 minutes later. Unacceptable and how rude! The next day we went for a relaxing massage at the in-house spa - surprise surprise we were told we are allowed to use the facilities like the indoor pool and sauna/steam room as hotel guests for no extra cost. Why weren't we told this upon check in? How ridiculous and rude! We could have relaxed there the night before! The last day we booked a cabana. No staff were at the bar for the morning we were there. I had to go to the bar and call the main restaurant and ask for someone to come. Absolutely unbelievable. The question to the manager - how could you allow this to happen at a five star resort?
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Pleasant

Staff, facilities, comfort
8.7
Great except for the spa in the room. Insects came out when I turned on the jets.
Angela K. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2015
A great escape that is also child friendly.

the pool and exceptional customer service. Superior suite was very nice.
8.7
A relaxing experience.
Diem H. Families with young children New Zealand, April 6, 2015
good

branch name
9
good
Hans A. Couples Sweden, March 21, 2015
Staff seem to enjoy their work

Good restaurants. Reasonable prices on good wines. Competent and attentive staff
9.3
Very good, friendly and attentive staff. Gym not so big, but everything in an excellent condition. Where are the toilets ? Key card didn't always work
Rebecca F. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
Spoiling ourselves

The bedding, the decor and the breakfast buffet
9
Great experience
Gwen I. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
Unsure what this means??

Staff were efficent and courteous. Food was delicious. Bed comfortable.
9.3
Fantastic!
Donna W. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Disappointing

The bed, pillows and bathroom
3.7
When we arrived to our room the lock was broken so we lost our first hour with a room change. Then when we retired to our room after attending a wedding at vasace our air conditioner was broken so we had to wait for air conditioning to be fixed. We requested a late check out after our negative experience but it was refused. Nothing was offered to us in the form of any complementries after our negative experience. Would never recommend hotel, we have stayed across the road and it is a much better hotel
Zorica C. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Absolutely Fabulous

Pool, restaurants, service, everything
10
As always amazing, relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Condo with BreakfastPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the poolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and BarPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - GymPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - InteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Meeting RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Meeting RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02