My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Versace Resort

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Outdoors Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Spa Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - The Grand Entrance Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior Suite
Hotel Area: Main Beach Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Morgane Q. Couples Belgium, April 4, 2014
Luxury, top dining and shopping

Location, Pool, Dining
9.3
Very relaxing, pure luxury
Janice H. Couples Ireland, March 22, 2014
Perfect Anniversary Luxury

Décor, Pool and Food.
9.3
I could not fault this place. Fabulous, opulent luxury is my best description. The attention to detail in every facet is to be applauded. We stayed for our Wedding Anniversary and they even placed a congratulations letter in our room with a small bottle of Versace fragrance. The pool area is amazing with the day beds and lounges aplenty. I would highly recommend a visit here - it really has to be seen to appreciate it!!
David D. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
terrible

there were but the one bad experience created a very bad stay
5
bedding & staff comitment to this issue handled very badly for a luxury hotel
Bruce N. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Quality, stylish resort on the Coast

Service, comfort, food
9
Very pleasant - definitely stay there again but for longer next time
John H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
perfect except the aircon didnt work

breakfast location and room setup
8
everything was perfect...especially the breakfast.... except the aircon... it didnt work...i did contact someone to come and have a look but no one came,...for how much i paid for the room for valentines day i shouldnt have to sleep in a sauna
Kan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
EXCELLENT DECOR, PROFESSIONAL STAFFS

DECOR, COMFORT, STAFFS
9.3
Free Parking for all guests, many kind of breakfast, helpful staff from the door, room, restarutrant. Near to the Sea World and Marine Mall, but a bit far from the city without car. Internet need to be charged and the TV disconnected always. Dont expect a great sea view
Majid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 1, 2014
Nice

Reception , food , clean room
9
It is very good hotel , elegent , but the bathroom has no doors which is very uncomfortale
Amanda T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Over rated

good location, spa bath in room, pool view
5.3
Very average hotel. Have stayed at alot nicer 5 star resorts than this. Room was ok, beds were very uncomfortable including pillows. Buffet breakfast was average. Over all was not worth the hype of staying at the Versace. Next time will be staying somewhere else worth the dollars. Pool is average and to be able to lounge around in the pool is an extra $150 for a cabana. No thank you.
Anna R. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast , pool , spa
7
This was a beautiful hotel , pool was amazing , breakfast was great and room was very comfortable . But I will not stay again as I found reception staff at at check in to be unfriendly almost rude. . Also toilet in room kept making a funny noise usually I would ring reception but I did not want to talk to them again after check in.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Highly recommended, will be returning!

Luxury room with in-room jaccuzi
10
Enjoy my stay in the world first fully furnished by the Versace homeware collection. The room was superb and the in-room jaccuzi was fanstatic! Highly recommended, I will certainly come back for another romantic weekend next time!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Condo with BreakfastPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - OutdoorsPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - SpaPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - The Grand EntrancePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - BalconyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ViewPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the poolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Le Jardin RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and BarPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Salus per Aquum Spa - Spa RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il BaroccoPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Salus per Aquum Spa - PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - BoardroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Marco PoloPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Wedding HallPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - GymPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ViewPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04