Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Versace Resort

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and Bar Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Gym Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel Lobby
Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Facilities Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Main Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 246 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Steve K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Good comfort

Bedding, Quiteness & Staff
8.7
Great short stay - very comfortable and ideal for relaxing in a longer stay
Report this review
John E. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
You ask for something and you shall receive

Service . Cleanliness, atomsophere
10
Perfect !
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Incentive WON

Location, the bed & the no cost upgrade
10
Magic
Report this review
Rosanne R. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
beautiful

food,staff
9.3
a lovely place
Report this review
Tim P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
perfection

The service, the room, the over all decadence
10
In a word,Perfect!
Report this review
Zareh D. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
excellent

service, food quality and valued
8.3
Report this review
Alan B. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2015
no a/c. safe u/s. No bath ext noisy car park bad !

-
6.3
Felt that as it was a one night stay we had been given the worst room in the hotel. Then it turned into a nightmare visit. Never again!
Report this review
Anastassia S. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2015
Potential but did not deliver

Public spaces are beautiful and well kept. Rooms are big. Bed is very comfortable.
7.7
I booked this hotel for our mini honeymoon in advance and ensured to explain this was our honeymoon and we were there for two nights only. When we arrived we found out we did not get any special treatment - no congratulations, not even a flower on our bed...I booked a lagoon room. First impression was great but after closer look we realised there was no door to the bathroom area. Not only would we have no privacy at all - from trying to impress each other with a beautiful outfit or even to go to the toilet without the other person hearing everything. This was very uncomfortable. On arrival we went to the pool area for a much needed relaxing swim. When we arrived - 6pm there was no one at the pool - the sign said pool open - but no towels, no staff no nothing. Reception informed us the pool closes and sunset? Why would we not be told of this at check-in? We came to the hotel for two nights only and to relax. We went back to the room and I rang housekeeping to get an extra towel - only two bathroom towels are provided and with long hair I always need another one. Well we waited 20 minutes - no towel, I called reception, they promised to get onto it - another 15 minutes no towel. Finally after two more calls we got them nearly 50 minutes later. Unacceptable and how rude! The next day we went for a relaxing massage at the in-house spa - surprise surprise we were told we are allowed to use the facilities like the indoor pool and sauna/steam room as hotel guests for no extra cost. Why weren't we told this upon check in? How ridiculous and rude! We could have relaxed there the night before! The last day we booked a cabana. No staff were at the bar for the morning we were there. I had to go to the bar and call the main restaurant and ask for someone to come. Absolutely unbelievable. The question to the manager - how could you allow this to happen at a five star resort?
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Pleasant

Staff, facilities, comfort
8.7
Great except for the spa in the room. Insects came out when I turned on the jets.
Report this review
Angela K. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2015
A great escape that is also child friendly.

the pool and exceptional customer service. Superior suite was very nice.
8.7
A relaxing experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Condo with BreakfastPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the poolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and BarPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - GymPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - InteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Meeting RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Meeting RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08