Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Versace Resort

Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and Bar Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il Barocco Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Gym Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior
Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial Suite Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel Lobby Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa Ballroom Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa Retreat Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Main Beach Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Lu S. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Worth to go

Pool, high tea, location
10
Yun B. Families with young children China, June 28, 2014
fantastic amazing

design pool decoration
9.3
fantastic
Kan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
EXCELLENT DECOR, PROFESSIONAL STAFFS

DECOR, COMFORT, STAFFS
9.3
Free Parking for all guests, many kind of breakfast, helpful staff from the door, room, restarutrant. Near to the Sea World and Marine Mall, but a bit far from the city without car. Internet need to be charged and the TV disconnected always. Dont expect a great sea view
Marion T. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2013
All that glitters is not gold!

Bed and bath
5
Very disappointing stay due to a series of unfortunate events. Would not stay at Palazzo Versace ever again it was meant to be a dream holiday for a birthday celebration and it wasn't! Main issue: Celebration dinner was cancelled due to unavailable table - staff member said "thought booking was for a 70 years old in a wheelchair & so he had moved us to accommodate two conference tables-but then couldn't remember where!!!"
Lin Y. Families with young children China, July 10, 2013
Fantastic

Location, High Tea and luxury
9.7
Very satisfied. Nice deco, friendly staff and comfortable room.
Julie C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 8, 2013
romantic, unique

nice breakfast, great design, nice smell of the hotel
8.3
The hotel has nice touches of little details, lots of thing are Versace, and it's luxury and unique. I also love their breakfast, wide variety of buffet breakfast... however, the hotel staff aren't very friendly...
Catherine A. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2013
Relaxed, inviting, regal.

Customer service, the pools, the spa bath in the room.
8
Wonderful. We thoroughly recommend it. The staff were friendly and helpful and the surrounds and room delightful.
Jessica J. Families with young children Australia, March 12, 2013
Excellent hotel with 5 star services, great food

Firstly the best thing is the service, very friendly stuffs, fast check in and out, room services twice a day
10
Jennifer T. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2012
Spot on everything oh so lovely

Service beyond all expectations
9.7
Five nights at this hotel and I didn't want to go home, perfect perfect perfect. The Manager of the hotel is so lovely and couldn't do enough to make our stay any better. The rooms are lovely and the attention to detail is above standard, such lovely little touches throughout from candles around the bath to ever so friendly staff eg: taking a photo in the foyer a staff member offered to take a group photo such lovely attentive service. The pool is the only comment I would say please heat it as we went in Winter and found the water too cool, the pool area is just gorgeous so relaxing on big day beds. We will be back in the near future as this hotel can not compare to anywhere else. A special thanks to Mehir in the lovely restaurant who looked after my daughter and myself when some confusion happened, all sorted quickly by a lovely man. Recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to be looked after in such a lovely way on their holidays.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take advantage of the Audi the hotel offers its guests.
Matthew E. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2012
Awesome Hotel, great facilities

sandy beach pool for young children. Bean bags on the sand.
8.7
We had a great stay here. However, we booked a superior suite and it faced the highway, initially we were really disappointed and couldn't see ourselves staying 6 nights overlooking the highway. We discussed our concerns with the hotel staff and they were very accomodating in helping us find a more suitable room. Thanks to Michael on the front reception, he arranged for us to have a room overlooking the pool - whilst it wasn't a superior suite, it was smaller but perfectly adequate for 2 adults and a baby in a cot. We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel, the food was good, especially the sunday seafood buffet. Our 20month old loved the pool area, it was great having a sandy beach area for him to explore. We would recommend this hotel, but check on the room aspect when you book.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room overlooking the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Condo with BreakfastPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Superior SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View from Guest Room Palazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Lounge by the poolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Vie Restaurant and BarPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Il BaroccoPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - GymPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Imperial SuitePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - View of Hotel LobbyPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - La Medusa BallroomPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Aurora Spa RetreatPalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePalazzo Versace Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01