Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palio Hostel

130/32-33 Mu 6 Haadrin Bantai Kohphangan Surathani Thailand, Haad Rin, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Above average

5.4

based on 7 reviews

6 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (7)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Groups Canada, May 5, 2015
Bad Experience

Staff was nice
3.7
Room was filled with bugs There was blood on the sheets A window was missing Room was in a muay thai gym (was not requested)
Report this review
Leonardo P. Groups Brazil, February 4, 2015
Amazing rooms

Room, bed and location
9.3
Report this review
Kazuaki N. Solo travelers Japan, December 26, 2014
good hostel

location stuff arena
10
best hostel I have ever stayed at. Staff are amazing, great location and great social aspects, I could spend good x'mas...
Report this review
Hoon C. Business travelers South Korea, January 18, 2014
it's the worst thing i ever seen
2.3
i can't describe that nightmare.
Report this review
Jennifer A. Groups France, December 18, 2013
Awful ! Very dishonest staff

None
2
We got there to go to the full moon party. The rooms are dark and disgusting. I would not recommend this creepy hostel to anybody.
Report this review
Yifan M. Solo travelers China, March 23, 2016
不遵守预订,体验较差
4
预订了私人房间,入住办理时间很长,最终被旅馆告知没有私人房间不得不和他人拼房。预订没有用,房间很小,清洁度也很差。满月派对期间只能作为最后的过夜选择
Report this review
Liav B. Solo travelers Israel, September 1, 2015
אכזבה

מיקום טוב
4.7
הגענו למלון ומה שהזמנו לא קיבלנו. יש שתי מלונות פליו בקופנגן ״פחיו1״ו ״פליו2״ בהזמנה שבצעתי המלון שקבלנו לא תאם את המלון שהזמנו באתר שלכםהפנו אותנו לפליו 2 שזה בכלל לא היה בונבלו ממש אכזבה ניסתי ליצור קשר עם השירות לקוחות אך ללא הצלחה. זו הפעם השניה שאני מתאכזב מהזמנה דרך ״אגודה״ והפעם האחרונה....
Report this review
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Palio Hostel Koh Phangan - Thai & EuropieanPalio Hostel Koh Phangan - ExteriorPalio Hostel Koh Phangan - Recreational FacilitiesPalio Hostel Koh Phangan - SurroundingsPalio Hostel Koh Phangan - Thai & EuropieanPalio Hostel Koh Phangan - Front gardenPalio Hostel Koh Phangan - Lake side Palio Hostel Koh Phangan - Way to Haadrin nai ( Haadrin Pier)Palio Hostel Koh Phangan - Way to Haadrin nok (Fullmoon Party beach)Palio Hostel Koh Phangan - Way to Srikrangtrang BeachPalio Hostel Koh Phangan - Sports and ActivitiesPalio Hostel Koh Phangan - Sports and Activities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07