Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

FABIO L.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Would be really good in a better location
Pool, rooms had a good size and good aircon

shiela D.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
great hotel for budget hotel
location, cleaness, price

Luis A.
Spain
December 07, 2015
cheap and nice place to stay
cheap, swimming pool, quiet
I spend so many days a year in Bali and i think some of the reviews are not fair. it's true that it's not near the main street but if you see the ""location"" they show where is it, so it's not fair complain about the location. for me the location is perfect because is near enough to the main places but far from them, so it's a quiet place. if you go Legian Street you might be near the beach and the clubs, but you cant sleep because it's noisy. i think this hotel is good located and for the prices, is very good recommended.

Kimberly B.
Canada
November 30, 2015
I wish I would have only booked for 1 night
The staff was nice
Pool was very cloudy, food was bad, air conditioner was weak, even tho it said it was 18 degrees the very small room was boiling even after hrs of it being on

Jean Q.
France
September 12, 2015
Excellent. Period.
Staff, Staff, Staff
The place was really nice to begin with. The pool is really welcoming and a short swim will easily sooth the day. The rooms are adequate (nothing terribly fancy) and comfortable. On top of clean, of course. Now, what really made the difference there was the staff and the management. Always attentive, always with a smile, helping here and there any time possible... I hope the upper management realizes the staff they have. They are the ultimate asset of the place.

Jordan F.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Modern & clean little hotel
Location, cleanliness & pool
For the small price I paid for a room, this was great! The staff were super-professional and friendly. The property and rooms were really new, clean and tidy. There's a good size pool with sun lounges and all-day sun! My spacious room on 1st floor had lots of light and heaps of cable TV channels, a mini-safe and a great shower. Also it had strong wifi up to 5mbs which is fast for Bali. There was a cheap Thai restaurant next door, and McDonalds and Starbucks are within 2mins walk. If you have a scooter or catch taxis it's good, but if you're only on foot it is about 20mins to the beach or Seminyak. I had to change rooms on my first night because of some roadworks happening (not the hotel's fault) and the manager Ronny and his staff were very responsive and apologetic and gave me a new room straight away. Overall I was really happy and I will stay there again.

Nadya P.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
Hassled by Management to move out
The location is quite nice
The hotel was okay. If we had a complaint it would be for the management. We booked our stay at the hotel for 2 nights and 3 days, and decided to extend twice. One thing we didnt like was the management kept on asking us to check out to accommodate other customers, which made us feel unwelcome. A hotel supposed to prioritise customers who are already staying with them over future customers. After that kind of treatment, I wouldn't want to recommend it to anyone.

Felix B.
Indonesia
August 11, 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service

Ed H.
United States
July 31, 2015
Mosquitos
Location, Comfy Bed, Staff
Very good but for the mosquitoes. They can and should do something about the mosquitoes. The location is great - if you rent a scooter. Wifi is bad in all of Bali. Here you can walk to McDonalds and Starbucks to use their wifi. Hotel wifi comes and goes and is always slow when in Bali. Staff exceptionally nice.

Erna W.
Indonesia
May 15, 2015
Not Bad
Location,Price, Swimming Pool
Overall OK. You get what you paid for.