My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palloma Hotel Kuta

Jl. Dewi Sri I No. 8, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Rooms Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrance Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room
Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe pool View Double Bed Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Suite Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Helen F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
room need to be repaired, very basic breakfast,

good location, swimming pool facility
4.3
room is dissapointing, is not as advertised. the room is humid, some amenity need to be renewed, the floor drain is, trash bin is broken, part of the wardrobe is broken . i dont recommend this place for family, or for honeymooners.
Yustine P. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
pretty nice

clean, cheap, comfort
7
Feel comfy there, but staff didn't give me mineral water every day, only once at first day. hotel is clean but the ac not cool.
Ana Z. Couples Serbian, February 8, 2014
Not like on the picture

Nice pool,friendly staff, bike rental
6.3
It was not at all like on the picture, the room smelled bed and there were some left of belongings in the bathroom. No privacy if you pull your curtain everybody can see strait in your room. But the pool in nice and staff are ok.
Teresa A. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
nice comfort

room staff place
8
luxury comfortable nice staff location near large road
Teresa A. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
comfort

clean staff enjoy
8
luxury comfortable nice staff location near large road
Teresa A. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
good hotel

staff room clean
8
luxury comfortable nice staff location near large road
Emil M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2013
nice decent hotel but a little bit far from beach

staff, quite hotel, comfortable bed
7.3
After all it was nice to stay at this hotel. Its clean and nice pool too
Vee E. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2013
awsome

near to mcdonald, main street, and in the centre
8
nice and clean, love it, will be staying here again, and will recomended to my friends and family.. nice pool, nice hot water and bathroom.. i like the matrass... yes. thanks palloma for giving me best price from agoda.com
Takanori T. Groups Japan, December 8, 2013
Clean hotel

Cost performance and staff service!
8.3
We stayed three nights, and quite sutified with the services here! We would like to stay this hotel next time we visit to Bali.
Stephanie R. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Palloma Hotel Kuta

quick service. thats all
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palloma Hotel Kuta BaliPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View RoomsPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrancePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Twin BedPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe pool View Double BedPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon SuitePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05