or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palloma Hotel Kuta

Jl. Dewi Sri I No. 8, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon setup Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Rooms Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Welcome drink Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Anita R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
short stay with my family..

good budget hotel,comfort bed,good location.
5.7
It was nice stay with minor glitches.i decided to spend my bday in a budget hotel with my little family.i choose palloma coz have swimming pool and tv cable.the things that i need for my baby and husband. The room is quite small,the linen got stain, staircase is not really clean,food at bfast is ok..but is good value for the price that we paid as they have swimming pool,refrigerator,tv cable and comfort bed n linen..anyway,it is recommended for budget travellers...because they have all the essential things..
Alan L. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
value for money

quiet location.good bed. taxi out front
7.7
good stay nice clean room, lovely staff, breakfast poor attached restaurant well priced food ok.all up idd stay again thanks to staff
Sita N. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
The best and friendly

Friendly staff, quick attention to requests.Taking care of guests
10
It was lovely and well respected by the staff
Helen F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
room need to be repaired, very basic breakfast,

good location, swimming pool facility
4.3
room is dissapointing, is not as advertised. the room is humid, some amenity need to be renewed, the floor drain is, trash bin is broken, part of the wardrobe is broken . i dont recommend this place for family, or for honeymooners.
Yustine P. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
pretty nice

clean, cheap, comfort
7
Feel comfy there, but staff didn't give me mineral water every day, only once at first day. hotel is clean but the ac not cool.
Ana Z. Couples Serbian, February 8, 2014
Not like on the picture

Nice pool,friendly staff, bike rental
6.3
It was not at all like on the picture, the room smelled bed and there were some left of belongings in the bathroom. No privacy if you pull your curtain everybody can see strait in your room. But the pool in nice and staff are ok.
Drew N. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Location not ideal

Pool was very pretty and clean, staff were friendly and room was air conditioned
7.7
This hotel was not in the most convenient or safest area, staff were friendly but a lot seemed to get lost in translation, so they weren't much help. Facilities were basic and nice and pool was great
Teresa A. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
nice comfort

room staff place
8
luxury comfortable nice staff location near large road
Teresa A. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
comfort

clean staff enjoy
8
luxury comfortable nice staff location near large road
Teresa A. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
good hotel

staff room clean
8
luxury comfortable nice staff location near large road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palloma Hotel Kuta BaliPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Honeymoon setupPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View RoomsPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - ExteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - InteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Welcome drinkPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07