arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 121 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

9 Jordan F.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Modern & clean little hotel
Location, cleanliness & pool
For the small price I paid for a room, this was great! The staff were super-professional and friendly. The property and rooms were really new, clean and tidy. There's a good size pool with sun lounges and all-day sun! My spacious room on 1st floor had lots of light and heaps of cable TV channels, a mini-safe and a great shower. Also it had strong wifi up to 5mbs which is fast for Bali. There was a cheap Thai restaurant next door, and McDonalds and Starbucks are within 2mins walk. If you have a scooter or catch taxis it's good, but if you're only on foot it is about 20mins to the beach or Seminyak. I had to change rooms on my first night because of some roadworks happening (not the hotel's fault) and the manager Ronny and his staff were very responsive and apologetic and gave me a new room straight away. Overall I was really happy and I will stay there again.

5.3 Nadya P.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
Hassled by Management to move out
The location is quite nice
The hotel was okay. If we had a complaint it would be for the management. We booked our stay at the hotel for 2 nights and 3 days, and decided to extend twice. One thing we didnt like was the management kept on asking us to check out to accommodate other customers, which made us feel unwelcome. A hotel supposed to prioritise customers who are already staying with them over future customers. After that kind of treatment, I wouldn't want to recommend it to anyone.

8 Felix B.
Indonesia
August 11, 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service

8.7 Ed H.
United States
July 31, 2015
Mosquitos
Location, Comfy Bed, Staff
Very good but for the mosquitoes. They can and should do something about the mosquitoes. The location is great - if you rent a scooter. Wifi is bad in all of Bali. Here you can walk to McDonalds and Starbucks to use their wifi. Hotel wifi comes and goes and is always slow when in Bali. Staff exceptionally nice.

6.7 Erna W.
Indonesia
May 15, 2015
Not Bad
Location,Price, Swimming Pool
Overall OK. You get what you paid for.

6.7 Nur M.
Singapore
March 24, 2015
Cozy little hotel
Quiet, personal & basic
It's not in Kuta...far from activities/beach. A little misleading with all the small roads in Bali. But the people are friendly & they know each & every face staying in the hotel at any given time. My little children were safe enough to roam around & the hotel staff knows them.

2.7 Paul Y.
France
January 05, 2015
Unclean with poor custosmer service
Location, that's about it
Made a reservation for twin beds and had a queen size without notice, shower and sheets were unclean, located on a back alley, reception was unable to call a cab, all that for prices above average in Bali... A big no.

5.3 lani R.
Indonesia
January 01, 2015
Bad condition
tle location is quite better.
The AC was old. Its not cold. Poor food. Its not suitable for 3 stars.

5.7 Anita S.
Indonesia
December 15, 2014
short stay with my family..
good budget hotel,comfort bed,good location.
It was nice stay with minor glitches.i decided to spend my bday in a budget hotel with my little family.i choose palloma coz have swimming pool and tv cable.the things that i need for my baby and husband. The room is quite small,the linen got stain, staircase is not really clean,food at bfast is ok..but is good value for the price that we paid as they have swimming pool,refrigerator,tv cable and comfort bed n linen..anyway,it is recommended for budget travellers...because they have all the essential things..

7.7 alan L.
Australia
November 24, 2014
value for money
quiet location.good bed. taxi out front
good stay nice clean room, lovely staff, breakfast poor attached restaurant well priced food ok.all up idd stay again thanks to staff