Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palloma Hotel Kuta

Jl. Dewi Sri I No. 8, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Honeymoon Setup Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel View Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel View Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Samarra Meeting Room - Theater Setup Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Samarra Meeting Room U Shape Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior
Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Saffron Terrace Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Welcome drink Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Breakfast Bread Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Saffron Pizza
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Erna W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Not Bad

Location,Price, Swimming Pool
6.7
Overall OK. You get what you paid for.
Paul Y. Solo travelers France, January 1, 2015
Unclean with poor custosmer service

Location, that's about it
2.7
Made a reservation for twin beds and had a queen size without notice, shower and sheets were unclean, located on a back alley, reception was unable to call a cab, all that for prices above average in Bali... A big no.
Lani R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Bad condition

tle location is quite better.
5.3
The AC was old. Its not cold. Poor food. Its not suitable for 3 stars.
Anita R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
short stay with my family..

good budget hotel,comfort bed,good location.
5.7
It was nice stay with minor glitches.i decided to spend my bday in a budget hotel with my little family.i choose palloma coz have swimming pool and tv cable.the things that i need for my baby and husband. The room is quite small,the linen got stain, staircase is not really clean,food at bfast is ok..but is good value for the price that we paid as they have swimming pool,refrigerator,tv cable and comfort bed n linen..anyway,it is recommended for budget travellers...because they have all the essential things..
Nur E. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Cozy little hotel

Quiet, personal & basic
6.7
It's not in Kuta...far from activities/beach. A little misleading with all the small roads in Bali. But the people are friendly & they know each & every face staying in the hotel at any given time. My little children were safe enough to roam around & the hotel staff knows them.
Alan L. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
value for money

quiet location.good bed. taxi out front
7.7
good stay nice clean room, lovely staff, breakfast poor attached restaurant well priced food ok.all up idd stay again thanks to staff
Sita N. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
The best and friendly

Friendly staff, quick attention to requests.Taking care of guests
10
It was lovely and well respected by the staff
Helen F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
room need to be repaired, very basic breakfast,

good location, swimming pool facility
4.3
room is dissapointing, is not as advertised. the room is humid, some amenity need to be renewed, the floor drain is, trash bin is broken, part of the wardrobe is broken . i dont recommend this place for family, or for honeymooners.
Yustine P. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
pretty nice

clean, cheap, comfort
7
Feel comfy there, but staff didn't give me mineral water every day, only once at first day. hotel is clean but the ac not cool.
Ana Z. Couples Serbian, February 8, 2014
Not like on the picture

Nice pool,friendly staff, bike rental
6.3
It was not at all like on the picture, the room smelled bed and there were some left of belongings in the bathroom. No privacy if you pull your curtain everybody can see strait in your room. But the pool in nice and staff are ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palloma Hotel Kuta BaliPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Honeymoon SetupPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ViewPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ViewPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Samarra Meeting Room - Theater SetupPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Samarra Meeting Room U ShapePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Saffron TerracePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Welcome drinkPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Breakfast BreadPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Saffron Pizza


AS-AGWEB-3C01