Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palloma Hotel Kuta

Jl. Dewi Sri I No. 8, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Honeymoon Setup Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel View Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel View Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Samarra Meeting Room - Theater Setup Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Samarra Meeting Room U Shape Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior
Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Saffron Terrace Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Welcome drink Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Breakfast Bread Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Saffron Pizza
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Nadya P. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Hassled by Management to move out

The location is quite nice
5.3
The hotel was okay. If we had a complaint it would be for the management. We booked our stay at the hotel for 2 nights and 3 days, and decided to extend twice. One thing we didnt like was the management kept on asking us to check out to accommodate other customers, which made us feel unwelcome. A hotel supposed to prioritise customers who are already staying with them over future customers. After that kind of treatment, I wouldn't want to recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Ed H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Mosquitos

Location, Comfy Bed, Staff
8.7
Very good but for the mosquitoes. They can and should do something about the mosquitoes. The location is great - if you rent a scooter. Wifi is bad in all of Bali. Here you can walk to McDonalds and Starbucks to use their wifi. Hotel wifi comes and goes and is always slow when in Bali. Staff exceptionally nice.
Report this review
Erna W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Not Bad

Location,Price, Swimming Pool
6.7
Overall OK. You get what you paid for.
Report this review
Paul Y. Solo travelers France, January 1, 2015
Unclean with poor custosmer service

Location, that's about it
2.7
Made a reservation for twin beds and had a queen size without notice, shower and sheets were unclean, located on a back alley, reception was unable to call a cab, all that for prices above average in Bali... A big no.
Report this review
Lani R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Bad condition

tle location is quite better.
5.3
The AC was old. Its not cold. Poor food. Its not suitable for 3 stars.
Report this review
Anita R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
short stay with my family..

good budget hotel,comfort bed,good location.
5.7
It was nice stay with minor glitches.i decided to spend my bday in a budget hotel with my little family.i choose palloma coz have swimming pool and tv cable.the things that i need for my baby and husband. The room is quite small,the linen got stain, staircase is not really clean,food at bfast is ok..but is good value for the price that we paid as they have swimming pool,refrigerator,tv cable and comfort bed n linen..anyway,it is recommended for budget travellers...because they have all the essential things..
Report this review
Nur E. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Cozy little hotel

Quiet, personal & basic
6.7
It's not in Kuta...far from activities/beach. A little misleading with all the small roads in Bali. But the people are friendly & they know each & every face staying in the hotel at any given time. My little children were safe enough to roam around & the hotel staff knows them.
Report this review
Alan L. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
value for money

quiet location.good bed. taxi out front
7.7
good stay nice clean room, lovely staff, breakfast poor attached restaurant well priced food ok.all up idd stay again thanks to staff
Report this review
Sita N. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
The best and friendly

Friendly staff, quick attention to requests.Taking care of guests
10
It was lovely and well respected by the staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palloma Hotel Kuta BaliPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Honeymoon SetupPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Palloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ViewPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ViewPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbyPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Samarra Meeting Room - Theater SetupPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Samarra Meeting Room U ShapePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Saffron TerracePalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Special Welcome drinkPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Breakfast BreadPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesPalloma Hotel Kuta Bali - Saffron Pizza


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03