or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Beach Resort and Spa

Madhiriguraidhoo Island, Lhaviyani Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Surroundings Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Restaurant Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Restaurant Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Spa Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Spa Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Spa Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Reception Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Balcony/Terrace Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and Activities Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and Activities
Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and Activities Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and Activities Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and Activities Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Reception Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Spa Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - View
Area: Lhaviyani Atoll Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Couples France, July 31, 2014
Palm Beach Resort and Spa

bad
2
Fahrizal F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
U get what u pay..

Good food, a lot of activity, big room
6
Monir A. Couples Canada, October 18, 2013
good

the threes bech and hospetality
9.7
wonderfull and laxury and it was fery great and nice
Bader A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 17, 2013
Marvelous

Activity,food,staff
7.3
I should repeat this trip but this time with my wife. Thanks
Sami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2013
Just amazing

Being there is the best thing
9.3
When it comes to Palm Beach Resort and Spa, I am speechless... It is just amazing... the downside of the hotel are: The Internet is not free; and it's only available at the lobby and the cafe. The resort is around 113KM from the Int. airport which will cost you $500.
Anne S. Solo travelers France, July 8, 2013
ultimate relaxaion

beach, staff, comfort
9.3
Really helpful and friendly staff, a lot of outdoors activities if you want to (snorkelling included in the price also) very bad internet expensive. The beach was perfect and the food really tasty, mainly Italian with a Maldivian Fridays. I will go back
Anne S. Solo travelers France, July 2, 2013
Amazing relaxation experience, great staff

island, staff, comfort
8.7
Perfect for relaxation, white sand beaches and clear water, snorkelling included twice a day. Drinks and internet expensive (bad internet connection too). Great great staff, very helpful and friendly.
Peter G. Couples Russia, June 21, 2013
Very nice hotel with cleverly spread bungalows

location, cleanliness, food
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Palm Beach! The bungalows are so cleverly located that they are isolated from one another - you really get a true maldivian deserted island feel. We chose a garden villa - it is bigger than a bungalow, with extra floor, where bedroom is located, and has both private terrace with hammock and a balcony. It doesn't have direct access to the beach, but for us it was not a problem at all - as beach is all around you. We travelled in June-July, the hotel was more than half empty, so we could use any part of the beach we liked. The island is very well maintained and looked after, it is being constantly cleaned by the staff even in those parts that are not occupied by guests. As far as we know, the resort is managed by Italians - so the food is great too, with some superb pizzas and pastas as an extra nice edition to local food. There are no water bungalows at this resort - those who prefer such accommodation should opt for another place. Also, it was mostly unbearably windy at the main beach most of the days, but that was due to the season when we travelled, so of course we don't blame anyone for that :)
Marina T. Solo travelers Russia, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel with good beach and great food

Good wide white sand beach with good swimming depth
6.7
The hotel is great for big families based on accommodation configuration and very good Italian cuisine. The bungalows are located at good distance. Very good beach. No direct access to the home reef from the beach but the hotel arranges snorkeling excursions twice a day free of charge
Sanda B. Couples Estonia, November 24, 2012
Fantastic experience

location, beach, sea, cleanliness, staff, value for money
9.7
It has been a wonderful experience to stay at this amazing place and spend our Honeymoon here! Once we landed at the island, we were impressed by the beauty of its nature, magic turquoise water, shiny wite sand. We booked a Junior Suite Beach Front, but as they were all booked, we got Villa and were very happy :) The resort is said to be Italian one, so we expected to have italian cuisine mostly. However it was a mix of cuisines, and a very good mix, I shall say. The selection was great and we liked the variety of fish and vegetables. The hotel area is very clean, the roomes are cleaned twice a day. We were surprised that the majority of the hotel visitors wear no footwear all the time, we tried and were surprised our feet were clean! What a fantastic feeling! The island is big enough, so there is space for walking, running, sport activities. One shore of the island is with corals, but another side of the island is amazing! The staff is very hispitable, quick and helpfull. Everyone is smiling and being friendly all the time. I would highly recommend this hotel, as it is a complete fairytale! I would definitely return!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives IslandsPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - SurroundingsPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - RestaurantPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - RestaurantPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - SpaPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - SpaPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - SpaPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ReceptionPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerracePalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - BeachPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ReceptionPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - SpaPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - SpaPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - SpaPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerracePalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - ViewPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Beach Resort and Spa Maldives Islands - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3C05