Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Coco Mantra Resort

143/11 Moo.4 Maret , Lamai, Samui, Thailand 84310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest Room Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest Room Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Standard Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Superior room Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Superior Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Deluxe Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Deluxe Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Deluxe Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Deluxe Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Deluxe room Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Interior Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Villa Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Villa Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Villa Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Room
Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest Room Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest Room Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest Room Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest Room Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Bathroom Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Lobby Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Interior Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Interior Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Reception Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Restaurant Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Restaurant Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Restaurant
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Richard L. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Nice boutique resort by the beach

Friendly staffs, Great views of the ocean
7.7
It was okay! Friendly staffs, Good breakfast! The room's flooring is not titled, so a bit rough and mosquitoes in the room. But overall it was a good stay in this hotel.
Paranee V. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2014
Far from central Lamai; Rocky beach; Nice Staff

Nice staff; Value for money; Free upgrade
7
It was a good stay. Early check-in to the room at 9.30am and late checkout at 2pm. And they gave me free upgrade which was really nice. However, the hotel is far from central Lamai, around 20 mins walk, and a little too quiet. Beach is shallow and full of rocks & corals- can't swim in low tide and I would give the beach a 6. A lot nicer water and sand in central Lamai; more rrstaurants; and market. Next time, I would prefer the centre so i have more things to do.
Paal K. Families with young children Norway, August 19, 2014
Okei

Super service, nature, wiew
7
We lived in a villa, and it Was a Nice room. Beautiful wiew! The beach where not good! Always so little water that we couldent swim or take a bath! Kind of little pool and no kids pool. But it's Nice for a couple of days and people without children. Excelence straff ! Did theyre best all the time
Yaohan L. Couples China, August 12, 2014
simple and comfortable

staff, service,
8.7
I stayed in this lovely resort for 4 nights. The first day we arrived there, I was a little disappointed, only because I was expecting something luxurious, and since it was early afternoon, the tide was low, the view wasn't nice..but it's not their problem. After a day, I started liking this place, and the staff was extremely nice and hospitable. We had a minor accident while riding the scooter, the last day, one of the staff drove us to the hospitable to get doctor checkup and waited for us and then to the ferry. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable place to stay..
Renu B. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Lovely beachfront find

Clean, friendly staff, great views, quiet.
9
Apinya S. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
Great service mind

Service mind and quite
8.3
The hotel was really quite and located near by the beach. You can walk from your room to the beach but the beach wasn't that nice. The sand wasn't white and soft but good view
James R. Couples Netherlands, August 3, 2014
Nice beach view, great staff and perfect food

Staff, beach view, food
9.3
Staff is friendly and helpful. The bar, breakfast and dinner location is right next to the beach (great views!), but itself it isn't spectacularly decorated. To our surprise, the food itself was absolutely fabulous. Often we were the only people having dinner there but that didn't matter to the quality of the food. Good portions with lot's of fresh vegetables. It was of a quality level which during our entire Thailand trip hasn't been matched. On arrival we got an upgrade from hotel room to bungalow which was spacious and clean. Lot's of storage room for gear and clothing. The pool is nice and clean. In summer months (june, july, august) the sea level is low so you can't swim during daytime (day tide). It's great to sit in the water or walk 100 meters into the sea though. In winter months the sea level is higher which makes swimming (heard, not from own experience) directly from the beach possible. Scooters can be rented from the hotel at 200TBH per 24 hours. You'll need them or order a cab to get to more busy areas with bars and restaurants. You rent scooters from the hotel directly and they're not picky on scratches, so you're safe from rental and damage scams. Laundry at the hotel is expensive though and they don't wash womens' underwear.. No problem, because a 5 minute walk away from the resort to the main street are multiple places that do your laundry at 40TBH per kg the same day! I can totally recommend this place. The quiet location of the hotel makes up for the 10 minute scooter ride you need to get to the nearest busy town center.
Anand T. Families with young children India, July 24, 2014
value for money

friendly staff , cleanliness and breakfast
8.3
Pleasant stay with 2 young kids. Very friendly staff.
Tibor V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 13, 2014
Excellent little hotel to truly relax at

View, service, bed
9.3
We chose this hotel to stay at with friends and our kids. It is a small hotel wedged in between some resorts, but it was intelligently built, perfectly maintained, and almost all rooms have an excellent view of the bay. We were being picked up by the hotel and checked in without a fuzz, even when we arrived at 9am. The restaurant staff, all family, do not speak much English but make up for it by being super friendly and attentive. In fact, all personnel were friendly: renting a car, explaining points of interest on the island, guiding us to restaurants, all was done with a smile. The rooms we had were not big, but had a comfortable bed and good lights. The nicest thing was the wide balcony with nice chairs, which allowed you to take in the view at any time of day.
Rozaliya T. Couples Bulgaria, June 28, 2014
relaxing beautiful quiet hotel, attentive staff

quiet location on the beach, beautiful view, great service
9.3
wonderful experience. the coco mantra is not a luxurious property, but offers amazing value: comfortable, clean room, beautiful view and great beach access to a quiet, beautiful part of lamai beach. would recommend travelers to have access to a motorbike/car to see the rest of the island attractions. it felt great to come back to the coco mantra after a busy day around town. good food at the restaurant and super helpful staff. overall a wonderful experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Coco Mantra Resort SamuiPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Swimming PoolPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest RoomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest RoomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - StandardPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Superior roomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - SuperiorPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - DeluxePalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - DeluxePalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - DeluxePalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - DeluxePalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Deluxe roomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - InteriorPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Villa Palm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - VillaPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - VillaPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - RoomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest RoomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest RoomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest RoomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest RoomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - BathroomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - LobbyPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - InteriorPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - InteriorPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - ReceptionPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - RestaurantPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - RestaurantPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - RestaurantPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Cafe areaPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - ViewPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - DecorationPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - SpaPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - SpaPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - SpaPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Swimming PoolPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - PoolPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - ViewPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Swimming PoolPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - ExteriorPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - ExteriorPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - ExteriorPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Beach frontPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Blue skyPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Swimming PoolPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest RoomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Balcony/TerracePalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - ViewPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Standard roomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Outdoor swimming poolPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Superior roomPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Swimming PoolPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - RestaurantPalm Coco Mantra Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Coco Mantra Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C01