Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Galleria Resort

27/102 Moo 2, T. Kukkak, Takuapa , Pakarang / Bangsak Beach / Haadson Beach, Khao Lak (Phang Nga), Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Palm Galleria Resort
Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - View Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Superior Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Deluxe Family Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Guest Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Guest Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Pool Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Lobby Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Hotel Exterior Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Massage Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Restaurant Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Swimming Pool Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Hotel Interior Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Hotel Exterior
Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Pool Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Meeting room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Interior Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Bathroom Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Meeting room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Lobby Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Swimming Pool Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Lobby Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Restaurant Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Lobby Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Exterior
Area: Pakarang / Bangsak Beach / Haadson Beach Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Keeranat K. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2015
good location

near by tourist attraction, friendly staff, fair breakfast
5.7
Saranya C. Families with older children Thailand, April 23, 2015
We were relax on our holiday in the hotel.

Nice pool, cute room, good service
9.3
Very good care staffs with smile.
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Not bad, but not worth the price.

Location, friendly staff, not many people using the pool.
5.7
It was okay, but the breakfast was very disappointing. Not much choice and most of it was cold. Except for the salad, which was warm and covered in flies.
Darin D. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great hotel, pleasant stay

location, pool, price
8.3
We loved our stay at the Palm. We hardly ever went to the beach because they pool was so great. Very spacious and creative layout. But we enjoy walking along the beach a few of the evenings we were there. Being on a cape there are several nice beaches within walking distance of the hotel. Our favorite was a beach called "Boat Harbor." It's a must visit. The hotel was really nice and the staff was amazing.
Kiah H. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Moderate service

Hotel is beautiful. Environment is calming. Swimming pool is good depth n size.
6.3
Pleasant. Food is not so exciting. Paid buffet dinner did not really serve the food as advertised.
Sin B. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
quiet beachfront hotel

untouched beach and nice póol
8.7
We arrived in th low season of sept. Hotel was quiet and we had the whole place to ourselves. At first the room aircons were not working and bfast was not good. After we gave feedback, they kindly uograded us and bfast was wonderful. Appreciate the service staff trying to do all possible to make our stay memorable. The beach in front is not swimmabke given lotsa rocks but a short walk away near apsara the beach is sandy and waters nice. The hotel should look into improving its beach access. I would return esp for the quiet solitude and wonderful walks by the sea.
Thean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Lovely place to stay for relaxation

proximity to beach, cleanliness, spacious rooms
7.3
Lovely place to relax and take in the sea breeze.
Carlos C. Solo travelers Spain, May 2, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Very close to beach, clean room and friendly staff.
8.3
I have a good time and would definitely come back. I recommend it to everyone looking for a comfortable hotel close to the beach.
Daniel Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2014
Value proposition

Cheap
7.7
Criticism is overstated, room was clean, sheets & bedding was also not worn out or dirty. Had a comfortable stay. Food is not the greatest but this is very cheap so cannot ask for the moon. Good value for those who want a deal and you are across the road from the beach.
Kritsada W. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Beach front hotel

the hotel was a little bit old , especially bathroom , the water is low pressure and few flow ,
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga)Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - ViewPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Superior RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Deluxe Family RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Guest RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Guest RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Suite RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - PoolPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - LobbyPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Hotel ExteriorPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - MassagePalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - RestaurantPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Swimming PoolPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Hotel InteriorPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Hotel ExteriorPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - PoolPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Meeting roomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - InteriorPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - BathroomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Meeting roomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - LobbyPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Swimming PoolPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - LobbyPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - RestaurantPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - LobbyPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak (Phang Nga) - Exterior


AM-AGWEB-4D10