Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Galleria Resort

27/102 Moo 2, T. Kukkak, Takuapa , Pakarang, Khao Lak, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Palm Galleria Resort
Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - View Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Superior Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Deluxe Family Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Guest Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Guest Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Pool Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Lobby Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Hotel Exterior Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Massage Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Restaurant Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Swimming Pool Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Hotel Interior Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Hotel Exterior
Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Pool Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Meeting room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Interior Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Bathroom Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Meeting room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Lobby Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Swimming Pool Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Lobby Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Restaurant Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Lobby Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Exterior
Area: Pakarang Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Unna K. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2015
Value money

Cheap , quiet , good and clean
6
That was good with the room .. the location but the stuff open my door when I put do not disturb .. that was not professional service .
Report this review
Keeranat K. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2015
good location

near by tourist attraction, friendly staff, fair breakfast
5.7
Report this review
Saranya C. Families with older children Thailand, April 23, 2015
We were relax on our holiday in the hotel.

Nice pool, cute room, good service
9.3
Very good care staffs with smile.
Report this review
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Not bad, but not worth the price.

Location, friendly staff, not many people using the pool.
5.7
It was okay, but the breakfast was very disappointing. Not much choice and most of it was cold. Except for the salad, which was warm and covered in flies.
Report this review
Darin D. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great hotel, pleasant stay

location, pool, price
8.3
We loved our stay at the Palm. We hardly ever went to the beach because they pool was so great. Very spacious and creative layout. But we enjoy walking along the beach a few of the evenings we were there. Being on a cape there are several nice beaches within walking distance of the hotel. Our favorite was a beach called "Boat Harbor." It's a must visit. The hotel was really nice and the staff was amazing.
Report this review
Kiah H. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Moderate service

Hotel is beautiful. Environment is calming. Swimming pool is good depth n size.
6.3
Pleasant. Food is not so exciting. Paid buffet dinner did not really serve the food as advertised.
Report this review
Sin B. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
quiet beachfront hotel

untouched beach and nice póol
8.7
We arrived in th low season of sept. Hotel was quiet and we had the whole place to ourselves. At first the room aircons were not working and bfast was not good. After we gave feedback, they kindly uograded us and bfast was wonderful. Appreciate the service staff trying to do all possible to make our stay memorable. The beach in front is not swimmabke given lotsa rocks but a short walk away near apsara the beach is sandy and waters nice. The hotel should look into improving its beach access. I would return esp for the quiet solitude and wonderful walks by the sea.
Report this review
Thean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Lovely place to stay for relaxation

proximity to beach, cleanliness, spacious rooms
7.3
Lovely place to relax and take in the sea breeze.
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers Spain, May 2, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Very close to beach, clean room and friendly staff.
8.3
I have a good time and would definitely come back. I recommend it to everyone looking for a comfortable hotel close to the beach.
Report this review
Daniel Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2014
Value proposition

Cheap
7.7
Criticism is overstated, room was clean, sheets & bedding was also not worn out or dirty. Had a comfortable stay. Food is not the greatest but this is very cheap so cannot ask for the moon. Good value for those who want a deal and you are across the road from the beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Galleria Resort Khao LakPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - ViewPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Superior RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Deluxe Family RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Guest RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Suite Room Palm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Guest RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Suite RoomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - PoolPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - LobbyPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Hotel ExteriorPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - MassagePalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - RestaurantPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Swimming PoolPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Hotel InteriorPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Hotel ExteriorPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - PoolPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Meeting roomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - InteriorPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - BathroomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Meeting roomPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - LobbyPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Swimming PoolPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - LobbyPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - RestaurantPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - LobbyPalm Galleria Resort Khao Lak - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06