or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Lac Long Quan Road, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palm Garden Resort
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical Garden Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Twin Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Overview Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lobby Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Diving
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace Cafe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Kerry M. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Great relaxing break

Location, surroundings, space
7.3
We had a great stay which left us feeling relaxed......until the last afternoon. we had arranged for a late checkout ( 6pm) due to our evening flight,,,we checked twice to make sure it was possible but ultimately when we returned to our room at lunch time we were given an hour at most to pack and get out of the room...there were literally staff standing outside the room waiting to get in and clean. This left a feeling of dissatifaction. But if this event was not being considered we had a great stay, with friendly staff, great breakfasts and a superb location to be highly recommended.
Hoa T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 6, 2013
Excellent facilities

high standard service, convenient location for travelling around Hoi An, Cu Lao Cham...
9
Marta B. Families with young children Portugal, April 1, 2013
Perfect hotel

Location, Beach and Staff
10
I loved everything in this hotel. Very very good. The sattf was very goos. Perfect swiiming pool. Nice restaurants. Kids meny very good. I spend a dinner easter there and the food was superb
Tuck S. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
nice resort to relax in

comfortbale, large rooms with free wifi
7.7
Great stay, relaxing pool, close to hoi an town, scheduled free bus to town, free wifi. A place to relax without paying through your nose
Sarah C. Families with young children Denmark, March 27, 2013
Resort holiday

location, pool, nice room
5.7
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
A place to go if you need to totally relax.

Friendly and polite staff; very clean and peaceful, Excellent choice of food
9.7
I had the pleasure of been upgraded to a Bungalow and it was right on the beach. I would recommend this place to anyone. No Complaints what so even. I felt I was on a holiday. Totally awesome experience Better than going to Bali
Jane M. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Oasis away from traffic.

Gardens, beach and easy proximity to Hoi An
9.3
We really enjoyed the opportunity to relax and unwind at this resort. The room was probably a bit further away from the pool and bech as I would have preferred, but was clean, spacious and had an amazingly comfortable bed. The breakfast was abundant with choice, quality food and freshness. The staff were extremely attentive. My only comment would be the lack of iron or ironing board in the room as well as a laptop which we had provided in cheaper hotels. We did have free access to computers in the business area.Very relaxing.
Shane K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
very nice

beautiful place, great pool, friendly staff
7
Cyril A. Couples France, March 11, 2013
fantastic!! got upgraded to the best suite.

the beach, the breakfast , the room
8.3
Assel Y. Couples Kazakhstan, March 10, 2013
Nice get-away by the sea

Breakfas,beds,locatin
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi AnPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DeluxePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow TwinPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - OverviewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DivingPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace CafePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BeachPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Kid’s clubPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ShopsPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03