or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Lac Long Quan Road, Cua Dai Beach, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palm Garden Resort

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical Garden Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Twin Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Overview Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lobby Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Diving Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Garry B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
very good resort, very courteous, helpful staff

service, breakfast,
8.7
All the staff from reception to breakfast to pool and beach are very friendly and helpful and speak well in english. Service to the rooms was very good with rooms checked through out the day with additional fresh towels provided if used during the day. The beach area was kept very clean and raked. The grounds were maintained in very good condition. The shuttle bus service was adequate to the town.
Deborah N. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful

everything was perfect, room,service,breakfast,etc
10
Great location, close to Hoi An, staff helpful with great English. Shuttle bus not that often but taxi is cheap. Beautiful pool and beach area. Very relaxing, perfect break between Saigon and Hanoi.
Restaurant Tip: Have to eat at Morning Glory Restaurant and the cakes at Cargo are incredible!
Elissa G. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Sensational everything!!!

Views, rooms amazing! Staff fantastic! Restaurant brilliant!
10
Overall a fantastic resort! Great honeymoon location. It was fun, romantic, picturesque! My hubby surfed in the mornings, they had boards to hire and good long board swell! The pool was beautiful and great staff to meet all your needs! Brilliant, you wont be disappointed!
Hotel Feature Tip: Just stunning all round!! And a short cycle or cab ride into Hoi an for shopping, taylor making, and traditional market sights.
Thomas M. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Another Wonderful Relaxing Stay

Huge rooms with fantastic outdoor bath (bungalow), clean beach, attentive staff
9.3
I have stayed at Palm Gardens Resort 4 times now and each time it keeps getting better. Set amongst a lush garden the rooms are spacious and well appointed. Age does not seem to have set in yet! The bungalows on the beach are the best for a couple. Especially the romantic open to the sky but private bathroom. Staff are friendly and know what they are talking about. The food is nice too. Well worth a visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free Shuttle bus to Hoi An Town about 4 km away. It is lovely drive through gardens. Once there take a walking tour and go over the Japanese covered bridge. If you are there at night include the Q-bar on your itinerary. Great cocktails and funky decorations. The taps in the toilet are worth the trip ;-)
Megan H. Groups Australia, September 11, 2012
Beautiful beach location

Beach and sun lounges/umbrellas provided, tropical ambience
8.7
beuatiful resort right on the beach. spent most days lying on the comfy sun lounges provided on the beach rather than at the pool as there was a nice breeze of the sea. stayed in a beach bungalow - had a nice outdoor bathroom and bath. looked out onto ocean. service was great and good shuttle times provided to go into hoi an
Manh L. Couples Vietnam, August 15, 2012
Superb resort with great view and green design

Excellent staff: friendly, caring and helpful. Eco-friendly architecture and design with lots of trees. Elegant facilities
8.7
My wife and I honeymooned there for 3 days before we moved on to Hue. We were impressive with the attentiveness of employees here. The advanced yet green conveniences are also enjoyable, while the beach and swimming pool are no less outstanding. Breakfast is not so delightful with moderate choices, but for us that's ok. On the whole, we have had a great vacation and I will definitely recommend this resort to all my friends.
Serge F. Families with young children France, August 15, 2012
A good compromise

Good facilities, nice service and people
8.3
we spend 6 nights at the palm garden after having visited two other hotels in vietnam, with the same category. the palm garden is not as sophisticated as some others but offers similar services maybe in a simpler way and better suited to families. the environment is very nice, the garden lovely and luxuriant, the beach clean and beautiful, the rooms simple, convenient and clean. the people of the hotel where always very helpful. the hotel is well-located, not far from the vibrant heart of hoian. there is a free shuttle service from the hotel. in summary, we enjoyed our time and will certainlly recommand this hotel as a good compromise between cost and services. those who are looking for a sophisticated 5 start might however be a bit disappointed.
Robin M. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2012
Great hotel with nice gardens

pool, on the beach, beautiful gardens, large pool, delicious buffet breakfast
9.3
We loved the Palm Gardens- the grounds were well maintained and lush. The pool was divine and big enough to not feel crowded. I had two spa treatments which were first class. The buffet breakfast was the best we have had- plenty of choice and delicious. We would come back again
Helen V. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
great place

great beach, pool and close to town
9.7
We had a great stay, the room was beautiful, the staff were great and keen to help, the location was great, close to town and the free buus was great.
Travel tip: we rally enjoyed the shopping, we liked Ben the best.
Pamela O. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Great location. Relaxing pool and surroundings

Large luxurious room. Beachside dining.
10
From the moment we were picked up at the airport we felt spoilt. A car took us to the Resort where lush gardens and a beautiful pool awaited us. Perfect spot for relaxing away from the bustle and noise. The shuttle bus to Hoi An was available if shopping is your thing. The perfect spot to unwind.
Restaurant Tip: When in Hoi An, cross the bridge and walk left along the river. A great little cafe is Chips and Fish. Great food and friendly people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi AnPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DeluxePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow TwinPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - OverviewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DivingPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C04