My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Lac Long Quan Road, Cua Dai Beach, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palm Garden Resort

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical Garden Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Beachfront Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Sea View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Sea View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Twin Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Overview Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden View
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lobby Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace Cafe Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Colibri Beach Front Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Contino Bar Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Diving Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Mikhail D. Couples Russia, August 4, 2013
territory not big, but beach very good

beach, pool, breakfast
9.3
Beach very good, from left and right of hotel a lot of free space and You can have walk by beach, good and romantic near beach. But small problem that territory nt very big, but rooms have great sound protection.
James G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
A relaxing stay, great facilities, food, service

Location on private beach, high standard of food, swimming pool
9.3
We all loved it, adults and 6 year old. Swimming pool was large and chilled (with ice) pool was a great novelty for my daughter. Staff could not have been nicer. The Vietnamese food on offer in the beachfront restaurant was excellent; other options were available but in a 5 night stay there was enough choice of Vietnamese dishes for us. Children's menu was fine. Beach is lovely, and bookable craft activities for children, with a playroom. Room was clean and comfortable.
George S. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
Not 5 star standard room & average breakfast

swimming pool, beach, balcony
3
The room was 2 - 3 star standard. We had garden view that had a generator attached to it that would wake us up throughout the night. WIFI was terrible and kept cutting out and was useless. Woke up with a cockroach on our bed. The room was very old and definitely not 5 star. The room was fairly run down, poor lighting and balcony joined onto another room which gave us no privacey. Room service was quick but got our orders wrong on two out of the three we usede it and limited menu. Breafkast wasn't 5 star, I've had similar at 3 star hotels and Im not sure how this got a 5 star rating. Also upon check in I was asked to give my credit card for verification and to my shock the receptionist put through a transaction without my knowing as a security fee and I got charged for that and she was so unhelpful as to be honest I was extremely dissapointed. Would not reccomend or go back and well below standard and expection 1/5!
Kristina M. Families with young children Russia, July 14, 2013
Relaxing family holidays on nice beach

beach, staff, swimming pool
9
Really good option in Hoi An, especially if you book with special promotion rate. All is 5 star level.
Tony B. Families with older children New Zealand, July 11, 2013
Outstanding beachfront location.

Beach front. Swimming pools. Helpful staff b
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing time, mixture if beach, swimming pool and nearby restaurants and shops Best restaurants in Hoi An in the close vicinity of the resort.
Young Z. Families with older children South Korea, July 2, 2013
poor internet connection

good beach
9.7
Except for poor internet connections, pleasant stay.
Zvonimir K. Couples Croatia, June 30, 2013
It's superb place to relax

big rooms, ocean view, great breakfast
10
It was great, plenty things to do, and very relaxing place on the beach
Elisabeth R. Families with young children Norway, June 30, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing, convenient, family-friendly

Private beach, great food, fantastic surroundings
9.3
We had a fantastic stay at Palm garden. 2 adults and 3 kids between 2 1/2 and 5 1/2. The beach front bungalows were well worth the extra cost. The landscaping is beautiful and the atmosphere tranquil and luxurious, yet casual. The common areas were always neat and clean and staff friendly and attentive. Great swimming pool and beautiful beach. Huge restaurant menu of a consistently high standard, and good and very affordable children's menu. We would definitely go back! Would recommend it for anybody looking for a relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings.
Rohan W. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Superb beach villa

beautiful garden, spacious beach villa, restaurants across the road
9
This was a luxurious,relaxing stop in a three week trip and we had four nights in a lovely beach villa. Our huge room was entered via a skylit entry area with a spacious bathroom and a large bath in coutryard setting. The room itself was generously sized with a front porch looking at the sea view and the Cham Islands. The bed was huge and very comfortable, and the furniture well thought out to accommodate cases and clothes. Reading lights were not really adequate so if you like to read in bed take a head torch. It was extremely hot during our stay and the room was a cool sanctuary on stifling afternoons. Breakfast was extensive and delicious, drinks were served at the pool area but we had to ask rather than having them offered. The drinks menu was quite limited especially for fruity cocktails. Much more could be made of the snacks and drinks on the beach and at the pool. Generally staff were competent but not overly friendly, upon checkout did not even inquire if we had enjoyed our stay. We selected this resort largely because of previous comments about the restaurants across the road offering options to the resort's restaurants and we were not disappointed. Mi Casa became our regular - their smoky claypot eggplant is a stunner! Next door was a simple massage salon and we had several evening foot massages before tottering back across the road to sleep soundly in our villa. The resort is well located for a visit to An Bang beach just a few minutes up the road and about 100,000 vnd ($5) for a taxi. This is a public beach area and features many seafood restaurants overlooking the beach. Go before sunset and enjoy the parade of locals and tourists enjoying the beach and then have a delicious meal.
Chung-Shen T. Families with young children Taiwan, June 25, 2013
Good beach, ok service

Beach location, nice pools
6.7
Good location, but service is not up to expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow BeachfrontPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DeluxePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Sea ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Sea ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow TwinPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - OverviewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace Cafe RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Colibri Beach Front RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Contino BarPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DivingPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06