Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Lac Long Quan Road, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palm Garden Resort
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical Garden Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Twin Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Overview Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lobby Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Diving
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace Cafe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 415 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Molly I. Families with young children United States of America, November 28, 2013
Great place! Nice beach and pool

Pool, beach, grounds
9.3
Palm Garden is a great hotel near Hoi An (free shuttle or $5 cab ride). The beach is really nice and the pool is perfect for kids 3+. They also have a baby pool for really little ones. A large portion of the main pool is only .8 meters deep which was perfect for our daughter. There are also a few restaurants and cheap spa options right across the street.
Report this review
Jean V. Couples France, November 3, 2013
Probably the best place to stay in Hoi An

View+beach front bungalow+
8.7
Highly recommend Palm Garden Beach resort, we had booked the beach front bungalow, large room, amazing view, it feels good to wake up with the noise of the waves. Pool is nice as well. Ideal for a week end with your loved one
Report this review
Daniel K. Families with young children Switzerland, October 26, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable stay in a relaxing setting

Palm Garden Resort offers the comfort of a luxury resort for a reasonable price. We were happy with friendliness of staff and the service provided. The center of Hoi An is just a short ride away.
9.7
Palm Garden Resort is a upscale beach resort, comfortable, but still casual. It is suitable for families with smaller children. The hotel has a "Kids Club", a small playground and a nice, child-friendly pool. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is among the best and offers a wide variety of good quality food.
Report this review
Nam P. Couples Vietnam, October 22, 2013
Fantastic, convenient, satisfied

Clean, art, romantic
8.3
It was a romantic memory. Good service, nice view. The weather wasn't fine that day but we had good time.
Report this review
June L. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
very relaxation

quitness, beach access, well maintained
9.7
great and would recommend this resort to friends. Met Manager and he was professional and curtious
Report this review
John H. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
Very Nice Resort

Bungalow by the beach, gardens, staff
8.7
We were delighted by the bungalow on the beach. Great layout, very clean, nice separate outdoor shower and bathroom area. Unfortunately our visit was cut short from 4 nights to 1 because of a typhoon which was heading our way. We had to leave after one evening and it was smart to get out because the storm came through very close to the resort and apparently all of the nearby beach hotels were evacuated after we left. The staff tried to downplay the storm and didn't give us much confidence that they had a plan in place to evacuate people. I'm sorry we never received a refund for the nights we missed.
Report this review
Mikhail D. Groups Russia, October 11, 2013
very good place, big territory and friendly staff

beach, friendly staff, every time support
9.3
As always great, i travel a lot in Vietnam, this is one of the best hotel in Vietnam. Do not forget travel to Ba Na Cable Car, staff will help You if You ask.
Report this review
Mikhail D. Groups Russia, October 11, 2013
beautiful place for relax

big territory and friendly staff
9.3
On Bungalow beach front You have great option to seat on the evening on balcony and drink taste Vietnamese coffee and listen sound of sea. Sometime in the night sea have special nature lights, it is very beautiful there.
Report this review
John R. Couples Ireland, October 3, 2013
very nice hotel

clean and nice
9.3
never tried
Report this review
Van A. Couples Vietnam, September 29, 2013
great and peaceful

comfortable, romantic and relax
9.7
great staying and relax, excellence view. I enjoyed with my honey with the best time there. The sea view room was so beautiful and valuable. I will be back if I have chance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi AnPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DeluxePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow TwinPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - OverviewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DivingPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace CafePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BeachPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Kid’s clubPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ShopsPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04