or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Lac Long Quan Road, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palm Garden Resort
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical Garden Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Twin Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Overview Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lobby Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Diving
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace Cafe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
A place to go if you need to totally relax.

Friendly and polite staff; very clean and peaceful, Excellent choice of food
9.7
I had the pleasure of been upgraded to a Bungalow and it was right on the beach. I would recommend this place to anyone. No Complaints what so even. I felt I was on a holiday. Totally awesome experience Better than going to Bali
Jane M. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Oasis away from traffic.

Gardens, beach and easy proximity to Hoi An
9.3
We really enjoyed the opportunity to relax and unwind at this resort. The room was probably a bit further away from the pool and bech as I would have preferred, but was clean, spacious and had an amazingly comfortable bed. The breakfast was abundant with choice, quality food and freshness. The staff were extremely attentive. My only comment would be the lack of iron or ironing board in the room as well as a laptop which we had provided in cheaper hotels. We did have free access to computers in the business area.Very relaxing.
Shane K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
very nice

beautiful place, great pool, friendly staff
7
Cyril A. Couples France, March 11, 2013
fantastic!! got upgraded to the best suite.

the beach, the breakfast , the room
8.3
Assel Y. Couples Kazakhstan, March 10, 2013
Nice get-away by the sea

Breakfas,beds,locatin
7.3
Barbara N. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
superb resort

gardens & pool area
10
This resort is truely 5 star Reception, management, housekeeping garden & pool staff are so friendly & helpful Villas are extremly well maintained, roony & clean Buffet breakfast is superb Free shuttle bus into Hoi An for shopping & tailors
John B. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Hotel met expectations

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice beach. Good breakfast buffet.
7.3
Located about 30 mins from Danang airport. Nice location with clean beach. Friendly reception and service staff. Deluxe ocean view room was great. Clean and comfortable bed. Full bathroom amenities. Quiet surroundings with lots of privacy. Housekeeping staff were responsive. About 15 mins to Hoi An town. Complimentary bus shuttle service to Hoi An. Several nice and cheap restaurants across the road from hotel. Great Wi Fi connections. Will certainly stay here again in our next trip back to Hoi An.
Matthew K. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Maybe the best hotel in Hoi Ann!

Beach front. Gardens. Breakfast and staff
9.7
we arrived over chinese new year holiday period (or viet holiday) which meant that many thing were closed. our hotel however was fully operational, staff were prepared for our arrival and extremely helpful with us settling in. very fortunate to get an upgrade for two nights to a beach front bangalow (if u have the money - worth every cent) we walked along the whole beach, literally for half a day and couldn't see a single hotel that had a more beautiful setup then ours. it was money worth spent, breakfast was great, rooms were clean. we did have to move on our final night into the "standard room" which i would say is better then most, not great but to a high level. (hard after the beach bungulow) if u get a good rate for the superior worth the money.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant line the beach. Beers are cheap, food is fresh. With a location like that why eat from the hotel?
Elizabeth S. Couples Canada, February 8, 2013
Beautiful beach hotel with wonderful staff

huge clean beach, beautiful pool area and great restaurants
9.3
my husband and i stayed 6 nights at palm garden. it was a very beautiful place with its manicured gardens and large clean rooms. we stayed in an ocean view room on the bottom floor and it was great but i think staying on the top floor above would have brought better views of the sea and less noise. i was not well upon arrival and the reception staff were wonderful, getting me a doctor to come the following morning at no cost to us. the restaurants (2) served very good food, one was outdoors and the other offered both indoor and outdoor. the staff was very professional and could speak quite good english. there was very good restaurants across the road from the hotel which were also very value. there was a nightly band playing in the hotel lounge which was a lot of fun. we would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who was going to this area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took a trip to Bana Hills and took the longest cable car in the world to the top of the mountain. It was spectacular and very worth while.
Vicki V. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
great resort with fantastic interior design

friendly, exotic, great for honeymoon, good location
8.3
The resort was well equipped and staff was friendly. We gor picked up from airport on a Mercedes Benz. There are 4 free shuttle buses to HoiAn old town per day. The beach was nice and clean. The pool was very enjoyable. We got upgraded to Bungalow room facing the sea. We also tried dinner at the hotel. Seafood basket was nice. If youre planning to stay here it's a good idea to bring insect repellant. A lot of mossies. The massage service was quite underwhelming and lack of professionalism.
Shopping Tip: Haggle when you're at old town and try street food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi AnPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DeluxePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow TwinPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - OverviewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DivingPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace CafePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Beach

Customer Reviews - Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A08