or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Lac Long Quan Road, Cua Dai Beach, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palm Garden Resort

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical Garden Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Twin Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Overview Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lobby Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Diving Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Sally I. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Beautiful resort with great staff and rooms

Peaceful location, friendly staff, great rooms and facilities
9
Booked a couple of days in advance and got a great deal with a deluxe garden view room which was lovely. Good buffet breakfast, freindly and helpful staff. We got engaged over dinner on their private beach which was perfect and set up amazingly! Highly recommend. The only thing was you had to get the shuttle bus at certain times that was provided but we found it no issue
Eloy L. Families with young children Italy, January 2, 2013
Very nice and clean hotel with a nice beach

Very good service and staff always greet you with a smile
10
The staff in the hotel provides an excellente service, they can organise private tours to sorrounding areas of interest, it has nice restaurants accross where you can have good food for half nothing
Valerie H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Great hotel and great location

On the beach
9
We will be back! Lovely hotel, grounds are very pretty and the hotel staff are wonderful. Breakfast was buffet with everything to please all. Hotel has shuttle to Hoi An which was very convenient . Very relaxing and the Christmas Gala was really nice. Prices at hotel were a bit high but to be expected. Beds were a tinge firm , had a beachfront room and the view of the beach was fantastic. We didn't want to leave. A great escape from the madness of Ho Chi Minh city, we will definitely come back. Thank you to all the hotel staff! Happy New Years!
Shopping Tip: My husband had a suit tailored and 3 shirts, and I had an Ao Dai and gown made for $100 you can't beat that, and the quality seems very good, also had some silver jewelry custom made as well, great quality too. Must go to Hoi An, great town and most people speak great English .
Sherry P. Couples Canada, December 26, 2012
My oasis in Vietnam

the pleasant staff
10
Fantastic- Christmas eve gala was incredible with the food being the most perfect I have ever had. The entertainment was very enjoyable - wanted to go away for Christmas and enjoyed having it again!
Hotel Feature Tip: pleasant staff
Mark H. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Tropical Paradise

Beautiful location and setting, wonderful and friendly service, great food.
9.7
We only had 3 nights but it was superb. Wish we could have stayed longer. It is definitely a place that we would love to return to and spend more time relaxing and enjoying all of the resorts facilities. Its location near the beach allowed us peace and tranquility. The sounds of the ocean were a stark contrast to the noise of the cities. The staff were friendly, accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. We used their airport transfer service and although slightly more expensive than a taxi, it was well worth the extra couple of dollars. The spa was fantastic. We did have some problems with Wifi and internet downloads but this may be to do with the area rather than the hotel itself. An iron in the room would have been nice.
Shopping Tip: When shopping in Hoi An, be aware that you will be constantly approached by shopkeepers but more especially by market stall owners. Know your prices, be prepared to negotiate a price and don't let them see what money you have in your wallet. Many shop keepers will be prepared to deliver your handmade ordered goods to the motel if you don't want to make the trip back into Hoi An.
Steven H. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Great room, great service

Ocean view from bedroom, proximity to the pool and restaurant
9.7
The Palm Garden Resort was a recommendation from a friend of mine and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others. The staff were very friendly and attentive, the room was gorgeous, and they went out of their way to make us feel special on our honeymoon. The restaurants are both very reasonable with good food if you are inclined to stay at the beach or the pool for the day. Although it was low season without many people around, there was still a full buffet breakfast every morning, and fresh good quality food. If I was heading back to Hoi An I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Go to Blue for tailoring in Hoi An. Best service and quality. Also, get your laundry done across the road from the hotel at a fraction of the cost of the hotel!
Caroline V. Families with young children Belgium, November 14, 2012
Beautiful garden and pool

Lusch garden, big pool, beach side
7
Beautiful resort at the beach in a lusch garden with a very nice big pool. The rooms are big but the bathrooms aren't five star, the shower is just separated with a curtain that is too short and let the water run into the bathroom, which I find very annoying. The food at the beachside restaurant is very good. There is also a small playground and it was just outside our room. There is a free shuttle to and from Hoi An old town but the hours are a bit inconvenient in the evening and it was not made clear where it would be for the return to the hotel, so we missed it.
Dean S. Families with young children New Zealand, November 13, 2012
Great location but better options available

nice larger pool, quiet location
7
Have stayed at the Victorian Resort down the road and would recommend the Victoria over Palm Garden. Room was noisey with the upstairs guests being easily heard. Life guards on the beach closed the beach for swimming in front of the resort but others swam in front of other resorts. Staff were nice but not as helpful as Victoria Food was ok, but again you will get better at Victoria
Paul H. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Great location

Swimming pool and breakfast
8.3
Loved coming back to our beach bungalow after a day out site seeing and shopping
Restaurant Tip: Book in and do the Taste of hoi an food tour, with Neville & Colleen Dean. It will put you in good stead for eating out and sopping in hoi an, absolutely brilliant.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Really good hotel

very relaxed and good location
9
this is a very nice hotel and great place to stay for a few relaxation days. Room was really nice with balcony to sit out at night. Happy hour cocktails before dinner is the ideal preparation for nice romantic dinner in open dining area. Excellent food and breakfast. Very well priced...nothing that you could say was too expensive or not value for money. Courtesy bus runs to Hoi An at regular times which was great. Has a beach front location. If we were to return to Hoi An then we wouldnt look any further than this hotel. Definitely stay there again. Standard gym facilities
Shopping Tip: paintings were much cheaper here than Hanoi so if you're after some art work then buy here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi AnPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DeluxePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow TwinPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - OverviewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DivingPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B04