Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Lac Long Quan Road, Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palm Garden Resort
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical Garden Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Twin Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Overview Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lobby Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Diving
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace Cafe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room
Area: Cua Dai Beach Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Young Z. Families with older children South Korea, July 2, 2013
poor internet connection

good beach
9.7
Except for poor internet connections, pleasant stay.
Zvonimir K. Couples Croatia, June 30, 2013
It's superb place to relax

big rooms, ocean view, great breakfast
10
It was great, plenty things to do, and very relaxing place on the beach
Elisabeth R. Families with young children Norway, June 30, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing, convenient, family-friendly

Private beach, great food, fantastic surroundings
9.3
We had a fantastic stay at Palm garden. 2 adults and 3 kids between 2 1/2 and 5 1/2. The beach front bungalows were well worth the extra cost. The landscaping is beautiful and the atmosphere tranquil and luxurious, yet casual. The common areas were always neat and clean and staff friendly and attentive. Great swimming pool and beautiful beach. Huge restaurant menu of a consistently high standard, and good and very affordable children's menu. We would definitely go back! Would recommend it for anybody looking for a relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings.
Rohan W. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Superb beach villa

beautiful garden, spacious beach villa, restaurants across the road
9
This was a luxurious,relaxing stop in a three week trip and we had four nights in a lovely beach villa. Our huge room was entered via a skylit entry area with a spacious bathroom and a large bath in coutryard setting. The room itself was generously sized with a front porch looking at the sea view and the Cham Islands. The bed was huge and very comfortable, and the furniture well thought out to accommodate cases and clothes. Reading lights were not really adequate so if you like to read in bed take a head torch. It was extremely hot during our stay and the room was a cool sanctuary on stifling afternoons. Breakfast was extensive and delicious, drinks were served at the pool area but we had to ask rather than having them offered. The drinks menu was quite limited especially for fruity cocktails. Much more could be made of the snacks and drinks on the beach and at the pool. Generally staff were competent but not overly friendly, upon checkout did not even inquire if we had enjoyed our stay. We selected this resort largely because of previous comments about the restaurants across the road offering options to the resort's restaurants and we were not disappointed. Mi Casa became our regular - their smoky claypot eggplant is a stunner! Next door was a simple massage salon and we had several evening foot massages before tottering back across the road to sleep soundly in our villa. The resort is well located for a visit to An Bang beach just a few minutes up the road and about 100,000 vnd ($5) for a taxi. This is a public beach area and features many seafood restaurants overlooking the beach. Go before sunset and enjoy the parade of locals and tourists enjoying the beach and then have a delicious meal.
Chung-Shen T. Families with young children Taiwan, June 25, 2013
Good beach, ok service

Beach location, nice pools
6.7
Good location, but service is not up to expectation.
Tu N. Couples Vietnam, June 15, 2013
Couldn't have asked for more

location, room, pool
9.7
Amazing, amazing vacation. Beautiful resort, quiet and spacious even at 100% capacity. Pool was HUGE and beautiful, not too crowded - my favorite part of the resort. The private beach was beautiful too. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Staff was attentive. Our first room had a dripping AC and a few problems; after speaking to the staff we got upgraded to a Deluxe which was very nice. Overall, no real major complaints and this was the highlight of our vacation
Quyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 7, 2013
Under our expectation

Nice beach front
7.7
we stayed 3 nights there and we got a room up 3rd floor but no elevator. The Internet is terrible in room, we struggled badly then had to go to reception area to get it though it says Wifi is in room. The room is very basic, not much to expect. There is shuttle bus to town but not often like other hotels which we used to stay, just 4 times a day as I recall. They told us the bus stop address, and we got there to take a bus back, but waiting for 30mins nothing, so had to call the hotel then they said the bus stop is the same address, but another place is 5 mins walk. So we missed the bus and wasted our time waiting in such a noisy and warm weather, just coz there is at least about 10 places that has the same address but they did not tell us specifically, whoever could know. Finally we had to take a taxi back after walking to the real bus station and realized the last one left already.,- we were very unhappy with that!
Staffan N. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
A lovely place

Local shops, staff, swimming pool
9.3
Second time and we wished we chose poolside villa. Also breakfast varied in selection in that some days there was a lot of choice and the next day many of the options were missing. The man at the fitness centre went above and beyond and was gorgeous.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Great Staff

Nice Beach, Nice Gardens, Nice Pool, Freiendly Staff.
10
Our stay was great. Had no compliants. Upon arrival they upgraded us to an Ocean View for free. I booked my last night on Agoda because we had a late flight out of Da Nang, They told me if I would of arranged it with them they would of only charded me half price. This is a very nice hotel with a great beach.
Lesley P. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Great place to stay and relax

Friendly staff, great location and beautiful surroundings
9
Excellent, had been upgraded to a beach front room which was a bonus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi AnPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DeluxePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow TwinPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - OverviewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DivingPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace CafePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BeachPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Kid’s clubPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ShopsPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B06