Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Lac Long Quan Road, Cua Dai, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palm Garden Resort
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Floor Plans Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical Garden Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Twin Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Overview Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lobby Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden View Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and Activities Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Diving
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace Cafe Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room
Area: Cua Dai Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
449 reviews

292 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Lucy B. Groups United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Beautiful surroundings and very relaxing

Stunning location and beautiful hotel and pool right on a beautiful beach
8.7
We had a lovely stay here. The hotel is beautiful. My only negative would be is that if you are sharing with a friend rather than partner then the bathrroom is not very private!
Report this review
Tammy N. Families with young children Canada, March 29, 2014
Fantastic

The accommodation, service, food, grounds, and beach are superb!
9.7
I would highly recommend the Palm Garden Beach Resort as it has a laid back setting with beautiful gardens and beach. Lots to do for our children (3 and 4) and a quality food selection for children and adults. Prices are reasonable (2 dollars for a Heineken and 6 dollars for a club sandwich). Food was tasty and breakfast buffet was second only to Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise or Palliser Calgary. Spend the extra and get the beach front bungalow that opens up onto lush golf green like grass (Perfect if you brought a frisbee or bocce ball) that meets the clean sandy beach 20 meters away. Good solid waves 1 to 1.5 meters high for boogie boarding. Ask for 403 or 402 bungalow if you have little children as there is a small playground between the two units - easy for supervision.
Report this review
Neil F. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Perfect beachside location!

Close to beach, Lovely deluxe ocean view room, Great staff.
9
We had a wonderful 8 night stay at the Palm Garden Resort. We had a deluxe ocean view room which was so close to the beach we could here the waves from our bed! The room was nice if not luxurious, but I couldn't really criticize. The staff were very good as was the breakfast, and the selection. We ate in hoi an most evenings, also we tried a couple of restaurants outside the front of the hotel. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and if we are ever in hoi an again I would most certainly go back.
Report this review
Hieu T. Families with older children Vietnam, March 21, 2014
Best resort in Cua dai beach

the garden, the beach, location
8.3
The resort has a very beautiful garden, ideal for family but not a luxury one. You would get disturbed by noisy Chinese group here
Report this review
Eddie T. Families with older children Taiwan, March 18, 2014
Relaxing holiday hotel for the family

nice beach, good swimming pool, and friendly stafffs
9
The hotel is located near the beach front. It was kept very clean. The buffet breakfast was good with some Vietnamese dishes. We had a very relaxing time staying there.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Delightful Beachfront Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.7
Truly restful. Fantastic location ( our room had an unobstructed beach view) Staff friendly and attentive, well trained. Only minor gripe ( and it is a minor gripe) is that the wi-fi reception was patchy, despite numerous servers - probably due to the size and layout of the grounds. Otherwise, one to revisit.
Report this review
John S. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2014
relaxing beachfront hotel

pool ,amenities and rooms
7.7
excellent, beautiful spacious rooms with an excellent beach location.
Report this review
Robert K. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Supurb resort right on the beach

The pool, the restaurant and the location
8.3
Absolutly great stay, peaceful and relaxing with the world heritage town of Hoi An so close
Report this review
Robert D. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Very relaxing luxury hotel

Service, Restaurants & location for a beach hotel
7.3
Report this review
Warren P. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Nice, a bit far from Hoi An

food, airport pickup, beach front
6
the hotel is kind of old and dated. a few things might need a good renovation, including the lobby. the room was ok. nice beach front vista, although it was too cold to swim. everything was just OK I guess.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 292 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi AnPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Floor PlansPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Lush Tropical GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuitePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DeluxePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SuperiorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow TwinPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - OverviewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bungalow Garden ViewPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - DivingPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Terrace CafePalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BeachPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Kid’s clubPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - LobbyPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - ShopsPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomPalm Garden Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04