or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Hotel

Lot 45328, Simpang 88, Kampong Kiulap, Bandar Seri Begawan, Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Standard Double Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Standard Double Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Standard Twin Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Standard Twin Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Bathroom Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Bathroom Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Bathroom Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Bathroom Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Entrance Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Reception Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Lobby Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Fitness Room Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Fitness Room Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Fitness Room Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Fitness Room Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Swimming Pool
Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Interior Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Spa Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Exterior
Area: Bandar Seri Begawan Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Vikneswaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Excellent Location and Very Helpful Staff

Location. Internet. Breakfast
8.7
It was excellent and I prefer staying here everytime I visit Brunei.
Tan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
so so...

the staffs
5.7
not what i have in mind. was told the owner of the hotel is a star. external view are much better than the internal. the sofas at the lobby stink and is really dirty. the mattress is so hard. the pillows are way soft. should this be a 1 or 2 star hotel? is hard to accept if it is a 3 star hotel. the room smells too!
Arthur L. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2013
Good Enough for an Overnight Stay

Near the Airport, Affordable Rates, Fast Check In and Check Out
6
I booked this hotel because it was the cheapest but most decent place available for a short overnight stay. Our flight to BSB arrived in the wee hours of the morning and i did't want to spend much for an overnight hotel. Nothing much to see from this hotel, you'd have to walk really far to reach the supermarket or other shops. There are no taxis in BSB, better to inform the hotel of your flight time so they can inform the taxi that you will be needing one. I informed the staff about our very late check in and they were there when we arrived and allowed us very fast check-in. We had a comfortable stay except for the toilet, which made this weird sound. Breakfast was plain, but it was ok, not much to choose from. If you want to explore the city and visit sights, better to book a hotel near Bandar, we booked this hotel only because we were transferring to an expensive hotel the next day and because we had a friend who had a car. Its definitely far from everything else and its so difficult to go around bsb without a car. No taxi, and bus is not reliable.
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2013
Hotel is locate next to one of the famous gym

Good for fitness, and shops surround it
6
Stanislav K. Business travelers Czech Republic, November 12, 2013
It was very pleasant stay...

Gym, quiet location, breakfest included
8
I have chosen this hotels several times and I was always satisfied... Close to the airport, awesome gym, swimming pool and quiet location... Perfect choise.
Mario C. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
average hotel

clean room is the only best out of everything!
6.7
Myra F. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2013
Friendly and approchable hotel staff

Friendly and approachable hotel staff
8
Shamsul B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Best ever hospitality in brunei

1) the best service 2) stabil internet 3) easy travek
7.3
the best so far compared to the one i stayed in Thailand, indonesia, singapore, india, hongkong and Japan
Farrah A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Nice

Value for money
8.7
Location is near to the famous Masjid Sultanah Bolkiah and the famous Aminah Arif restaurant. WE enjoyed our stay but we missed the swimming pool due to very short stay. The breakfast spread is delicious!
Hans-Dieter H. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Achieved the purpose for our stay

gym, gym, gym
7.7
good. Hotel was adequate and comfortable. Dining in house was quite good and reasonable. The outstanding feature was the proximity to the best gym in Brunei and one that would not be better in Australia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri BegawanPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Standard DoublePalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Standard DoublePalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Standard TwinPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Standard TwinPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - BathroomPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - BathroomPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - BathroomPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - BathroomPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - EntrancePalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - ReceptionPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - LobbyPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Fitness RoomPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Fitness RoomPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Fitness RoomPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Fitness RoomPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - InteriorPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - SpaPalm Garden Hotel Bandar Seri Begawan - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palm Garden Hotel, Bandar Seri Begawan

AS-AGWEB-3C04