or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Hotel

IOI Resort, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 62502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Palm Garden Hotel

Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Room Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Anthurium Suite Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palms Cafe Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palms Cafe Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroi Dee Thai Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroi Dee Thai Restaurant - Private Dining Room Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mulligans Fun Pub
Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mulligans Fun Pub - Entrance Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool & Snooker Room Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reading Room Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa - Private Jacuzzi Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Entrance Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Team Building Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Team Building Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Upper Lobby Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Room
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Seeh K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Low standard service and food

Lower rate, room always available, far from City
2.7
The hotel and room are quite run down without proper upkeep. The food are not tasty with very limited choice. What worse is we told a group meeting package during our stay which include tea break during meeting days but during one of the morning tea break due to our meeting went longer and when we came out around 11am, no food was there. After calling to hotel, their staff brought over a left over mee hun, they only agreed to change it to new set after we complaint it to their management. This is the worst hotel I ever stayed for meeting and surely I will not recommend to stay.
Khairani A. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Terrible!!!
3.3
The air cond in our room was not working n we felt that we were sleeping in a sauna. We did call for the maintenance to repair the air,cond but no improvement to air cond condition! We did ask for at least a standing fan to be provided but the hotel couldn't provide any and it was a terrible and horrible night!!!! Luckily we decided to booked for one night only... What a waste of money!!!!
Eugene C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Suitable for thoe who need to spend a nite in Putr

location, location & Location
6.3
Acceptable
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Relax and funfilled

spacious room, complete in-room amenities and nice view
8
Everything was great, had nice weekend playing golf and relaxing on nice bed.
Ck T. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Friendly staffs. Quite environment

Breakfast, quite environment, friendly staffs
6
Quite environment. Friendly staffs. Well equips facilities
Jeroen S. Families with young children Netherlands, June 14, 2014
Pleasant, quiet, relaxing

spacious room, quiet, remote location
6
It was our second stay in 4 years, for myself and my young son. I chose this hotel to have a comfortable 16-hour stopover on our way to Europe from Australia. We use the place to sleep and relax, and don't go sightseeing. The hotel has nice grounds, with a child-friendly swimming pool with waterslide, table tennis and pool tables. The staff are friendly, but sometimes service is a bit limited. The hotel never seems busy. The rooms are somewhat run-down and some details badly finished, but it is clean. Next door is the Marriott which is worth a little visit, if only to admire the vast lobby, sample some cakes at the coffee shop and eat at the nice restaurant downstairs.
Haris A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Pleasant & relaxing

Cheap, spacy but luxury
5.7
Okay...only the staff promised me 10 times to slip in breakfast voucer, but finally got to pick it up at front desk.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Nice room but need improvement

spacious room, nice pool, awesome restaurant
7.7
the key card was easily becoming faulty. I had to change my key card 4 times in 4 nights.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Excellent

Staff, food and location
7
Excellent. I got free upgrade to Suite.
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Very good

Breakfast, swimming pool, nice room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Hotel Kuala LumpurPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Anthurium Suite Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palms CafePalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Palms CafePalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroi Dee Thai RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aroi Dee Thai Restaurant - Private Dining RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mulligans Fun PubPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mulligans Fun Pub - EntrancePalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool & Snooker RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reading RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa - Private JacuzziPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa EntrancePalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CentrePalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Team BuildingPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Team BuildingPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Upper LobbyPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Heliconia RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Anthurium Suite Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Palm Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08