or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Hotel

IOI Resort, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 62502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Palm Garden Hotel
Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Heliconia Room Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Anthurium Suite Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Neo C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
MANY MOSKITOES

EQUOTARIAL
6.3
Neo C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
DIRTY

EQUOTARIAL
6
Shaifol N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
satisfactory

pool, food, orchid room
6
ok
Chelvathurai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
A pleasant stay

Staff, Spacious Room, Location
9
A wonderful place starting from the pleasant staff you meet as soon as you step in, quick check-in up till you step into the spacious room. Could not find anything to complain about.
Fauziah A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
A pleasant stay

quiet, comfortable, spacious room
8
Overall we had a pleasant stay an all the staff were helpful and friendly.
Seeh K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Low standard service and food

Lower rate, room always available, far from City
2.7
The hotel and room are quite run down without proper upkeep. The food are not tasty with very limited choice. What worse is we told a group meeting package during our stay which include tea break during meeting days but during one of the morning tea break due to our meeting went longer and when we came out around 11am, no food was there. After calling to hotel, their staff brought over a left over mee hun, they only agreed to change it to new set after we complaint it to their management. This is the worst hotel I ever stayed for meeting and surely I will not recommend to stay.
Wan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Excellent staff

1. Quality of staff 2. Excellent breakfast spread. 3. Location
8
I will still choose to stay here whenever in Putrajaya. As on previous stays, staff provided excellent service. All had ready smiles on their faces, no matter the time of day! Approachable and friendly, they are the reason behind the hotel's success.
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Good

Location
6
Khairani A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Terrible!!!
3.3
The air cond in our room was not working n we felt that we were sleeping in a sauna. We did call for the maintenance to repair the air,cond but no improvement to air cond condition! We did ask for at least a standing fan to be provided but the hotel couldn't provide any and it was a terrible and horrible night!!!! Luckily we decided to booked for one night only... What a waste of money!!!!
Eugene C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Suitable for thoe who need to spend a nite in Putr

location, location & Location
6.3
Acceptable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Hotel Kuala LumpurPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Heliconia RoomPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Anthurium Suite Palm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palm Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08