Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Garden Hotel

240/1 Mhoo5 Pattaya-Naklue Rd., Naklue Banglamung Chonburi, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Garden Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pool View Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pool View Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pool View
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Colin W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 24, 2015
A very pleasant place to stay

good pool, very good service, good staff
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and recommend it as being excellent value for money.
Pattanan K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 23, 2015
to compare room and price are very good

pool, location, room cleanliness
8
Very good price in it's location
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
The best

Staff are so nice and friendly, the pool is fabulous. And it's good value for money
8.3
We had a great time at Palm Gardens, and can't wait to go back next year
Carmel G. Families with young children Malta, April 25, 2015
Malteser

THE POOL, service around the pool, and cleanliness.
7.7
very good i liked it, i been there 3 times, and enjoyed every stay. THANKS..
Ian B. Solo travelers Gibraltar, April 19, 2015
Great staff lovely pool excellent price go every y

staff food pool
6.7
Excellent go every year love it there close to market & big c but a bit far from walking street which is no problem at all because taxi's are not expensive 10bht to get there
David T. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
its all about the pool

the pool, its a good size and clean and you always find shade and a place. The location is very good on the bus route heading north and pick up the southbound just round the corner. We can drive down,
8.3
Stayed many times, always something to look forward to, the pool side is great, its a good sized pool, clear and clean, the food is fine, the staff are pleasant. For locals or if you hire a car there is plenty of free parking on site with an attendant.
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Great value for money

Staff were fantastic, close to beach road, great value for money
8.7
My stay at this hotel was pleasant. I was not expecting much for the price and it being rated as 2 star. I was very glad I booked this hotel.. The staff were great and when there was a do not disturb on the door they actually adhered to it. The bed was very comfortable too and room cleanliness top notch from the maids. Location wise was good, walking distance to beach road with easy baht bus travel. I am definitely going to stay here again as I come to Pattaya regularly, I highly reccomend.
Paul T. Couples New Zealand, March 8, 2015
Hotel review

Good
7.3
Good
Vinay G. Solo travelers India, February 8, 2015
Great Budget Hotel

Location Cleanliness Good Staff
9.7
Very Good Experience Though Reluctant First First Fully Satisfied With Their Services... Would Advice And Always Prefer This As My Stay In Pattya.
Jurgen H. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2015
Good location, a little outdated and overpriced

Location, quiet room, pool area
5.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel with its majority of German senior guests. Its location at dolphin fountain makes it easy to reach with a bahtbus from and to South Pattaya. Nice pool area in remarkable quietness as the hotel is surrounded by two busy streets. The house is a little outdated, my bathroom was more than a little, but everything was okay. However, you will find more comfortable lodging for this rate in Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Garden Hotel PattayaPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - GardenPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pool ViewPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pool ViewPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior Pool ViewPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Palm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPalm Garden Hotel Pattaya - Superior Garden View

Customer Reviews - Palm Garden Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02