or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Grove Resort

245/96 Moo.3 Sukhumvit Road, Najomtien Soi 40, Sattahip, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean Lane Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean Lane Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool Villa Suite Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Garden Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Interior Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Interior Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Interior Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Executive Jacuzzi - Living Room Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Executive Jacuzzi - Living Room Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Executive Jacuzzi Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool Villa - Pool Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Elephant Cafe Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Bang Saray
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Sudarat A. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2014
Beyond Expectation!

Private, Clean, Big room
7.7
We are a group of friends who arrive at the resort at night. We check the rate via Agoda before arrival and it's quite cheap. So we decided to go and take a look first before making a booking. When we arrive, we ask the front desk for the rack rate which turns out a lot more expensive than what we've checked. Then we go see the room and it's beyond our expectation. The room is spacious, clean, with a nice pool in front. Therefore, we tell the staff that we would like to take the 2 bedroom suite and stay for a night. The staff kindly allow us to make a booking via Agoda in front of her, making us very glad. The alley that leads us to the resort lobby is quite narrow and the lobby is quite simple. But when we go inside the resort it's small, quiet, and private which consider positive :-) Our 2 bedroom suite has 2 floors with living room, pantry, and a toilet downstairs. Upstairs there are 2 bedrooms with en suite bathroom for each. To summarize this resort, it is really worth value for money!
Sirikorn C. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
Total view look good but have somting to bad

private, be quit and good pool
5
please change or repair about automatic door because it' a big problem for quest.
Norapat K. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
Good for gruops

Good and clean room
8.3
York M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
The hotel itself just soso !

The rooms n pool not bad
6.7
The kitchen is not well equipped n the washroom is also bad the hairdryer is broken ! Sudendly no water supply while we are cooking ! The extra bed blanket only supply the cover !
Sakkarin R. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2014
Reasonable price with nice staff

Food, staff
7.7
We just stayed a night before moving to other place. Hotel is located a bit far from beach. Overall is satisfied especially food we ordered for dinner. The staff are nice and willing to help.
Thiemo B. Families with young children Netherlands, April 7, 2014
Ok, if you need to be in this area

Nice swimming pool, large rooms, friendly staff.
5.7
Water pressure in bathroom is very low, water heater does not work. Food is ok.
Polop P. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2014
great! compare to the money we spent.

Cost-effective. friendly. large room.
8
things are fine and impressive except... - water in the pools are not clean (might coz of the surrounding grass field.) - jacuzzi was not in promt condition. i had to fix it for a while.
Kitti S. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2014
The hotel is nice, beautifully decorated

Layout, environment
6.7
Warong S. Families with young children Thailand, October 4, 2013
3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms with unbelievable price

Large villa, quiet surroundings, full set kitchen
7
Few issues I need to point out: the shower cannot be adjusted properly, its either boiling hot or freezing cold. really hard to get through in the morning. WiFi kept logging us out after a short period of time; and we had to reenter the username and password again.
Thanya T. Families with older children Thailand, September 29, 2013
It was okay.

-queit surroundings -privacy -good rooms
6.7
The rooms were quite nice, so as the pool. Even though the breakfast was unsatisfying, everything was worth the money overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Grove Resort PattayaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean LanePalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean LanePalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool Villa SuitePalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool Villa SuitePalm Grove Resort Pattaya - BathroomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - GardenPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - InteriorPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - InteriorPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - BathroomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - InteriorPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - BathroomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Executive Jacuzzi - Living RoomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Executive Jacuzzi - Living RoomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Executive JacuzziPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Deluxe JacuzziPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool Villa - PoolPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Elephant CafePalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool VillaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool VillaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool VillaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Living AreaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Living AreaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - In Room DiningPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - 2 Bedroom VillaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Executive 2 Bedroom VillaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Living AreaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Executive 2 Bedroom Villa Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Hot Tub


AS-AGWEB-3A08