Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Grove Resort

245/96 Moo.3 Sukhumvit Road, Najomtien Soi 40, Sattahip, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm  Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grvoe Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resrot Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort
Area: Bang Saray

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
169 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Angelo B. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2016
Great place, great holidays

the place is very very nice, 2 small but nice pools. Must have a car, there r many minimart on the main road, and a lot of nice and cheap seafood restaurant @ Ban Saray, but u need a car
8.7
We really enjoyed the resort, had a good time at the swimming pools, and went to several places nearby. There r many supermarkets on the main road, and many fresh markets @ Ban Saray and another place a couple of kilometers from the resort, also many nice and cheap seafood restaurants near the beach. We went also to a beach in a naval base not so far, very clean water and nice sand. The place is very quiet, but in a few minutes u can go anywhere. We were a group of 6 and the double deluxe room was enough for us, comfortable beds, 3 tv, kitchen has everything, just short of cutlery, huge fridge, we had some meals at home, cooked by ourselves, otherwise we went outside for dinner. I live in Bangkok, and I'll definitely come back here, we booked the room with Agoda, and it cost 3,000 baht /day (75 €), great value for money!!
Report this review
Attavut S. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2016
Pleasant stay if you know what you are getting

Location - Value - Facility
8
We had a pleasant stay, the swimming pool is fine, albeit small. The condition of the room is average, the maintenance could be better but everything still works. The location is very nice, not accessible to the beach directly but close to Cartoon Network Amazone water park, only around 5-10 minutes drive. No food served at all, but that's why they provide you with a fully equipped kitchen, we could cook dinner for 6 with ease.
Report this review
Pornpan K. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2015
good for family/group. Worth the money.

room was big with kitchen.
7
Air-con in 2nd floor was noisy, need maintenance
Report this review
Kit M. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2015
No service hotel

No service , small pool & no facillities
5
The pools are very small, no service due no staff at night time. Will not consider to stay again.
Report this review
Daniel B. Families with young children Germany, October 25, 2015
Not worth of money at all
2
It was really disappointed staying at hotel. The rooms were small with small beds, couldn't add a proper extra bed, the water pressure was extremely low, it was flooding in the bathroom as water couldn't go through fast enough, the boiling machine didn't work properly. It was no food, no restaurant, staffs had no idea about anything when we were asking about where can we order some food then if there is no restaurant here, they had no number of any of restaurants or couldn't recommend where to go. you had to walk to the beach which was a bit of the way and it wasn't a private beach as it described, it was very muddy in the ocean and a bit rocky... Oh well we will never come back there again and will never recommend to anyone...
Report this review
Wichien C. Families with young children Thailand, October 4, 2015
poor maintenance accomodation

quiet, privacy,
3.7
Not a good night for our family. Facilities in room were very poor maintenance. Pillow was not good while bathroom was very poor.
Report this review
Agnes D. Groups France, August 5, 2015
Palm grove

To be alone in the hotel
5.3
Convenient the hotel was as if just for us.tough to move around town though
Report this review
Kongnat N. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2014
Valuable price in excellent commodity

Room type , Private pool ,Clean
8
Report this review
Sudarat A. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2014
Beyond Expectation!

Private, Clean, Big room
7.7
We are a group of friends who arrive at the resort at night. We check the rate via Agoda before arrival and it's quite cheap. So we decided to go and take a look first before making a booking. When we arrive, we ask the front desk for the rack rate which turns out a lot more expensive than what we've checked. Then we go see the room and it's beyond our expectation. The room is spacious, clean, with a nice pool in front. Therefore, we tell the staff that we would like to take the 2 bedroom suite and stay for a night. The staff kindly allow us to make a booking via Agoda in front of her, making us very glad. The alley that leads us to the resort lobby is quite narrow and the lobby is quite simple. But when we go inside the resort it's small, quiet, and private which consider positive :-) Our 2 bedroom suite has 2 floors with living room, pantry, and a toilet downstairs. Upstairs there are 2 bedrooms with en suite bathroom for each. To summarize this resort, it is really worth value for money!
Report this review
Sirikorn C. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
Total view look good but have somting to bad

private, be quit and good pool
5
please change or repair about automatic door because it' a big problem for quest.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Grove Resort Pattaya - Pool VillaPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm  Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grvoe ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResrotPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove ResortPalm Grove Resort Pattaya - Palm Grove Resort


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07