Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung

63 Bach Dang Street, Ward 2, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Amenity Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Amenity Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Room Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Room Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Room Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Room Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Elevator Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Sachin D. Solo travelers India, July 31, 2014
Location OK, Staff unfriendly.

The hotel is near to the airport, that's the only advantage.
4
Ban N. Couples Vietnam, March 3, 2014
Not too bad

Close to the airport, quiet, cheap food around
6
I found this hotel OK for short stay as you transit or return to wait for your flight.
Pamela K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
The staff friendly but they need clean more

hotel location and staff
5
Very close to the airport and staff are friendly but they need to make sure the hotel is clean everywhere. Also, chnage the mattress to something softer. I paid for same price in other accommodations in HCMC and got softer mattress.
Abd G. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
nears to airport

cheapers
5.7
small matter but some item need to upgrade..during we stay we having some problem...mosquito in a room. Recption cant speak in english...no coffee maker in a room.
Rio J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Nice with friendly staff

Friendly staff,
6
Brian E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
A lot of mosquito in the room

Budget cheap
5
Dmitry M. Families with young children Russia, August 17, 2013
Would probably choose another place next time

close to the airport, friendly staff, cheap
6.3
I can forgive a lot to a hotel where I paid $26 a night for a family of 4: ants, a leaky sink, noisy neighbors, even the fact they lied about the breakfast and airport transfer included, but I cannot forgive neglect for elementary hygiene: out of 4 towels in the bathroom only one was comparatively clean / usable. The other 3 CLEARLY smelled the previous guests, and that is not acceptable.
Sharon W. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2013
Value for money

Value for money
6.7
Good value for money but don't both reconfirming as they won't be there to pick you up that the airport and they won't drop you of there as there site states
Richard S. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2013
This hotel is nice clean & comportable

Clean comportable & easy access to airport
8.3
Palm hotel is a very cheap hotel very friendly staff clean & comportable next time i will stay again at palm hotel hoang dung
Ann L. Families with older children United States of America, May 16, 2013
closed to the airport

closed to the airport, good price, nice room
8.3
The room is hot despit of air cond so I got additional fan. It is great the hotel having the scale that I can measure my luggages before I went to the airport. That is a big plus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard AmenityPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard AmenityPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family RoomPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family RoomPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family RoomPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin RoomPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - ElevatorPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalm Hotel – Hoang Dung Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08