or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort

Doljo Beach, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Facade Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Beach Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - View Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Beach Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Things To Do Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Beach Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Beach Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Beach Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - View Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - View Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - View Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Facade Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

5.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
4.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Raffger S. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2014
bad experience

close to bellevue
4.7
Not good
Jenny A. Groups Canada, April 22, 2014
far and expensive food.

none
2
Own by very cheap korean. Staff arent able to speak or understand english. Everytime you ask for something the staff always asked permision to the owner. . The room has no TV, Phone and no housekepping. Swimming pool has no light at night and beach is dirty. Wifi access is located at the frontdesk which is the owner is present all the time and stared at us. It made our stay very uncomfortable and unenjoyable.
Craig P. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2014
Great value (thanks to Agoda rate), great service

location, staff, pool
8.3
Came in for a wedding at adjacent luxury hotel. Not only saved a bundle but had tons of fun - best of both worlds.
Cathryn M. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2013
not happy . not worth for money

quiet place
4
no tv inside the room, the food in the resort is expensive, the room is too old and needs renovation, no hot water, then we have to consistently tell them to open the water. they also dont change the bed sheets if someone checks out they only change the towels.
Elmer C. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Very Unremarkable

Beach front with nice big trees that shades you from too much sun
3.7
Nothing special, only for sleeping. It only serve its purpose if you will be out all the time to sightsee and explore Panglao Island and the entire island of Bohol. Breakfast is only one egg, a slice of bad ham and a slice of bread of set meal.
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, March 30, 2013
Beautiful beach, poor location

clean rooms
4
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, March 30, 2013
Beautiful beach, poor location

clean rooms
4
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, March 30, 2013
own is not kind.

room is old and dirty
2
Hans J. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Old run down resort. Korean owners , poor room,

Friendly. Staff - others none , terrible hotel , filthy rooms.
3
We checked out early after one night. Forfeited our prepaid rooms but were happy To leave. TV has one channel. No wifi in rooms Worst place ever. Dirty room. Housekeeping? Poor breakfast Just avoid this place .
Hailee D. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Beautiful beach, poor location

clean rooms
7.3
Palm Island was a beautiful hotel with a friendly staff. The beach is pretty nice but it is a bit far from anything else. The restaurant is expensive, and wi-fi is practically non existent. The only real problem I had was that I left my key with the front desk, and when I arrived home at 11:00pm everyone had left and the owner had gone to bed. Also, the owner was not too happy about waking up to let us in our room! So, be careful with that! Other than that, the rooms were very nice, pool was nice and the staff was great! Oh, and there is no hot water FYI

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - FacadePalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - BeachPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - ViewPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - BeachPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Things To DoPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - BeachPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - BeachPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - BeachPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - ViewPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - ViewPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - ViewPalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - FacadePalm Island Hotel and Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08