My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Harold T. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, close to shopping,
9
Kenneth D. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good hotel in Ermita

Location, near to Robinson's Mall Ermita
7.3
Average hotel accommodation. Cheap. Food is not good though.
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, December 16, 2013
nide and clean

nnice and cozy, clean rooms and affordable, friendly staff
8
I enjuoyed my stay, and have my money's worth. Very near to Robinson's shopping plaza and have all the cuisine you want in the mall, cinemas available too.
Aishettea A. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2013
good stay

location, staff, clean bathroom
7.7
our stay was ok.. although the room they gave us was small, its hard to move around... but the location is nice since its near robinsons mall..
Che C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
cheap and good location

good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
overall is good. Value for money. hotel a bit run down but room is clean. hotel only one lift. slow wifi at the hotel lobby. location is very good, walking distance less than 5 minutes to Robinson Mall. No necessary to take the hotel breakfast, save the money and go Robinson Mall for your breakfast, more variety.
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2013
Facilitated the conduct of our activities.

Location, courteous and friendly staff, nice service
9
As evident in our continued patronage of the hotel, the hotel is like a home away from home for us. It also facilitates our purpose in going to Manila because of the hotel's location and the comfort that it affords us. The nice service and the friendly and professional staff makes our stay with our child hassle free.
Amy C. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
short and busy

the bed, the bed , the bed
7.3
I like to stay at the palm plaza because its next to a mall and an awesome spa just around the corner
Edmar A. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
comfortable

The room is comfortable and very close to shopping areas. The room rate is affordable.
5.7
The stay was okay since it is close to some shops and restaurants.
Ken W. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2013
One night stay

nice staff , early check-in , breakfast
8
Although this was only a one night stay, I was impressed enough with the staff and the room. The internet was touchy at best, and the breakfast was fair, not great. It is diagonal from the Robinsons Mall which is huge and plenty of stores to shop and restaurants to eat. The room was spacious and the lobby nice.
Victor D. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
professional staff is why I keep coming back

price. staff. rooms
8.3
The staff were professional in trying to take care of your needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02