or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Frederick V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
palm plaza

location location location
7
satisfactory
Ivy H. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2014
3rd stay

Same reception I received every time
10
GReat!
Ivy H. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Repeat Customer

I love the hotel's location. It is right in front of the mall. Beds are comfortable.
10
Hotel I would recommend. I have booked twice and when I come back next week, Im still booking the same hotel.
Gil T. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
BEST HOTEL YET

LOCATION, SERVICE, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
staff are approachable, location is near to robinsons mall, mall of asia, 168 mall/divisoria. a really great place if you want to shop a lot. but its kinda far from SM megamall and greenbelt. but not bad though.
Dorcas M. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Very good location

Location, lots of restaurants around, very accessible to public transportation
8.7
Ralph W. Solo travelers Germany, November 15, 2014
Central but calm

Location, price , Service
8.7
Deluxe room new renovated, superior not. Staff really nice and location directly at the mall. Bar at the entrance. Seven eleven opposite ofbthe hotel
Faaisiota F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Awesme

Location, staff friendliness & security
9.7
I enjoy staying here knowing I'm Protected by the hotel staffs from outside vendors! They always greet you with a smile that make you feel welcome &snot look at you as just a visitor but they all make you feel like a family member which is very important for a foreigner coming from faraway from home. Everyone speaks good English so you don't feel lost or trying to explain what your looking for. Awesome people & hospitable...
Gil T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, QUALITY
7.7
staff was approachable, and very nice. I've stayed for this hotel for plenty of times and they never disappoint me
Daniel E. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Good and bad

The cost, location and clean rooms
6.7
My wife and i stayed for 5 days and on the 3rd night the wife and i went to Hard Rock Cafe for Dinner and come back to the hotel late. The guard at the door then called my wife to the side wanting her to sign some papers. I thought it was vary rude and disrespecting of them to come at my wife and i like that. She is Filipina and i am a American but she was not dressed like any bar girl. She was a guest for 3 days before this happen'd. Would i use this hotel again maybe not because when i told him she was my wife he just said oh ok and did't say he was sorry or anything. I Know its hard to find jobs in the Philippines for a lot of people so i did't take it to management. But i would not stay at this hotel if again if your a couple looking for a hotel.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Nice Location

Location, security and Wifi
6.7
Room was on a corner near the road Intersection and was a little noisy. The TV was not a flat screen model but I did notice that other rooms near by did have flat screen TV so I was disappointed with this. Wifi worked well and check in was pleasant. Overall a very comfortable room and excellent location close to transport and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07