or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Ernest F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
good value

clean, location, staff
7.7
good
Larry B. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
The Palm Plaza is a nice place to stay.

The staff was excellent. The restruant had good food. It was very relaxing and a good value for the money.
8.7
We enjoyed our short stay at the Palm Plaza. The food was good and the staff very good. The airport shuttle was only p500 and the driver was very entertaining; he made the trip to the airport seem very "short". The room was a little small but the A/C worked great. We had to turn it off in the night because it was too cold. The Palm Plaza is a good value for the money and we would stay there again.
Keith T. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Great Location

Close to Robinson's Mall and a variety of restuarants. Clean. Friendly staff
6.7
Fair for the price. WIFI is slow and you have to re-enter your password and log on every time your devise or computer sleeps. Staff was attentive and curteous.
Eric H. Business travelers Belgium, March 25, 2014
pleasant and practical

central, easy access, near shopping area
7.7
It was comfortable and clean, practical for my use, only regretted window a bit small and very expensive airport transfer
Von R. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Great value for money.

Location, value and staff.
8.3
Overall, it was great. Great value for money. Good location. Close to Robinsons Manila.
Mark E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Pleasant and freindly staff

The location to shopping and eating, the location to airport, value
9.3
I have stayed here at least 4 times within the last year. Staff is always courteous and professional. This hotel is located across the street from Robinson's Place Mall. The street noise can be a bit loud so I requested highest floor possible away from street and was given an excellent location. My compliments and thanks to granting my request.
Robert E. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff and decent room size
8.3
The staff and management are clearly in sync towards excellence. You can tell by the staff's consistent attentiveness that they are collectively driven to run a proper business. The cafe, on the other hand, still has more work to do. We ordered a simple American breakfast of eggs and "crispy bacon." The eggs came out looking carelessly prepared, and the bacon came out cold and soggy. We suspected that it was simply borrowed over from the closed buffet food and tossed on our plates. The bread was the super cheap kind, not edible for many of us. I could have been a little less vocal about here if the price were not 350. Unless this was a fluke you might want to purchase your meals elsewhere. I will add that their burger was a decent bite. Anyway, the hotel side of the equation was spot on.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Very Easy

Location, Good size rooms and good flat screen cable TV
8.7
I have stay here a few times and the only possible fault is that their is only one lift that is also used by hotel employees and the lift can be slow or when it arrives not possible to get on. The beds are nice and big and never any problem with anything not working correctly
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 15, 2014
not enough value for money

close to shopping mall.cheap room.no amenity ,complimentary waters.
4.3
Cheap room than room rate.no safety box,amenity etc.. never stay.close to robinson shopping nall.
Phillip W. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Close to Robinsons shopping centre. 50m.

Location to shopping and resturants, friendly staff.
7
The hotel is an older hotel but is reasonably priced. Staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02