Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
167 reviews

934 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (167)
Sort by:
Benny C. Business travelers Guam, October 31, 2015
Good stay

Clean friendly and lication
8
Sitisfied
Report this review
Chih-Wen C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2015
Very good location and very convenient

Business center and very near to Robinson's
7.7
Report this review
Ifan K. Business travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2015
Nice experience

The room is a little old, but the staff is very kind and helpful . It's near the big supermarket and shopping mall
7.7
Report this review
Love D. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2015
comfortable stay

location, comfort, ambiance
7.7
Good
Report this review
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2015
Very common not clean hotel. Internet is very bad
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Aileen S. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
staff at the information are not accomodating.

locatio
3
staff at the information counter was not accomodating especially the Male Cashier that assisted me during my stay there.. I called them at my room to informed them that im going to extend my stay for another day and i will settle my account later because i have an appointment at 2pm.. around 1pm i went to the information counter to settle my account but they informed me that i have to vacate my room and they will transfer me from 2nd floor to 8th fl. bec. they have a coming guest and my room is due for the incoming guest..i was shocked and told them that why you did not informed me when i called you around 9am bec. now i am all ready to go for my meeting.. Answered was all negative.. like it was a mistake and they didnt noticed right away the incoming guest.. so, i asked them to pls. as uour regular guest can you pls. retain me to my room and the incoming guest will be using the room at 8th fl... NO was the answer.. so i just decided to get my things to check in in another hotel bec. i felt that what they did to me was not right and i promised myseld not to stay again ever in their hotel.. That Palm Plaza Hotel
Report this review
Chen K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
near robinson mall

near near near
6.7
generally this hotel close to robinson mall malate .. food easy to get .. all near by with walking distance 5min only
Report this review
Reynaldo B. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Value for money

Location
6.3
Okay
Report this review
Khaw C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Still can be improve better

Location. Location location
6.3
Eve ravage
Report this review
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2015
Nice stay.

location, professional staff, clean
9.3
It was generally nice.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1320 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03