or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (333)
Sort by:
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
not clean

location
6
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 16, 2015
Good location

Location, Staff and Clean
9
Hasan S. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Good stay

location
6.7
Robinson's Place mall is only a walk away, which is nice. Room looks like it was cramped into it's small size.
Calvn H. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
Its Okay Stay

the location is near the mall, not too far from airport, and not expensive
6.7
I haven't used this hotel for at least 8 years. Basically upon arrival they remodel the lobby area and we were impressed. After we got our key and proceeded to the room, right away I noticed nothing had been renovated but the lobby. The rooms and hallways were the same. I think its time for the hotel to upgrade the rooms with flat screen TV, painting ect.
Ivy H. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2014
3rd stay

Same reception I received every time
10
GReat!
Ivy H. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Repeat Customer

I love the hotel's location. It is right in front of the mall. Beds are comfortable.
10
Hotel I would recommend. I have booked twice and when I come back next week, Im still booking the same hotel.
Gil T. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
BEST HOTEL YET

LOCATION, SERVICE, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
staff are approachable, location is near to robinsons mall, mall of asia, 168 mall/divisoria. a really great place if you want to shop a lot. but its kinda far from SM megamall and greenbelt. but not bad though.
Daniel E. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Good and bad

The cost, location and clean rooms
6.7
My wife and i stayed for 5 days and on the 3rd night the wife and i went to Hard Rock Cafe for Dinner and come back to the hotel late. The guard at the door then called my wife to the side wanting her to sign some papers. I thought it was vary rude and disrespecting of them to come at my wife and i like that. She is Filipina and i am a American but she was not dressed like any bar girl. She was a guest for 3 days before this happen'd. Would i use this hotel again maybe not because when i told him she was my wife he just said oh ok and did't say he was sorry or anything. I Know its hard to find jobs in the Philippines for a lot of people so i did't take it to management. But i would not stay at this hotel if again if your a couple looking for a hotel.
David B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Good Location

Location, Cable TV Channels and Wifi
7
Room was on a corner near the road Intersection and was a little noisy. The TV was not a flat screen model but I did notice that other rooms near by did have flat screen TV so I was disappointed with this having booked a superior room. Wifi worked well and check in was pleasant. Overall a very comfortable room and excellent location close to transport and shops.
Renato B. Couples Taiwan, October 17, 2014
Smoking in Restaurant

Location is good as it is close to Robinson's Mall
7.7
It was good to stay at this hotel. My concern are smoking at the restaurant is not good for other customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06