My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (454)
Sort by:
Ernest F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
good value

clean, location, staff
7.7
good
Mark E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Pleasant and freindly staff

The location to shopping and eating, the location to airport, value
9.3
I have stayed here at least 4 times within the last year. Staff is always courteous and professional. This hotel is located across the street from Robinson's Place Mall. The street noise can be a bit loud so I requested highest floor possible away from street and was given an excellent location. My compliments and thanks to granting my request.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Very Easy

Location, Good size rooms and good flat screen cable TV
8.7
I have stay here a few times and the only possible fault is that their is only one lift that is also used by hotel employees and the lift can be slow or when it arrives not possible to get on. The beds are nice and big and never any problem with anything not working correctly
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 15, 2014
not enough value for money

close to shopping mall.cheap room.no amenity ,complimentary waters.
4.3
Cheap room than room rate.no safety box,amenity etc.. never stay.close to robinson shopping nall.
Godofredo G. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2014
Slippers and drinking water should be in the room

location, cleanliness & shopping
7
There should be slippers in the room -- instead of asking for it. FREE bottled eater should also be available in the room. These are guests' basic needs.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
6.7
I have stayed at the Palm Plaza Hotel before. My last stay I was put in a renovated room. Unfortunately, this stay I was not in a renovated room but still paid the premium price. While the hotel is superbly located, I would rather stay in one of the other hotels located nearby that has better furnishings.
Todd K. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
ACROSS THE ROAD FROM ROBINSONS RELAXING

CLOSE TO TRANSPORT CLOSE TO SHOPPING CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS
8
Edward F. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
good hotel

location, price, clean
9.3
my stay was excellent, will not hesitate to stay there again
Chanyong P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2014
Good Location

Location, Cost, Friendly staff
7.7
good location. friendly staff and cheap price. nearby Robinson mall you can eat many fruits
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
it was enjoyable and very friendly

friendliness, good food,room
9.3
great. the check in was fast and efficient, the staff were always friendly and most helpful, the doorman efficient polie and helpful, the use of the computer was great, the food was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Twin RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Double Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06