My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (464)
Sort by:
Jenifer I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
The stay where good and comforable and a nice room

Near Robbinson shopping center, and many restaurants
8
The time i stay there where, good and comfotablel wit kind personal , and attent when you needs some
David B. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
hassle free stay

location, price and good wifi
7.7
No issues with my stay. The room was a good size with a modern TV with plenty of channels. Air con worked OK and security seemed good. Only slight disappointment was no in room safe
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Very Nice -- Good Location -- Excellent Staff

1st, It was very CLEAN. 2nd, All the staff were quite helpful. 3rd, Wi-fi was everywhere, including your room, and included in room price.
8.7
This was my 2nd stay here, and that in itself says I am a satisfied customer. This place is CLEAN, and located just a short walk down the street from the Robinson's Place mall. And, for those of you partial to McDonalds, there is a brand new outlet just opened in February 2014 across the street. Also, you should try the Uncle Cheffy's restaurant, also across the street on the opposite corner from the hotel for their pizza, especially their 5-cheese pizza offering. You will not be disappointed. Their outdoor seating is very comfortable when the weather is pleasant. Only 2 negatives in my opinion. 1st, no safe for your valuables in your room, BUT, behind the Front Desk they have bank-style safe deposit boxes at no charge. This is where I kept my Passport and extra money. So, only a minor inconvenience, and you get to know the staff better because you will meet and talk with them more than you might otherwise. 2nd, there is no exhaust fan in the bathroom, so the mirror needs wiping because of the humidity from your hot shower. Best hotel feature is the FREE wi-fi everywhere, including your room, at no extra charge. My laptop uses /g and I always had a good, fast internet connection. I had the Superior Double room with a Queen size bed. Comfy mattress too. You will be happy here, and I intend to stay here again when I return to Manila.
Ernest F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
good value

clean, location, staff
7.7
good
Dennis B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
central location

located within walking distance of the U.S Embassy-walking distance to Mall-bustling city life!
6.7
As a solo traveler, their rates were affordable and the room was clean. The breakfast was light. I used the hotel safe for my valuables.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Very Nice -- Good Location -- Excellent Staff

1st, It was very CLEAN. 2nd, All the staff were quite helpful. And 3rd, Wi-fi was everywhere, including your room, and included in your room price.
9
This was my 1st stay date (March, 2014), so I have done my reviews in reverse order. Please read my other review, as that pretty much sums it up. You will not be disappointed staying here at the Palm Plaza. I had a great time !!
Lewes W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2014
GREAT LOCATION AT A FANTASTIC PRICE

LOCATION, STAFF
8
NO COMPLAINTS
Mark E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Pleasant and freindly staff

The location to shopping and eating, the location to airport, value
9.3
I have stayed here at least 4 times within the last year. Staff is always courteous and professional. This hotel is located across the street from Robinson's Place Mall. The street noise can be a bit loud so I requested highest floor possible away from street and was given an excellent location. My compliments and thanks to granting my request.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Very Easy

Location, Good size rooms and good flat screen cable TV
8.7
I have stay here a few times and the only possible fault is that their is only one lift that is also used by hotel employees and the lift can be slow or when it arrives not possible to get on. The beds are nice and big and never any problem with anything not working correctly
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 15, 2014
not enough value for money

close to shopping mall.cheap room.no amenity ,complimentary waters.
4.3
Cheap room than room rate.no safety box,amenity etc.. never stay.close to robinson shopping nall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08