or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (28)
Sort by:
Families with older children July 15, 2014
.

location close to mall
6.3
It's ok for short stay
Girlie J. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
lousy wifi connection.

location, complimentary bottled water, nice view
5
no toiletries have to call, fast housekeeping service, not good tv reception and WIFI.
Nonet D. Families with older children Guam, May 1, 2014
Good location

Cleanliness, good customer service
8.3
Pleasant stay, we will stay here again next time
Joan P. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
Affordable and great location

Close to shopping areas, close to local restaurants, comfortable rooms
8
It's great location... just a walking distance to Robinson's Place... you can shop all day & dine anywhere...
Gudelia A. Families with older children Belgium, August 17, 2013
It was good and recommendable to other travelers--

room prices are reasonable, access to transportaion, and friendly staff--
8
To summarize, it was nice and next time we travel, we will choose the same hotel for our stay--
Fatima R. Families with older children Sweden, July 2, 2013
Underbart hotel med vänlig personal.

ren, nära shopping center, hjälpsam personal
8
Underbart och nöjd.
Doiron C. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2013
just OK

Food, Location, close to SM mall
6
we were given a very old room, desk staff was not pleasant, and except for the bed, was disappointed
Edmar A. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2013
very comfortable

near a mall, cheap, and clean
5.7
Longue J. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2013
Good, convenience and clean.

Good location,accessibility to transportation and shopping centres.
7
Being a Tourist guide in Singapore, I guess I cannot be impartial about my comments. But one thing that did not fit in my itinerary was; I had to wait until late afternoon to be allocated the two rooms which I had booked and paid for, long time ago through the internet. In comparison to other surrounding hotels in the area, I guess Palm Plaza stands out from the rest.Hopefully, there can be some improvements when my next visit to Manila - that will be with a group of friends in the couple of months time. Thank you.
James L. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2013
Good for nightlife, shopping

Nightlife, shopping, central location for tours
7.3
Little bit upset they couldn't get us 2 rooms near each other when booked in advance. Rooms are all smoking rooms, terrible smoke smell. Only hotel out of 4 hotels on holiday had to pay room deposit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08