or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (71)
Sort by:
Roberto D. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
the price was reasonable within the city

clealnliness, city proper near mall and nightlife
8.3
comportable
Girlie J. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
lousy wifi connection.

location, complimentary bottled water, nice view
5
no toiletries have to call, fast housekeeping service, not good tv reception and WIFI.
Shimrith M. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
Close to shopping mall. Clean hotel. Good staff.

Wifi. Location and cleanliness
7.3
It was nice and pleasant. Would recommend. For 1800 per night in manila. Close to robinson and food Place
Aileen S. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
Very good

Easy access Affordable Clean
10
Staff are very accomodating, place is very accessible and affiordable and this hotel is my fave
Nimrod G. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
It was great...

Clean, privacy is good, close to most everything...
6.7
Rolf S. Groups Norway, May 13, 2014
Central location, friendly staff, close to shoping

Central location to the activities we were here for. Reasonable price, and normal to good standard rooms.
8.7
A good experience. We don't spend a lot of time in the hotel because of our activities, but when we need to pull back to rest, this is a nice hiding place.
Wattanaporn J. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2013
pleasant stay

friendly staff, close to shopping mall, close to manila bay
8
it's good. staff is nice but we wait for the rooms to be ready for 15 mins. the hotel is close to shopping mall and nice view of manila bay.
Ryan G. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2013
comfort, calmness and easy access to shops

accomodating, cleanliness and satisfaction
8
during my stay only we experience loss of wifi connection and i never enjoy within 3 nights of my stay. in other hand all the facilities are fantastic.
Su J. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good hotel, will come back

Great location, big rooms, polite staff
8.3
No doubt the hotel is a little dated with its room decor, but can't complaint since the price was reasonable. Huge bed, functioning air con, ok breakfast spread. Do note that they had just offer the breakfast buffet upgrade for an additional 100 pesos (the breakfast deal on agoda is for the alacarte, not buffet). To me, the alacarte is good enough as I love the milk fish! Taxi from the international terminal was 300 pesos, but varies up to 400 depending on traffic. Lucky for me traffic was smooth. Hotel van seats up to 8 passengers and cost 1000 pesos, good option for groups. Plenty of food around, for good local dishes I would head to Bacolod inasal in the mall opposite (plz read my review on the restaurant as well). Just a heads up, there is a casino in Hyatt hotel next door. Happy gambling and happy staying in Manila, I will be coming back and will definitely consider palm plaza again!
Phang A. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Pleasant, friendly, polite reception and doorman

Friendly staff, Good Location, Near Robinson with many food outlets,
8.3
Excellent location. Hotel reception staff very efficient and friendly. Doorman very polite. Room very clean. The bed is very bed with clean bed sheet. Robinson Shopping Mall is next to the hotel with so many food outlets and a supermarket. Security very tight at the shopping mall. There is a police post next to the hotel. The Casino at Hyatt is within 5 minutes walk from Palm Plaza Hotel. Overall the hotel is value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07