Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (71)
Sort by:
Roberto D. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
the price was reasonable within the city

clealnliness, city proper near mall and nightlife
8.3
comportable
Wattanaporn J. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2013
pleasant stay

friendly staff, close to shopping mall, close to manila bay
8
it's good. staff is nice but we wait for the rooms to be ready for 15 mins. the hotel is close to shopping mall and nice view of manila bay.
Ryan G. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2013
comfort, calmness and easy access to shops

accomodating, cleanliness and satisfaction
8
during my stay only we experience loss of wifi connection and i never enjoy within 3 nights of my stay. in other hand all the facilities are fantastic.
Su J. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good hotel, will come back

Great location, big rooms, polite staff
8.3
No doubt the hotel is a little dated with its room decor, but can't complaint since the price was reasonable. Huge bed, functioning air con, ok breakfast spread. Do note that they had just offer the breakfast buffet upgrade for an additional 100 pesos (the breakfast deal on agoda is for the alacarte, not buffet). To me, the alacarte is good enough as I love the milk fish! Taxi from the international terminal was 300 pesos, but varies up to 400 depending on traffic. Lucky for me traffic was smooth. Hotel van seats up to 8 passengers and cost 1000 pesos, good option for groups. Plenty of food around, for good local dishes I would head to Bacolod inasal in the mall opposite (plz read my review on the restaurant as well). Just a heads up, there is a casino in Hyatt hotel next door. Happy gambling and happy staying in Manila, I will be coming back and will definitely consider palm plaza again!
Phang A. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Pleasant, friendly, polite reception and doorman

Friendly staff, Good Location, Near Robinson with many food outlets,
8.3
Excellent location. Hotel reception staff very efficient and friendly. Doorman very polite. Room very clean. The bed is very bed with clean bed sheet. Robinson Shopping Mall is next to the hotel with so many food outlets and a supermarket. Security very tight at the shopping mall. There is a police post next to the hotel. The Casino at Hyatt is within 5 minutes walk from Palm Plaza Hotel. Overall the hotel is value for money.
Michael W. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2013
The hotel wasn't bad, but the area was dangerous.

It was close to a mall, it was cheap, they had included breakfast.
6
The staff was friendly. The room needed renovation but was kept clean to the best of their abilities. Outside the hotel is the ghetto.
Brian H. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2013
Decent hotel, good location for night life

Location to night life, close to shopping mall, wireless internet
5.3
I was treated well at this hotel. They are ok with overnight guests. Location is good for Malate night life. Not too far from the airport, about 15 minutes by cab if no traffic. TON's of beggars and people selling stolen goods. BE CAREFUL, my friend was pick-pocketed within 3 minutes of leaving the hotel for the first time.
James M. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Comfy, excellent service, centrally located

Location, service, easy transportation
8
Generally good. Staff was very helpful. The hotel is strategically located to historical, cultural, religious and entertainment as well as shopping centers.
Katrina V. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2013
won't be back

close to Robinson's Ermita... just a street cross away...
5.3
it was okay... the staff were civil.. not rude but to friendly.... security were just loitering in the entrance talking with street vendors....it appears to be more of a love motel... i came in with hands full of heaby luggage but none of the security helped me open the door..... bathroom small..... bath towels are dingy and grey..... the only use i had for them was as my toilet rug..... room is clean thought again, the linens are dingy.... shoudl invest in new linens... overall.. stay was peaceful.. easy check out.. youll be charged 20 pesos for five minutes of outside telephone call (ordered from mcdonalds)....
Nina P. Groups United States of America, March 10, 2013
great experience. close to everything

near the mall, easy to get a taxi and near the casino
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07