or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1167 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1167)
Sort by:
Juan A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Winderful

The friendiless of the front staff made me most welcome. The room was clean and quiet. Location just around the corner from friends that I was visiting. I would definite stay on future visits.
9.3
Wonderful
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2015
nice downtown hotel

nice, clean and cheap
9.7
very nice hotel in front of shopping mall, accessible to treansport, taxi and going to airport
Cindy C. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2015
our stay was pleasant

the location is perfect, its near the US embassy and robinsons is just accross the hotel. The room is big and the staff are attentive and friendly
7.3
Our stay was good, The hotel staff was accomodating,
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2015
Centrally located hotel

cozy, clean and accessible
9.7
nice centrally located hotel, comfortable rooms, near a big mall where you can shop. Staff is also very accomodating
Virgilio M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2015
The hotel to stay while in the Philippines!

Very accesible to all location, clean, bery good staff!
8
It was good staying in this hotel. Very accessible to shopping, night life and airport. Very efficient staff. I recommend this hotel to other travelers!
Chew K. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
music banging

near to Robinson mall and aiport. hotel personnel pretty friendly and helpful.
6.3
Not satisfactory as I am a business traveller. There is loud blasting of music that is played in bars and restaurants beyond midnight. When I placed my head on the pillows there was constant beating of music and drums. There was also constant drilling going on in front of the hotel I think on the 20 January. The drilling went on till till 2.30am the next morning. It was that day that I had stomach flu and I did not get the peace and quiet that I longed for to get my my needed rest and sleep. So I did not get any proper sleep 3 nights in a row for the nights 18-22 January.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Nice location

Location
7.3
Good
Anna P. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Great way to access Manila.

Location, corteous and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
7
Our stay was very comfortable and all staff are friendly and welcoming. They attend to our requests right away. Location is very good. Just a few steps away from Robinsons Mall where you can find everything you need.
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
not clean

location
6
Fred W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
The room was clean

The staff was friendly
8
It was ok, water in shower was not forceful, water in the sink was cold, the card key did not work sufficiently gas to change two to three times each day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04