Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Plaza Hotel

524 Pedro Gil Corner M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Palm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1272 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
Love D. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2015
comfortable stay

location, comfort, ambiance
7.7
Good
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Very convenient

Location, room size and security
7.7
After checking in was advised that room was not yet ready as previous guest was late leaving. Was in the room by 3pm and staff were very nice about the delay and these things can happen in any hotel. TV was flat screen with plenty of cable channels. Room a nice size but air con was the old noisey type and was a little bit difficult to regulate
Report this review
Antonio J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2015
The Hotel is near the mall

accessible, cheap and clean
6
Report this review
Bryan V. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2015
GREAT VALUE.

LOCATION, ACCOMODATION, SERVICES.
7.3
COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING.
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Hotel too expensive for a very old building

The best thing is just a minute away from the Robinson
2.7
Very poor rate as stafg in the reception not friendly and bad manners towards the guest.. hotel not good and not clean enough... very expensive for that type of hotel...
Report this review
Keith T. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2015
Palm Plaza Stay - July 15 - July 22

Staff is friendly, fairly clean and very convenient to Robinson's (a very large mall)
8.7
The staff was very accommodating, polite and friendly. Room make up was prompt and fairly comfortable as well as clean. There are many poor folks outside the door asking for money or asking for tips by holding the door of the taxi - the hotel staff should discourage this if possible. Location was excellent.
Report this review
Aileen S. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
staff at the information are not accomodating.

locatio
3
staff at the information counter was not accomodating especially the Male Cashier that assisted me during my stay there.. I called them at my room to informed them that im going to extend my stay for another day and i will settle my account later because i have an appointment at 2pm.. around 1pm i went to the information counter to settle my account but they informed me that i have to vacate my room and they will transfer me from 2nd floor to 8th fl. bec. they have a coming guest and my room is due for the incoming guest..i was shocked and told them that why you did not informed me when i called you around 9am bec. now i am all ready to go for my meeting.. Answered was all negative.. like it was a mistake and they didnt noticed right away the incoming guest.. so, i asked them to pls. as uour regular guest can you pls. retain me to my room and the incoming guest will be using the room at 8th fl... NO was the answer.. so i just decided to get my things to check in in another hotel bec. i felt that what they did to me was not right and i promised myseld not to stay again ever in their hotel.. That Palm Plaza Hotel
Report this review
Jocelyn M. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2015
Best value

Location, location location
7.3
The room was very clean. The bed was rock hard and we were itchy from the bed. If don't mind the bed, it s a great value for its location.
Report this review
Nishimura J. Solo travelers Japan, July 14, 2015
near mall, restaurant and night life

near mall, restaurant and night life
6
this hotel is very old. but it is convenient to go anywhere. i will stay again next time.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Very convenient

Location near shops and night life, good size room and good security
7
Check in was quick and easy but need to make sure to have 1,000 peso handy for room deposit. Air con was the old noisey type which can be difficult to regulate. TV was not a flat screen but good selection of cable channels. Bathroom fine but bed was hard.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Plaza Hotel ManilaPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPalm Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Palm Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03